Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ChronoBlade

by nWay Inc.
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ChronoBlade by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ChronoBlade written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ChronoBlade

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This have got to be the dopes rpg game I play in a while real great job with this game'

By Kazezay.
May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'A Must Have PvP Pocket Fighter'

'EDIT: Energy seems to be the key factor in the success of this game. It has enormous potential, but gameplay is limited due to
energy. The people that love this game want to play more, but cannot. If the energy system is reorganized, I believe this game
could flourish since there are no other succe

By DexDX.
March 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love the game but level up is too slow and You lose energy too fast and I always strugle to find somebody at the arena'

By danyfer98.
March 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Only missing co op mode'

'If it had co op it would be perfect'

By Killmoe187.
March 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'One problem.'

'I love the game I like where the controls are, but the problem is that when I’m not even CLOSE to a boss I suddenly die. It’s
the same if you’re close to a boss but not hit. Can you please fix that?'

By Cbrookss.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'One of the best best beat em ups you can find on the AppStore. The combat is fluid and fast. The graphics are god for mobile. The
controls are smooth and easy to get used to. And the music is good too.\nI can’t find that much wrong with it.\nThere are ways
it can be improved though.\nImprovements

By zomagedon.
March 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'PvP Issues'

'Wall solar in this game is terrible, a player can punish you repeatedly and there is not way to defend until you get your R
power'

By Savage12455.
March 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Combo system'

'Needs equipment a lot and more chars'

By pedram_ep.
March 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'PvP laggy there not that much to do but it is fun game'

By Shirwa21.
March 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Haven’t seen something like this in awhile. Great storyline and love the PVP'

By Walter Derrick White.
March 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'awesome game! great 2d style brawler that mimics old school brawlers but in 3D! runs well on older phones too, buttery smooth on
Iphone 6plus s, love the combos u can make, reminds me of tekken/str fighter, keep it up guys!'

By carlobarley.
March 1, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Very fun - Energy cost a real killer though'

'This is a really good game, but the energy requirements are flat out ridiculous. Whoever thought it was a good idea to charge 20e
for a campaign run on hard, and whatever the crazy amount is for the daily dungeon, ought to be fired. Considering a players
energy bank at level 14 is 128 and that an 8

By Pat1975!.
March 29, 2018
3 out of 5
'Too many patches'

'The game requires you to have an internet connection to play it. They release patches to update the game regularly, which is
ordinarily great because you know the team is actively working to fix the game.\n\nHowever, they patch the game several times a
day and the patches are 350 mb. So unless you

By Ididnotdoit.
March 18, 2018
3 out of 5
'Time'

'It’s almost impossible to complete the stage in the required time. I have leveled up my gear. Awesome game love the hero’s
and the stories. Just that time limit.'

By Kakakajahahalakksjdjdh.
March 13, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game but in all honesty this game will utterly fail of you don’t remove the energy to play feature. The most successful
games don’t have them.'

By Waaaaa!!!!847487!.):);).
March 4, 2018
3 out of 5
'Got boring after 2 days'

'Pros:\n- can play all the characters \n- can get items through grinding \n- like how you have you to speed through dungeons to
get higher stars\n- login reward\n\nCons\n- can’t customize controls \n- when doing air combos it too short unlike the PC
version they had \n- laggy arena mode\n- you are

By Ziggy336.
March 3, 2018
3 out of 5
'I played the beta version'

'Very Nice game, but one problem is working when u open the game crashs and every Time error conection:/ i have instaled 3times
and same error....'

By Leo Hicks.
March 3, 2018
3 out of 5
'Left joysticks position'

'The left joystick is a bit too far right to be easily used. Please fix this'

By DDD Hunter.
March 2, 2018
3 out of 5
'Awesome game but...'

'First of all, this is an awesome game. I’ve been looking for a game like this for a long time and it has satisfied me. BUT, not
a big fan of the joystick on the left side. It’s locked in place and it’s a little annoying to be honest. Also love the pvp
feature but would like it if it will only

By てぅぃきぅびぃ.
March 2, 2018
3 out of 5
'Not bad but...'

'Left (movement stick) position is fixed. I don’t understand why any developer would do this nowadays. On my phone, it’s too
far away from the corner, making the game awkward and uncomfortable. \n\nMake it fluid, or give the option to move its
positioning. And I’d do it sooner rather than late

By Luke in FL.
March 1, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total