Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Circle Pool

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Circle Pool by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Circle Pool written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Circle Pool

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'I love this game because I feel so relaxed and it’s an awesome great game the thing is can you do a detail that we can change
are ball color and so it like rainbow or whatever but you have to have that much points to get it thanks for understanding bye!'

By the rainbow roblox noob.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Radical game'

'How many mf levels are there?? I’m on 0% and there’s still levels. It’s addicting but it’s ridiculous bc I’m in 0.0%'

By big doink sam.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Circle Pool'

'This game is so easy to get to the next level 🤗'

By v romero.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hate adds?'

'Settings/app/turn off cellular data for the app and you’ll never see ads again. Expect if you are connected to WiFi. \n\nYour
welcome.'

By Oliva1992.
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Circle pool'

'I like it because it is easy then it gets harder and because it is fun.'

By love cats love dogs.
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Circle Pool'

'Best game I’ve played on apple store so far, in my opinion. I didn’t think I could get to the high score I\'m at currently.
Only thing I would suggest is that there be different themes or platforms to knock balls on. Or maybe mini-games, I.e knocking
yellow balls off the edge without losing bal

By lemonadebabe.
October 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this app so far!'

'I love this app so far! I used to be stressed but now I’m not! I give this app 5 stars! I’m glad you made this app!'

By ROBLOXHorseWorldLover33.
October 11, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

The adds are so bad on this game
10 sec to play a board and 30sec of ads
You lose 30sec of ads then roll one ball and then 30sec ad
But the game itself it’s cool

By jack daniels lynchburg.
November 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Almost

Nice game would be better with sound or vibration.

By Desiger753.
October 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Why???

Very difficult how do you pass level one?

By zombie princess unicorn blood.
October 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total