Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle

by WANNA PLAY GAMES LTD

Rating of Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not too

Not too easy. Not too challenging. Just right. Relaxing.

By divasmom.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Pause option

I’d give you five stars if I could enjoy looking at a finished image but it disappears way too soon.

Can you add a pause option? Or change the length of time players can view the completed puzzle?

By WHY oh WHY?????????.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Only 4 stars

It would be better if there was not an ad after every single game.

By Bernadette 123.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this new relaxing game! Colors are great and all is fluid

By flea4me.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Def relaxing

It's different. I like it.

(I just turn off WiFi to avoid ads)
If an app keeps my interest, I usually make a purchase to remove ads, and support the developer. As long as it's not overpriced or
by subscription.

By Gem junkie.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

País the 4 bucks for no ads. Worth it. Game relaxing. Beautiful too.

By Sis13;).
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles please!

I think I’ve done very puzzle several times and I only started a few days ago. What am I going wrong. It’s a very
interesting way of solving puzzles. Enjoy them.

By BJK47.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is amazing! I play it every day before I go to bed so I fall asleep easily. When I play this game the noises it makes
are so satisfying and I just want to listen to them all day. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

By dogwater you.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Circles

Love game but need more puzzles

By 2345cat.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, Well Worth the $2.99 to Avoid Ads!

Thanks for a truly new game, one that is both relaxing and inspiring—after I paid to get rid of the ads. The current price of
$2.99 was well worth it, and I look forward to future puzzles! Please do create *many* more!

By Colorjuicer.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game..

However, the amount of ads is extremely frustrating. I was hoping there was an option to get it without ads.

By Logan Alexander Wright.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It is relaxing

It is a relaxing game. I like it, there are just way too few levels.

By Miss Conduct 28.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice, but not great

If you have excellent vision and aren’t colorblind this could be a great app. Since some colors are extremely difficult for me
to perceive against the white Background I must limit my stars. It is addictive, just wish it were more friendly.

By etg guys fgg.
December 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but repetitive

I enjoy the game, but the variety of puzzles is very small. Seems I come across the same puzzles every time I play. It needs more
puzzles and maybe different difficulty levels.

By JennyZ04.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like this game but an ad after every circle?! Wish there was a purchase option. I’d be right on it!

By Twobells1.
December 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total