Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Citampi Stories

by Banu Adhimuka
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Citampi Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Citampi Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Citampi Stories

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitch with finding needle n mouse trap

Please fix glitch on finding the needle and a option to be a girl with more areas to explore please

By layj98.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a heads up!'

'There is no option to be a girl in the story and I had assumed that we could have the option of male love interests too but that
isn

By MustIReallySay.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a heads up!'

'There is no option to be a girl in the story and I had assumed that we could have the option of male love interests too but that
isn

By MustIReallySay.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a heads up!'

'There is no option to be a girl in the story and I had assumed that we could have the option of male love interests too but that
isn’t the case.\n\nI didn’t know we couldn’t pick genders so I named my character Selena 😭. Besides this and the lack of
alternative options I’ve brought up be

By MustIReallySay.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfied'

'Please continue to develop this game! I would like to see more diversity in dialogue, perhaps a cooking and farming system, and
more home-related actions (like bathing to restore energy). Thank you so much for your hard work!'

By Necromix.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I can’t get items from the trash the next day now. Good game tho'

By 509374.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I’ve been having the issue of I can’t get anything from the trash can anymore. Is there a way to fix this? I love the game
other wise.'

By thatoneguynamednate.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'First I want to say I love this game, I have been playing it for months. I love the story line and the unique characters, but
with this recent update I couldn’t seem to pick up anymore stuff from garbage cans or at other spots either. Please fix this
soon cause I really want to keep on playing. L

By abctri.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game !'

'I love it so far, there’s so much more you can do! It’s almost similar to Stardew valley and harvest moon ALMOST! But here
are just some ideas, for future or soon ideas ; can you please let the baby grow up, and maybe have other babies maybe? Also if we
could have more stores, homes and life li

By I guess... Dunno yet.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'5stars'

'Know it from twitter then I go to here. Next review after I try it.'

By avrian2.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Underrated'

'This game is the most underrated free mobile pixel game I’ve ever played. I absolutely love it'

By Mari991919.
October 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Trash

I am now unable to pick up trash anymore please fix. Thanks

By Ito51.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total