Citampi Stories Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Citampi Stories

by Banu Adhimuka

Rating of Citampi Stories

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Citampi Stories App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Citampi Stories app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Citampi Stories User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitch with finding needle n mouse trap

Please fix glitch on finding the needle and a option to be a girl with more areas to explore please

By layj98.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Language change?

I downloaded the game and played it in English. I log on the next day and it was a romanized version of Japanese. I want it back
in English or have an option to put it in English because I don’t fluently speak Japanese.

By Heartless boy 1308.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
The game changed the language itself??

I was playing the game normally in English and then the next day I come back and it’s in Tagalog and there’s no option to turn
the language back?

By Esmaxc.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

The only draw back is that fishing is hard, so I stopped bothering with it, even if that means I don’t get any logs or stones.
Aside from that, I love it! Hope to see it expanded on. Maybe even add in generations?

By Vannira.
May 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Switched languages

Ok so I was playing this game with the language in English and then I left and came back on and the languages had been set back to
Indonesian

By Jazz Man 18.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
There are some bugs

I really like this game but after every time I save my game goes to a different language not sure why but if you could fix that I
would play this game a lot more
Then again after reading all the other reviews it could just be me

By THE GAME SEEMS AMAZING BTW.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Language changed

I was enjoying this game but a recent update changed the language and there’s no way to set it back. :(

By bsjwiwkwnelos.
July 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total