Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Citampi Stories

by Banu Adhimuka
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Citampi Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Citampi Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Citampi Stories

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

The only draw back is that fishing is hard, so I stopped bothering with it, even if that means I don’t get any logs or stones.
Aside from that, I love it! Hope to see it expanded on. Maybe even add in generations?

By Vannira.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
The game changed the language itself??

I was playing the game normally in English and then the next day I come back and it’s in Tagalog and there’s no option to turn
the language back?

By Esmaxc.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Language change?

I downloaded the game and played it in English. I log on the next day and it was a romanized version of Japanese. I want it back
in English or have an option to put it in English because I don’t fluently speak Japanese.

By Heartless boy 1308.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch with finding needle n mouse trap

Please fix glitch on finding the needle and a option to be a girl with more areas to explore please

By layj98.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a heads up!'

'There is no option to be a girl in the story and I had assumed that we could have the option of male love interests too but that
isn

By MustIReallySay.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a heads up!'

'There is no option to be a girl in the story and I had assumed that we could have the option of male love interests too but that
isn

By MustIReallySay.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a heads up!'

'There is no option to be a girl in the story and I had assumed that we could have the option of male love interests too but that
isn’t the case.\n\nI didn’t know we couldn’t pick genders so I named my character Selena 😭. Besides this and the lack of
alternative options I’ve brought up be

By MustIReallySay.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfied'

'Please continue to develop this game! I would like to see more diversity in dialogue, perhaps a cooking and farming system, and
more home-related actions (like bathing to restore energy). Thank you so much for your hard work!'

By Necromix.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I can’t get items from the trash the next day now. Good game tho'

By 509374.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I’ve been having the issue of I can’t get anything from the trash can anymore. Is there a way to fix this? I love the game
other wise.'

By thatoneguynamednate.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'First I want to say I love this game, I have been playing it for months. I love the story line and the unique characters, but
with this recent update I couldn’t seem to pick up anymore stuff from garbage cans or at other spots either. Please fix this
soon cause I really want to keep on playing. L

By abctri.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game !'

'I love it so far, there’s so much more you can do! It’s almost similar to Stardew valley and harvest moon ALMOST! But here
are just some ideas, for future or soon ideas ; can you please let the baby grow up, and maybe have other babies maybe? Also if we
could have more stores, homes and life li

By I guess... Dunno yet.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'5stars'

'Know it from twitter then I go to here. Next review after I try it.'

By avrian2.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Underrated'

'This game is the most underrated free mobile pixel game I’ve ever played. I absolutely love it'

By Mari991919.
October 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nowhere near stardew valley

The games ok, there’s less to do in Citampi and once you own a house and are married there’s just no real reason to build
relationships, NPCs don’t have enterable homes, outside of a one off time when your relationship level increases they don’t
give you items. There’s no way to play as a girl and r

By Sheeplusdog.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Language changed

I was enjoying this game but a recent update changed the language and there’s no way to set it back. :(

By bsjwiwkwnelos.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
There are some bugs

I really like this game but after every time I save my game goes to a different language not sure why but if you could fix that I
would play this game a lot more
Then again after reading all the other reviews it could just be me

By THE GAME SEEMS AMAZING BTW.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Switched languages

Ok so I was playing this game with the language in English and then I left and came back on and the languages had been set back to
Indonesian

By Jazz Man 18.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Trash

I am now unable to pick up trash anymore please fix. Thanks

By Ito51.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total