Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

City Car Driver 2020

by Mobimi Games.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of City Car Driver 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of City Car Driver 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for City Car Driver 2020

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so cool you can choose from really cool super cars like a Bugatti, Mercedes, and a Audi R8.

By but monny.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
City drive 2020

I love this game is the bugatia the fast car In the game

By crop boy.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

The game is great no bugs but the most disappointing thing is the pop up ads

By the blazer dabber.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
City car Driver

This game has super cool graphics and cars

By gamematster.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Kind of good

You can punch a person in the nuts

By BUTTHOL3.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Fine

This game is cool but you can add more cars and put skins pls other than that good game

By Algerie14'.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT!!!!!!'

'This game is super duper AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Ucok.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is.......... AWSOME!!!!!'

'I have played all of your games and they turn out great! I hav not played this but I

By fish can roll.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Thanks for putting a Bugatti put a Lamborghini In the game Please.'

By Kyra Goinns.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need to add'

'Add more car and more Adventure'

By Tammie768.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my favorites'

'Just best driving games ever from them'

By Macan2345.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'New cars'

'You really need to add new cars but otherwise it’s a really fun good game I love the game but it really needs new car'

By BSLEGEND.
November 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good but needs work'

'This game is fun and well made. Although the buttons are wonky and not very sensitive it\'s overall a good game.'

By I luv spinners.
July 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

I’m just wondering how to buy cars but overall it’s a very great game

By 6(88976.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Well... lemme put it this way... it a good game.. let's be honest it GREAT but my favorite car games have the option for the
steering wheel and let's be honest I cant say it's a bad game because it good and I'm glad it's not an app that has in app
purchases

By Nate8. N8.
September 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total