Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

City Smash

by PARADYM3
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of City Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of City Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for City Smash

Reviews: 327Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stress reliever

❤️Love this game!!
Adding some new scenes would be great.

Here are some ideas:
- Airport
- Harbor with ships
- Dam
- A flying monster that destroys with wind force as it flies over a scene.
- The option to switch the direction of monsters, wind , etc.
Looking forward to the next update.
Thanks

By RGN2008.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Boat

I get that it’s called city smash but there needs to be a big boat that you can blow up just my thought it would be really cool

By bajrhf.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Put siren head 🖲

I like this game so much I want siren head in the game

By Sesg12.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

Overall this is a good game but here’s some ideas how about adding a robot that will walk around the place breaking things with
its fist and if you summing Godzilla against it they will fight also how about a freeze attack that will freeze the entire map
kind of like the nuke

By robloxkid531.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I played this game around the start quarantine on my old laptop and I cant believe how good it has gotten since then also can you
add a a lunar map it would be awesome keep doing whatcha doing and do t stop

By 😋rob😡.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game but it has lots of ads

I downloaded this game because I felt like destroying stuff and it is very good. One flaw: ADS! The ads are annoying, but overall
it is still a good game. I recommend it!!!!! 👌😁🥰🤩🥳🤯

By Person using iPad Air 👍.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers, read this. My ideas for the game

I think you should do a update, like on mobile you rotate your phone or ipad, the ruins go to the side your phone side that is
pointing down.

By UwU UeU UoU.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz add this

You should add a flamethrower and make it burn buildings

By cloud wall.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read this is URGENT

So I like REALLY love this game but I have a few suggestions.
1. I would like some more maps to destroy.

2. Maybe make the no adds free, just to be a little more helpful.

3. Maybe it could be side scroll so you can have mare city to destroy.
And that’s about it But PLEASE RESPOND
Thank you.

By Awsomeduderrama.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz read

This game is awesome and I play it whenever I have my iPhone but it gets tiring having to spawn a new city because of one
disaster. I think it would be cool if you added more city space plz.

By R2cx3.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The neighborhood

I really like this game but could you add a neighborhood map please.

By eman 9999.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Like the game but...

Hello if a one of the devs is reading this then I just like to say I really love this game it’s one of my favorite games to play
on mobile and overall the game is amazing but there are a few things I am gonna say that might make the game even better first of
all maybe some more places to destroy li

By Mychaelia.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Can I ask you a question

Can you add the Statue of Liberty plz by the way love the game and make the Statue of Liberty an island like liberty island

By jfjfjdidjdbdkd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but just a thought

Could you make the car explosions come back like the tanker it was cool to see them destroy the city but maybe don’t make as
strong as before

By gejegywbwhwnjevd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls look

Fun but can you make a setting for the tornado it would be cool to have a f5

By cygdxhivcg.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
BROKEN please read devs

The new update completely broke the game, the weapons you can customize are broken, please fix ASAP

By BigBadAud666.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I love this game especially with the new update. Although i think i would be able to destroy the universe better if there is a
pause, slow down time, or speed up time feature. And i also kind of want it to be 3D because right now it is 2.5D.

By Flyright.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

I love the game but every time you choose a new map after 3 turns there’s ads but luckily there really short.

By hshshxhshshs.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
DEVELOPERS PLEASE READ THIS

Please add a missle that when you press the screen it will strike a random building on the map.

By Shhshssbsb.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but

Hello this is a great game but I wish you could change the explosions on the cars because there is too much damage when the do
blow up.

By teentiatins.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun and addicting

This game is very fun and will easily get you addicted to it. I’ve only had it for a month or two, and I love it! Keep the
updates flowing! 😃

By hayd188.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Updates

Needs more weapons and cities! But other than that I think this game is amazing to get rid of stress! And the city should be much
larger! Also add sirens, firefighters/ rescue people! Also add a option where you can have a war in your city to destroy it!

By 362662/6/&76;66&7/34;(&28.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
A10

You guys added the A10 and it actually goes BRRRRRRRT

By hdgdhiskhdhjndj.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Latest update bugs

Hi. So I give this game five stars all the way because it is a lot of fun and has everything you’d want in this type of game.
I love that the developers continue to gradually add more effects and weapons to the game to give us more options.

However...... after the most recent update which added

By MysteryAddict21.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is so fun watching all the destruction

By Chauci520.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
War

Can you guys put war and desert so we can have war

By wolfnath.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
The update only works on chrome book

I can’t do the new update beacause it’s only on my chrome book and not on my I pad

By hdhfhdhr.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I suggest adding liquid nitrogen to freeze stuff and also allowing the person restart like 4 times without an add but u can decide
abot the add part

By the_fortnite_player.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
ADD NEW WEAPONS PLEASE

i love the game but it gets kinda boring after using the same weapons each time

By Carlos_baires.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game but there is one problem

This game is good but one problem is you can’t Rotate the screen but despite that this is a good game

By brayins08.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Goog job

Me like the new tools and city’s but I wish there was a way to cach stuff on fire

By 🧠😀😁😄😆😃🙂☺️😌😋😎.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs a bigger “play Field”.

The game is fun! The graphics are great and the game has lots of potential. The only thing I don’t like is the playing field
isn’t big enough, therefore you have to “reset” the game to choose a different disaster. The game needs more space to
destroy! I think that would make the game more enjoyable

By Dev Halen.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
More updates (do not try this)

2d I want that if you swipe off the screen you can see more buildings

Maps can you make more maps plz I got one make a city but the building have forcefield and it is a boss like the solar smash
planet

Hope you use it :) bye I have to play city smash right now bye

By petey_09.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
to small

make the city’s bigger and the weapons not 1 shot

By gdhcgdhdgg.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Edit

I also can’t wait for the new update and my idea of the a-10 to come

By loner-ace.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Some suggestions

Very fun game but it could have a few extra features that would help. Adding a button to disable cars would be a good addition,
adding a few more way to destroy the city my current favorite is the wind ability, and of course a few more settings although the
current ones are great. These are just a f

By catzzzzzsssss.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
honestly...

This.... IS THE GAME IVE BEEN L O O K I N G FOR FOREVER But I do think that You should add more maps and a couple more items
like:Blizzard Lazers Avalanches and some more . But honestly my opinions on this game are T E N OUT OF TEN And yeah so I would be
happy if u added but still this game Is AMAZI

By zOOOOZZZZZooooo000006.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestions

Ok I have a couple suggestions for the next update 1. Make a element that’s like you set stuff on fire 2. Make another one where
it restores certain buildings for example if you destroy a building with a lightning bolt you can fix it instead of resetting it
3. One element that i want is like alien i

By N and GD.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME Plz read this

I think this is a really great game I just need one thing can you at least add something about ice like a blizzard or heavy snow
like that because we have like everything besides that’s so can you read this and please add that

By GREAT GAME BTD BATTLES.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
More guns!

Sofar the guns are very good but it would be awesome for a rocket launcher to be added to the game

By Joe2001eg.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Please do another update please

You guys haven’t done update in 2 months

By Bossbrick340033.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

please make vehicles optional because it ruins everything you’re trying to do when the bus or gas tanker make huge explosions
and bigger maps

By XXXXXXXANALXXXXXXXXXXX.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
NEED MORE LANDSCAPES

Great game but only having 4 “cities” to choose from gets old pretty quick. Please make more different scenes. Thanks!

By Robert009.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Woah new updates?

Hi I’ve played this a while ago and I stopped playing cuz it was getting a bit boring but there are new updates and I can’t
wait to play again

By Alpha7578.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Very very good

this game is super good and fun I love all the maps and weapons to use I recommend this for everyone

By wiiq7.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good app but

It’s a very good app but u should add a boat on water that u can distroyer like the city’s and the boat should be the titanic

By superseth212.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
this very good

this game is very good but can you add the hand of heaven,giant balls,humans,dinos in the city, and a coffin dance when throw
coffin at humans add these and make a new destructive game its called galaxy smash and other called universe smash

By christinelovesroblox.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
A good,game but

It’s a really good game but… I wish there was more maps you can mess around with. But other than that there’s a lot of
really cool things on there

By pitpat36.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Please update the game again

So a suggestion I have is to make the game 3D and add setting for the different stuff to use it would make the game so much more
enjoyable

By Da2kgod.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick question

I love this game so much but would like some sort of monster update that brings new weapons and maps such as destroyed city or
infected city or even a city with spider webs and old buildings and for weapons maybe a summon zombie tool or summon dragon or
summon giant spider.

By calebcaultootplot aa1.
December 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

I have played and sometimes I wish it was more accurate

By Dr. Mikes son.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

Ok the only thing that I want you to add is a flood plz
And add a new map like make los angles
Plz

By 2782738373838383.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Add planes

Why isn’t the planes to the game plz update the game with planes and new maps new weapons plz add planes to the game
It’s not good with planes
Bruh add plane to the game now plz
It’s been so long without plane added to the game
It’s boring without plane can we get more maps
And add comets
And bigger

By gone to heck.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more

I think there should be a zero gravity attack that lasts for 10 minutes and has a cool down for five minutes
So yeah

By Annebelljane.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total