Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

City Smash

by PARADYM3
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of City Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of City Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for City Smash in Australia

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
New map idea

Add a ship or port with destructible ships and stuff because I want to reinnact pearl harbour with a-10 warhogs as Japanese ki10s

By 2panish_1earner.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

Ok if your wondering if you want to buy this or not well
I recommend if you have.....

Lots of time in your hands

Need a new fun app

And really like to destroy and have fun this is your game so please get this you won’t regret it
THX TO THE DEVS THIS GAME IS AWESOME

By milk beach.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
If she is running the game after new update

I have thoroughly enjoyed playing this game over the past few months. However after this latest update I am finding it extremely
intermittent while trying to use the various weapons and abilities. Also when attempting to modify the customisation none of the
buttons work and after doing so I am no longer able to use any of the weapons. I hope these issues can be fixed as I really
enjoyed playing the game.

By Josh0476.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs to be fixed

When I downloaded the New update every customisable stuff will not work so please fix this

By Kalita28.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas update

Developers can you add a Christmas update

By Australian maxwell.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!

This game is amazing. It has one problem that is not that bad, the ads are to be removed by money and not for free but I can
understand that you need to make profit off this game. You can relax and destroy the city and it is just a perfect smash game with
black holes, volcanoes ect.

By E1919991.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is AMAZING I would recommend that you try it! Also I’ve got an idea for an update, maybe you can add an underground
section to each map so you can cave it in from below, and maybe you can add an airport with planes that land every now and then

By fj gold.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A new setting'

'I really want a setting That removes cars. Cars are really annyoing since they explode very easily and destroy the city before
you can'

By Danny-boy vakatini.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is great it’s so fun to fire missles and nukes as well as unleashing monsters and disasters but the city gets
destroyed to quickly it would be great if u could make the city’s bigger or be able to scroll across. Thx'

By tbt tvrcevthy.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Epic'

'Great game, love the graphics but please add some sound because it’s not working for me.'

By mrbenson2009.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is one of the best games and I have a couple of suggestions 1. Create a freeze time 2. Create a huge city and planes. I
found 1 flaw, for me the cars are way to destructive but anyway great game keep doing what you do best.'

By Asianboyzcuh.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz add these'

'Make the cars more harder to explode \nPut slow mo in\nAdd pedestrians\nAdd trains&planes\nAdd new weapons if you are then
don’t mind this one'

By Zack.174.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ? this game!'

'This game is the best! So good???????I just love the idea on DESTRCTION I love the nuke metor and other stuff THANKS FOR MAKING
THE GAME!'

By Richard B C.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love 💕 this game!'

'This game is the best! So good💥💥💥💥💥🤟😎I just love the idea on DESTRCTION I love the nuke metor and other
stuff THANKS FOR MAKING THE GAME!'

By Richard B C.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ? this game!'

'This game is the best! So good???????I just love the idea on DESTRCTION I love the nuke metor and other stuff THANKS FOR MAKING
THE GAME!'

By Richard B C.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'SO GOOD, I would recommend a time stop disaster where everything stops and you can pick up cars and buildings and you can drag
them,And you press a button and time starts and everything will move again :). Just a suggestion.'

By Gumbies Urli.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'this is just a suggestion'

'i suggest that you add a ship map as it would be fun to blow one up and maybe let it sink'

By SatinFrog567.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is really cool, you can destroy anything, but, this is for the creators, can you please make the car explosions a bit
smaller'

By (good) game review.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game and free'

'This game doesn’t look like much but for the small amount of content it has its really fun it dose have but unlike other apps
there not all that in your face and annoying and there updating it still adding more stuff'

By Dan T.D.M.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing graphics!'

'I love the graphics it’s near realistic but still somewhere far away from realistic and you are very creative!A lot of people
enjoy your game! and I’m one of those people.'

By maxdigger_1.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but needs more updates'

'This is a very fun game but it needs more updates when I downloaded it it had a lot of updates but now it needs more because it
just needs more'

By Cat man3614?.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but needs more updates'

'This is a very fun game but it needs more updates when I downloaded it it had a lot of updates but now it needs more because it
just needs more'

By Cat man3614?.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but needs more updates'

'This is a very fun game but it needs more updates when I downloaded it it had a lot of updates but now it needs more because it
just needs more'

By Cat man3614😺.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun!'

'This game is genuinely fun however it would be nice if they added something new every once in a while'

By WolfGamer360YT.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good'

'It’s good but can you add like a slow mo button or super slow mo button please it just should be in the game'

By bsgsnagja.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A question'

'Can you do one thing to make the game more satisfying than it is,\n\nCan you make the squid pick up buildings instead of
destroying them?\nIn other words, great game. Recommend getting this.'

By 123imblue321.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Idea!'

'Nice game by the way, this game is too much fun but I wish you add some people then that will be more fun'

By Sebastianseptiadi.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'It is an absolutely great stress relief and lets people see what natural disasters are like'

By noa72900001775.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Hi plz add zombies and people that get infected and ospreys that drop soldiers that kill civilians if you don’t now what it is
go to safari.'

By Pomm pomm.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls add more'

'This is a game that is amazing and really really good, but there is something that you just need to fix, if your busy and stuff
it’s ok, but like can you pls add more, note every week, just like add more, because if you can add fire, just fire, like you
tap and then there is fire and it spreads.like a fire disaster'

By denninio43.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update: wider space'

'I love this game but i think it need one more thing and that is, the city need to be wiped and and have some animal tree and even
different kind of city, adding more new city would be AWSOME!!!!'

By NaNi My BoDy.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Listen to this...'

'This game is genuinely amazing but, it’s preposterous that a new weapon or item is added every once in a while, it would be
nice if you could add items more often as it bores me just repeatedly using the same weapon, it would also be nice to add a
setting whereas you could chose how high your cities skyscrapers are etc, other than that I recommend everyone to download this
game it’s graphics and destructions is superb and amazing.'

By Jake Andophene.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, Ideas!'

'This game is great, The idea of destroying a city is relaxing. Very fun, I have a few suggestion for a future update, A bigger
city for people that wanna go on a massive rampage spree, And maybe a plane. Also the idea that you could set the power on
different items.'

By Sk3t1chy.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'Yeah it’s fun I like how you can also destroy the ufos 👍'

By Banana2pants!!.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'Yeah it

By Banana2pants!!.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'Yeah it

By Banana2pants!!.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but could be amazing'

'This game is very fun and the physics are very cool. But it gets boring after a while I would suggest for the devs to add
different cities or maybe other perspectives on the city'

By lilRangaA.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz add more destruction'

'All of the new updates are awesome but can you put in robots and monsters in for the nexts update plz this is for the people who
did reviews for more updates'

By cookiesmeme.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add this is'

'Amazing game but would you guys be able to ad in a rebuild option so you get to see rebuilding animations?'

By trent dubrich.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it who ever made it I like it??'

'Cool app love it ???'

By c,skks.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it who ever made it I like it??'

'Cool app love it ???'

By c,skks.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it who ever made it I like it🥳😃'

'Cool app love it 💥🌪🌊'

By c,skks.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Put a wild fire in'

'If you put a wildfire more people will probably play this game a lot.?'

By shhdhdjdhdhdjd.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ideas!'

'This is a really good game! Fun! But for the destroyers... (things) mabey be able to set how powerful they are! So the nuke,
there’s little boy to castle bravo, to tzar bomba , and infinity city, and planes! (Mabey with planes...) p.s for infinity city,
(if u add it) be able to go zoom in and out! Thank you for the amazing game, from, a gamer'

By ShadowFoxy123.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Please add tsunami and volcano'

By raeve de saldanha.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Could you please add tsunami, volcano, sinkhole, flood, meteor shower, alien invasion and monster attack'

By star_krafter.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you ?'

'?????????'

By yyyyyyuiuy.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you ?'

'?????????'

By yyyyyyuiuy.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you 🙏'

'👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By yyyyyyuiuy.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Can you add tsunami and volcano please'

By sanboxlover3000.
September 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add a 3D mode

I like it a lot but I think more people would play if you made a 3D mode.

By Burntchickenugt.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total