Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

City Smash

by PARADYM3
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of City Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of City Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for City Smash in United Kingdom

Reviews: 94Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Maybe we can have humans?

I would like to have like little tiny humans in the game because, it would make it a little more realistic.
Maybe you could add like a little blood stain or something because, I think it may improve it to make it more realistic.

By NTFGeneral.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Truly epic

I love this game and of course like everyone else I have an idea or two:

While I agree with loads of the other comments like the ability to kill ufos and Godzilla with the other stuff, the thing that
would vastly improve this already brilliant game is a larger map or one you can scroll along.

Without this update it seems the fun is over after one attack which seems a waste cuz of the amazing features it offers.

Sincerely a huge fan

By the nothern thing.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

So, here is an idea:
In the game I would love to see a feature where you can build your own city or bridge.

By jim.macp.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Updates

Plz add more fun and exciting content and add a vehicle on and of switch

February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT buuuuttt

I love this game it’s fun to use when I’m bored but there is one issue. I feel the newest map is slightly lacking even though
I love how you can make explosions bigger and the map has slower falling it all seems too… small and easy to destroy. ALSO
bigger maps would be cool with taller buildings

By enter a nickname djdj.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Here’s some Ideas!

I have a few ideas for maps, weapons and backgrounds! (Sorry if I get any spelling mistakes)

Maps:you can have an unlimited number of maps, so here’s some famous landmarks: Big Ben, London Eye, London Bridge, The Empire
State Building, Moscow, The Eiffel Tower, The leaning tower of Pisa, Boston, Lady Liberty, Burj Khalifa, Taj Mahal, Sydney, The
syphinks, The White House, the House of Parliament, St. Paul’s cathedral and the pyramids of Giza

Weapons: There could be; Anti-Gravity, Cargo ship

By FNAF Bon Bon fan🐇.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more.

This is a great game, I play it almost everyday and I can’t fault it. One thing I could say though is maybe add a map with
normal houses or actual landmarks I think this would make the game a lot more interesting and fun.

By User1642758269420.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but I have some ideas

•EMP blast, glass shatters and cars stop

•nuclear plant map, if enough destruction the place could explode

•maybe people, I may be going too far but if there is a map with people they could run away from danger.

•fires, other people have suggested this and I think it would be a really cool thing to burn buildings.

Thank you for reading this, I think City smash is awesome.

By ,)! cjgxgchccjgigjg.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible!

i think this game is amazing! it’s not like other sandbox games, where they are full of ads to the point where you can’t even
play the game, yes this game has ads, but it’s a good amount and not overdone. i love how there is multiple maps and how you
don’t have to pay to unlock maps, or unlock disasters, it’s all free. definitely a solid 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Freddy is epic.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
ULTIMATE DESTRUCTION GAME 🌪🌩☄️💥⚡️🌊💨

This game is incredible but u know the Godzilla feature I wish it has edit where we can change the texture and heat ray too so can
u plz add that in ur next update

By Nelofar.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game- just

Love the game but here’s some thing that would definitely improve gameplay

1. A slow mo button, freeze button and speed up button
2. With the tsunami on the bridge map if you use the nuke and get rid of the water then the tsunami there is a small area where
the water won’t flood and it makes the water not react in a very realistic way.
3. fire and ice you could either set a city on fire and burn it down or freeze it so the smallest thing would smash everything.
4. Telekinesis. I know theirs a m

By PikeyPuckle1969.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so cool but

There’s things missing first u can’t pick which type of tornado 🌪 u want second there’s one disaster missing zombie
invasion third the cars keep explodeing every time it it’s something plz fix that but coool game 😂

By dieiiritiytiotot.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but needs more

I like how creative this is. I have a few suggestions

1. Be able to customise weapons. So you can choose how powerful a weapon is
2.maybe add a massive laser more powerful than the nuke
3. Add a worm that digs underground and destoys structures
4. Able to make your own cities.
5. Make an underwater city where everything is underwater and all the cars are submarines
I hope you add some of these in. Thanks

By bishbosh46.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so good there is lots of weapons to play with and the graphics are good also there are different maps you can play in
witch are really good

By mnnhgbffc.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
This is epic just one fing

ADD PEOPLE and when the nuke goes of they can just get turned to dust and blown away
P.S. if anything gets court in the fire ball can u make it so it just disappears like in real life(I know it doesn’t just
disappear it just gets decintergrated)

By Obadiah Bob.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfying

It’s satisfying to destroy earth

By Fussymahn.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Why?

Why can’t you add a neighborhood to it for the tornados?

By Xemma07.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so GOOD

Warning a little bit more ads than I icspected but great game

By ben is amazing like this game.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant

Best app I have ever played the only thing I would like is a page where you can see how to use each weapon please that would be
brilliant!!!!

By darealbaconlord.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but one thing

I absolutely love this game, whenever I’m bored this is the best game to relieve all my boredom and stress.

I do think if you remove the oil tanker from the game it’ll be better because we have the options to develop huge explosions but
the oil tanker kind of ruins the fun, maybe add a plane feature or maybe a sinkhole that we can crash into and swallow buildings.

Other than that amazing app.

By Sand3rz1997.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun now I do t worrie about stress

Can you add little army men and tanks plane for the army men and for them to fight zombie little zombies and jets make the lights
flicker and little people and the cars stop

By bexxie2010.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game but..

I would love if you could remove car explosions as a choice the tanker just ruins it sometimes 😀

By Jake telford.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Tunnels and Railways

Can we have tunnels railways or gold mines to destroy you could do it in 3 days or 3 months or weeks you do you on the tunnel
update

By gogomAn865.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game defo recommend

This game is literally the most fun I’ve had in forever and the only thing I want is more locations and maybe a new weapon like
a wave of fire??

By dowwdne.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but some features to possibly add'

'In the game I would love to see features like a plane crash where a plane crashes in to the buildings, maybe bouncing bettys
(bouncy bombs) and maybe people that you can drop.\n\nI would also like to see some maps like maybe a forest bridge with people
walking instead of cars, also maybe a sandbox mode where you can choose the background, add building. A scene creator would be
good where everything is freeze framed. But back to the maps, you could have a beach, a football/soccer stadium , a pen

By yeeter matey.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I like it but I want an air port and stadium with camera angles please'

By hyper mecha king ghidorah.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yes please'

'Very good game if there are was a choice of 3 disasters and maps to add it would be 1. Plane 2. Twin towers 3. Controllable
robots'

By vault 305.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game! I love it!'

'I play this game nearly everyday and heres an idea for the game!\n\nAdd a fire thing and when u put it in the city it will spread
and things will burn and collaps!\n\nHope you could add that in, stay safe!'

By ezwine.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but...'

'This game is fantastic and really fun to play but can you add a button where you can disable cars because the cars can be really
annoying.'

By just a short review.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is great, the plethora of weapons at your disposal is amazing and great physics. The downside to this game is that
there’s quite a few bugs and there’s barely any options to set the game how you like it. 4 stars'

By marleybleacheye.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice but I want these'

'This game is nice but I want a moving train and maybe flood disaster and a new car called the swat van'

By shipoostar.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Cthulhu

Siren head should be in there it should be added oh the tittle says Cthulhu but yeah I want it too

By louieemoluigi.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but'

'Great game but the cars do too much damage And please add a feature where you can pickup cars and buildings and stuff and please
add more powers and more maps thanks love the game'

By kirby is cute.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'5 stars off the bat but could you add different camera angles, maybe an angle where you’re in a car watching it unfold?
\n\nCould you add screaming and sirens etc so it feels more realistic in a sense? Would be amazing, great work guys'

By ash.1205.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'It’s an awesome game and I love the new maps added, especially the bridge one, very cool! However I would have one small
request which is the ability to turn off car explosions, especially the oil tanker one, as while it’s cool... sometimes it’s a
bit of a downer you think a cool collapse or climatic fall of a bridge/building is gonna happen but then a truck comes along and
lightly taps some rubble then... boom! Half of the map is gone from the explosion. However this is still an awesome

By Bryce13+.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Petrol tankers ruined it'

'Great game by the way :) but I think the petrol tankers ruined itWhenever I try and blow one thing up it explodes and destroys
practically everything. we need a setting to turn them off'

By Fin class 465.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I have an idea for this game the knife it can cut anything you touch with your finger love this game I can never stop playing!'

By harry24365.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'The game is amazing but I think the vehicles explode a bit too easily and it gets a bit annoying for me when playing'

By Chris_373.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Russia'

'I like the inclusion of the Russian black hole, very cool.'

By nonicnnameatall.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'im here from graystillplays, this game is amazing'

By dogelover11258.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'What an incredible app iv been looking for an app like this for a while can’t wait for future updates'

By Kirbygeorge.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Continue the saga'

'I really need a bridge smasher for my needs for D E S T R U C T I O N. Maybe could have the Golden Gate or Tower Bridge.'

By MooseAnonymus.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE NO'

'Tiktok ruining it quick DO NOT ALLOW SCREEN RECORDING OR TIKTOK WILL RAPE IT'

By BomberBoi.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game, but could use more frequent updates

'This game is great, I have downloaded it recently and have had a lot of fun with the weapons, but there are very little of them
and it can get very boring at times. My request is to just add a few new features and maybe a new map, other than this, the game
is very enjoyable.'

By jdrfrendz.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'1 more suggestion'

'The suggestion is....... people who run from the disasters!\nAdd them. Please?'

By no name6363.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is really fun and there is so much you can do.\nI think it would be cool if you could destroy the cars or have
different looks for the cities.\nAnother thing that could be added would be people that fly up when you explode something. \nBut
this game is really good and enjoyable.'

By Watto365.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Just a few features to add\n1.a fire that spreads through the city\n2.attack helicopter that bombs the city or shoots it\n3.other
maps\n\nPlease add them in the future\n————————————————————————————\nStay
home\nStay safe\nBe careful in the lockdown\n—————————————\nThank you for reading this :)'

By chicksauce.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is genuinely amazing and I can’t wait for the next update, obviously there have been so many suggestions through
these reviews and I thought I’d add my own.\n\nFirstly it would be amazing to both be able to manually set fire to buildings and
have fire spread throughout them, damaging the infrastructure and causing damage - with this feature I feel there should also be a
way to turn off fire spreading because it would most likely be very damaging and unstoppable.\n\nAnother additio

By SazHarvBrad.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'But it needs more weapons more cities and more space, like the ability to scroll through a big city if that makes sense so you
dont have such a small space to blow up'

By Carlrickcarlrick.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT but...'

'Needs to have less shaking (🤢🤮) more monsters and a first person mode where you have to survive the devastation but you
can’t choose what it is. There will be a tracker that says where the next thing will hit and you will have ten second to
evacuate'

By dogGamer_athena.
July 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

This is a good game to play if you are bored but like I said, the only problem is most of the time when you reset the city there
is an ad. You reset the city lots so you get lots of ads because after about 2 weapons the city is gone.

By great app if your bored.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Need it

I had this game for 2 years now so I get bored of it but plz add a
Giant robot that will destroy the city 😏 I don’t play a lot but I will never get bored if you add the big robot cos I love
robots and destruction so please do it I will play a lot more if you do!

By lucas barker.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more tools

I get it there are tools like tsunami‘s and UFOs and all that but it needs more tools the Cracken in the monster aren’t enough
developer please respond and add more tools like a lot more overall the game is fun but it crashes most of the time but yeah game
is fun it’s very addicting you should play it but it needs more tools

By Skinny Junior.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchases not working!

This is great fun, but I paid £1.99 to temove the ads, and they’re still there!

Could do with more than just 2 scenarios, too.

Thanks.

By l l RMS l l.
July 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total