Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

City Smash

by PARADYM3
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of City Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of City Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Make new things

Ya know I would like for it to have airplanes and helicopters please that would make the smash BETTER!

By Devaronie.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Break the ground

Make it so you can break the ground

By ccfhbcfgjbffhjkgfy.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Gravity

Would be cool if you got an option to turn of gravity

By Abner5566.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
City smash

Can you please add more cities and weapons

By Molly is funny.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game.

This is a very nice game, but here’s a suggestion: make it so the earth in the space station can get destroyed in reference to
solar smash.

By whyadsyjgcaeg.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cars shouldn’t explode every crash

The game is good but it could use one improvement. An explosion chance on the cars. Standard cars: 25% Semis: 50-75% buses: 30%

By i couldnt come up woth.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more maps and disasters like Star Wars,desti

Disasters like stuff from or items or characters from Star Wars,halo,destiny,army,pacific rim,dinosaurs.
New maps from movies and cartoons or shows.
Please could this happen it would make the game way better.

By Sergent Hound.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ran a test

So I ran a test and found the results funny so I did the ufo max power and he only DIDN’T blow him/herself up on one map... the
bridge.

By siijvbbgngb.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME ON PLANET HERE SUGGESTION

Please add the ability to take and add people (the people from room rampage or room smash that is) with those people also walking
along the cars on the sidewalk

By Annie_Bee123.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a new game!

Y’all should make a new game that’s about destroying bridges only!

By Subscribe to me for no reason.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

I have been playing the game since like 1.2 and I LOVE it

By Broguy777777.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME GAME

The graphics are are very nice LOTS of stuff to use to DESTROY!!!

By crt nij ibygbftvrdcdr.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
In reply to sl whatever whatever

Put the laser at max settings my guy

By nosurender101(player)/enjoyer.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
GrayStillPlays brought me here...

And the only thing that’s missing:

NO FULL LIQUOR BAR!!!😂

By dav194.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but a few thing I need in the game

Ok the game is ok but I think it needs a little more to it like humans the cats will be washed away by the tsunami and air raid
sirens when you use the nuke of atomic bomb or nuclear bomb and most of all, HUMANS! I know also a Japan map and a zombie
infection because I think they could knock down bu

By brightyboi5.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear Developers, pls read this

You guys make the best games, (solar smash, city smash, and room rampage) they are filled with never ending action that never gets
old! But there is something I’d rather do than reck a detailed room. And that would be if you guys had a ship destruction game.
And you would destroy it with bombs guns

By GMGdude.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I honestly love this game and have always looked for something like this, but like another review said, you should be able to make
the city bigger, also one more thing, the laser at max power destroys everything instantly. Other then that, one of the best
games.

By the letter blue.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but to many ads

So I luv this game the only problem is it has to many ads otherwise it’s great

By i is a good boy.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Update ideas

Can you please make a forest area and when lightning hits the trees they catch on fire and jungle. Please add those updates

By dog Borg.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game!!!!

Love the game! I would like a bit more maps and weapons.

By playerrhehebshdhejej.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestions and lunar map thx

Thanks for adding lunar map but can you add Paris where there’s a Eiffel Tower you can destroy and like Los Angeles the port and
skyscrapers and London the clock tower plz it makes the game better
And add blizzard and sand storm

By Zigzagisfun.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

It’s good and all but soon can we get new locations and or new weapons

By Braedencham.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Napalm pls

Love the game can you add something like a napalm strike where it’s the bomber but a bit faster and the bombs are fire not High
explosive

By the yeet maester.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Stress reliever

❤️Love this game!!
Adding some new scenes would be great.

Here are some ideas:
- Airport
- Harbor with ships
- Dam
- A flying monster that destroys with wind force as it flies over a scene.
- The option to switch the direction of monsters, wind , etc.
Looking forward to the next update.
Thanks

By RGN2008.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Boat

I get that it’s called city smash but there needs to be a big boat that you can blow up just my thought it would be really cool

By bajrhf.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Put siren head 🖲

I like this game so much I want siren head in the game

By Sesg12.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

Overall this is a good game but here’s some ideas how about adding a robot that will walk around the place breaking things with
its fist and if you summing Godzilla against it they will fight also how about a freeze attack that will freeze the entire map
kind of like the nuke

By robloxkid531.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I played this game around the start quarantine on my old laptop and I cant believe how good it has gotten since then also can you
add a a lunar map it would be awesome keep doing whatcha doing and do t stop

By 😋rob😡.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game but it has lots of ads

I downloaded this game because I felt like destroying stuff and it is very good. One flaw: ADS! The ads are annoying, but overall
it is still a good game. I recommend it!!!!! 👌😁🥰🤩🥳🤯

By Person using iPad Air 👍.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers, read this. My ideas for the game

I think you should do a update, like on mobile you rotate your phone or ipad, the ruins go to the side your phone side that is
pointing down.

By UwU UeU UoU.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz add this

You should add a flamethrower and make it burn buildings

By cloud wall.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read this is URGENT

So I like REALLY love this game but I have a few suggestions.
1. I would like some more maps to destroy.

2. Maybe make the no adds free, just to be a little more helpful.

3. Maybe it could be side scroll so you can have mare city to destroy.
And that’s about it But PLEASE RESPOND
Thank you.

By Awsomeduderrama.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz read

This game is awesome and I play it whenever I have my iPhone but it gets tiring having to spawn a new city because of one
disaster. I think it would be cool if you added more city space plz.

By R2cx3.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The neighborhood

I really like this game but could you add a neighborhood map please.

By eman 9999.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Like the game but...

Hello if a one of the devs is reading this then I just like to say I really love this game it’s one of my favorite games to play
on mobile and overall the game is amazing but there are a few things I am gonna say that might make the game even better first of
all maybe some more places to destroy li

By Mychaelia.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Can I ask you a question

Can you add the Statue of Liberty plz by the way love the game and make the Statue of Liberty an island like liberty island

By jfjfjdidjdbdkd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but just a thought

Could you make the car explosions come back like the tanker it was cool to see them destroy the city but maybe don’t make as
strong as before

By gejegywbwhwnjevd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls look

Fun but can you make a setting for the tornado it would be cool to have a f5

By cygdxhivcg.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
BROKEN please read devs

The new update completely broke the game, the weapons you can customize are broken, please fix ASAP

By BigBadAud666.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I love this game especially with the new update. Although i think i would be able to destroy the universe better if there is a
pause, slow down time, or speed up time feature. And i also kind of want it to be 3D because right now it is 2.5D.

By Flyright.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

I love the game but every time you choose a new map after 3 turns there’s ads but luckily there really short.

By hshshxhshshs.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
DEVELOPERS PLEASE READ THIS

Please add a missle that when you press the screen it will strike a random building on the map.

By Shhshssbsb.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but

Hello this is a great game but I wish you could change the explosions on the cars because there is too much damage when the do
blow up.

By teentiatins.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun and addicting

This game is very fun and will easily get you addicted to it. I’ve only had it for a month or two, and I love it! Keep the
updates flowing! 😃

By hayd188.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Updates

Needs more weapons and cities! But other than that I think this game is amazing to get rid of stress! And the city should be much
larger! Also add sirens, firefighters/ rescue people! Also add a option where you can have a war in your city to destroy it!

By 362662/6/&76;66&7/34;(&28.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
A10

You guys added the A10 and it actually goes BRRRRRRRT

By hdgdhiskhdhjndj.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Latest update bugs

Hi. So I give this game five stars all the way because it is a lot of fun and has everything you’d want in this type of game.
I love that the developers continue to gradually add more effects and weapons to the game to give us more options.

However...... after the most recent update which added

By MysteryAddict21.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is so fun watching all the destruction

By Chauci520.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
War

Can you guys put war and desert so we can have war

By wolfnath.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
The update only works on chrome book

I can’t do the new update beacause it’s only on my chrome book and not on my I pad

By hdhfhdhr.
December 24, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total