Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

City Smash

by PARADYM3
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of City Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of City Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Great Game overall

Can someone remove those phishing and scam ads about that ASMR slime app? Really those ads are just annoying.

By INSANITYBoy135.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more updates

Look I’m really looking forward to the game getting new updates like new maps new ways of destruction.I also want it on all your
destruction games.Thank you

By hello12hello.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ideas for future updates

U guys should add one or two new maps like a dock and a mine or the ocean as well as first person mode and a disaster u should add
should be a flood even tho there is a tsunami this should rise from the ground just flooding the map. There should also be an
option that allows u to keep the disaster on for as long as u want!!! Thx for checking out this comment😇

By Darthanos2020.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, but gets a little boring after a few hours..

I agree with spammed-out-name dude, great game, but not very much to do, it needs more variation.

By normaldude31.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Just wow

If your on the fence about this game then get and the other destructive games by them like bruh my dreams are now reality

By miuseeeee.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game! But...

I really like the concept of the game and I think it’s a really good game but you should add more weapons, maps, and most
importantly, you should be able to type the amount of power in the settings of a weapon. For example, if you want to set the force
of a weapon to 1000 then you should be able to type it to get it quicker, it takes a long time even when you get 10 every click!
Overall, awesome game!!!!!

By kasdewsizk.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

You should add more maps and expand them. The car explosions are a bit too big and the camera can’t move at all so the city’s
look so small but other than that, amazing game!

By juhfgjh.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It’s awesome but please add missiles and also I have the best suggestion what if you could create your own city’s to destroy
but great game

By utjfnfuf.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
😡😭🤬🤩😎you need to add some stuff than 5 stars good

Fun if it works I have an iPod touch and it is only 2 years old and the game just kicks me out THE SECOND I OPEN THE GAME!!!its
soooo frickin annoying I downloaded it on my iPad and I think you should ad more maps and ad more things to wreck the city ad an
army with mini guns or pistols or TANKS or ad a map with the Statue of Liberty 🗽
Or a map with some little houses
Or maybe a bunch of massive ROBOTS WITH CANONS on there arms and mini guns on there shoulders just make an update
🙁😡🥺😡🤬😤🤪🤪

By aboy53.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
LOL

I DIED LAUGHINGBPLAYING THIS GAME 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

By gameisverycool.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

Add people. Make cities bigger, make more cities. Add a camera so we could move around with it all over the city. Other than that
good game but please add the stuff; maybe not camera but other stuff please

By XMW24.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk stuff

No updates and car explosions are way to big, cars are to fragile

By εχροΖεD.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

The game is so cool but car make to much damage and you should put fire as a weapon

By rip ta vie.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Good gAme

Really cool and its free so its definitely worth it but vehicle explosions do to much damage and it would be cool if the building
we’re less obviously segmented and had mor tiny pieces

By uh beans.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but could u add a option to turn off vehi

'I love this game but I feel like the vehicles do a LOT more damage than one missile, I was wondering if you guys would be able to
make a option to turn off vehicles, that would make me very happy but other than that. The game is very enjoyable'

By Jfkdofnd.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'All PARADYME game are amazing!'

By Mewrik.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add cool wepons'

'Add supernova zombie apoclaipce antimatter bomb and a planet collison\nPlease thx'

By science mn.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I have some new Powers and new details for the

'(tether) tap on the screen to send a tether from the sky there will be a button just like the c4 and if you tap the button it
will retract also if you tap anywhere and the tether will stick to it but then it will be connected to the first tether so do you
get it?\n\n(New vehicle movement) all vehicles will run away form danger and will dodge attacks\n\nThat’s it and the game is
Awesome'

By Raiedyt.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Its so fun i wish you add more maps!! 🤩🤩🤩'

By jaydengamez.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME, here are some things to add if you want

'Hi, AWESOME GAME!!! I have some new ideas for things to add if you ever run out of ideas, you don’t have to add them, but you
can\n\nCar summoner, Summon cars by taping the screen,\nGravity controller, make gravity go up, down, left, and right.\nFrost,
freeze things in place, then use force to smash them \nForce, touch a car or building to either send it flying,blow it up or smash
it.\nMelt, melt things into liquid\nSelf destruct, blow up all cars on screen with a single touch\nShovel, choose

By AnneLinda222.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car off/on'

'Can u make it so you can turn of cars because it’s kinda annoying when it explodes'

By ziyboi.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun!'

'there should be more modes and stuff and citys and more disasters i suggest maybe adding a futuristic city?'

By eggnachtd.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'GREAT GAME and if you need no ads just TURN OFF YOUR WIFI, BEST GAME EVER!!!'

By mikelililili.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rily good'

'Amazing game best game ever I love it so much can u add even more cities zat wood me amazing thank you even the excessive
advertisements aren’t a problem because of airplane'

By what the day.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really haven’t downloaded the game yet but it

'This game was awesome\n\nSo was solar smash'

By Steven Resch.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing 👍'

'This game is so fun to play in your free time. Just watching the building crumble and explode it’s so satisfying if there are
many more updates coming for this game I will buy no ads just because it’s too fun.'

By darqfam.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love how the dev updates the game it is so cool getting to destroy cities'

By Ack why man.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Physics but'

'This needs the ability to slow down time (like a slow motion option, not a weapon)'

By POKEMONRED456.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Add day 17 and breaking news made by Trevor Henderson'

By yey yint.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun app👍😄'

'this is the Best app ever it’s pretty cool'

By deep1234k.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best👍🏻'

'It is fun but maybe you could add fire to burn down buildings 😃'

By kadelover.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more stuff'

'Can u guys please add more stuff to the game, its a very fun game though'

By "i dont want a nickname".
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has higher expectations'

'Wow, I already knew downloading this game would be good, but when I opened and tested some of the disasters, wow, it is so good,
you’re graphics are also great especially how the buildings collapse😍 I don’t normally review games but this, this deserves
recognition and more support, I love both of you’re games, planet strike? Lol I forgot the name but definitely looking forward
to downloading more of you’re games😃 good job👍🏽'

By U'r Mum. Jk Jesus Loves U.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'More weapons'

'Needs to have a weapon that can make big fires'

By scragel mufen.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Add A derag option and more city’s'

By jfjdmvkhfdh.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you add everything'

'Can you add everything that the other people said. Thank you!'

By gvhbhjihhkj.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Best game ever best game ever best game ever best game ever best game ever\n\nBest game EVER'

By the flying goat.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but a suggestion'

'I think you should add the option to put it in slow motion'

By grafield likes lasagna.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more work'

'This is a fun game but the city is super small and like the towers sometime fall by there self when I reset the city but this is
a great game to play if you haven’t got it I say you have not been born'

By coolprisoner.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ideas'

'Have different maps\nEx. Highway,town,farm and neighborhood\n\nDestruction ideas\nAirplane crash,Building fire and sinkhole'

By Tom A.D.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'YES'

'Now that there’s a new city and godzilla along with better graphics selection, I give their game a 5 star. If you could expand
the city more then that would be great'

By Beanz N Peaz A Gettin.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add'

'You should add tanks and super nukes to the game! You should also add god’s fist, i which he punches the city! And a holy hand
grenade is also awesome!'

By nazi kiwi ✌🏻.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It would be cool if there was a plane crash and if there was a 3D option which makes the city bigger'

By Mr Snicer5.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The game is immaculate, but it would be nice to have a plane crash scenario. That would be amazing.'

By Gsep273762w.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brutal'

'I nuked the one building that was left!!! But you also need to expand the city. I would have rated 9.9 if I could. But good job I
love it! 😝😝😝😝'

By -%#$.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is amazing but needs to have a bigger city and more stuff to use'

By VisiMech.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'You must expand the city! This is too small!'

By SPOzMaster.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Request'

'Can you please add hurricanes,GodZilla,'

By Seabanana11.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plane Crash'

'Please add a plane crash scenario'

By Dulcebar1.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hurricane'

'It will be nice if u added a hurricane to the game'

By thetornado2222222.
March 24, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total