Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

City Takeover

by Voodoo
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of City Takeover by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of City Takeover written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for City Takeover

Reviews: 126Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
3 Things...

Before I rant this is an AMAZING game!! But- there are three things.

1. PAUSE BUTTON
there is NO pause button whatsoever! I’ll get a call from someone or have to get up to do something and I won’t be able to
pause so I’ll lose and have to restart. It’s really annoying.

2. FREEZE BUTTON
in the game

By RBnickname*****!.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is good but no adds

I think the game is good to play. But the worst part of it are the adds especially when in the middle of the game. It’s kind of
rude when you are in the middle of the game then all of a sudden, a pop up add shows up which discombobulates you. These adds
should not appear at all. The game is really g

By John and the Bible.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good! But...

This game is really fun, but in the middle of a round you get a uncountable amount of ads, every time you get somewhere important,
AD, finished with a round? AD. Got a building? AD please make less ads

By i love animales 4.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Amazing game, I have a handful of their games and this one is by far my favorite. However, I bought the Ad-free and I still get an
add trying to bug me at least once every new game I play. I pressed restore purchases and it doesn’t always help. Is anybody
else seeing this too? It’s pretty frustratin

By NickVelez8701.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
No Ads

My husband I are enjoying the game. However, we both purchased to have no ads and instead of having no ads we are getting even
more ads then prior to the purchase. If you spend money to have no ads, there shouldn't be any ads. This is something that should
be addressed and fixed.

By Maevy75.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game super addicting but hate the ads so I go around them and disable my internet. No internet no ads.

By Olivia Luisa.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s amazing

I love this game it is so much fun. I thought at first it would be another game I install and then delete right away but no it’s
so much fun! It would be 5 stars but i got ads in the middle of the game but overall it’s really fun. 100% recommend

By Rothman7.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
impressed

i thought this was going to be stupid but it’s really amazing. although it did make me miss my bus stop because i wasn’t
paying attention... that’s why i have 1 star gone lol. i mean it’s addicting

By ãéśthëtïčś_Šüñśhīñė.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

Really fun game but I passed through the levels really quick and it was no longer challenging. Also it drained my battery with
wifi and when I put it in airplane mode so kinda got tired with that. But still a really fun game.

By Pipsqueak5.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Beware: This Game is Addictive

I wasn’t expecting to enjoy this game as much as I am. It’s a simple concept, but you definitely have to strategize with
certain levels.

The ads are becoming a little frequent, but otherwise a fun game.

By Jeshi5.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so good app

This is so cooooll Everyone should rate it 5 or 4 in a half or 4 stars

By Alvin Nepal.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
More Buildings??

I love this game, but there are a lot of ads, I feel like almost every time I take over a building, there is an ad. Could you make
it so there are less ads? Like 1 ad every two rounds? It makes it so it’s not annoying, and people don’t delete it. Now
let’s talk about the buildings, I like the fact t

By Queen Tatoe.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun

Like the game BUT
Ads will play during a level
Not enough levels
I should be able the to change my color
Should be a hard mode if there aren’t going to be more levels
More abilities
Larger cities
It’d be cool if each color had a different ability

By iMrReMember.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but wait where’s my battery

This game is pretty fun... but like all “I have this game for a month games” it has a flaw. Don’t get me wrong I love this
game and won’t be deleting it anytime soon but it drains.

My battery is GONE after two games and I can’t play it for too long without a charger at handy. I have an iPhone 6 s

By tythebesy.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs new levels !!

I’m on level 4480 and the levels are soooo repetitive. Please come up with some new levels!!!

By TinaE904.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Didn’t expect to enjoy it as much as I do

I first got this game as a time waster. Something simple that I wouldn’t be obsessed with but being able to put down at a
moment’s notice and have no worries... well that’s not really the case every time I get sucked into another puzzle! I’m
addicted to it. I however don’t care to watch adds and I d

By Whitney2009.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
App doesn’t open

Honestly I really enjoy the game, but sometimes the app will load the start up screen and then never make it past that. It seems
like it gets stuck on just a black screen and never loads past that point.

Otherwise when the game does load I really do enjoy playing, as it’s a very fun way to pass the

By Tommy8314.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun

Super fun. I only wish they’d let us pick our avatars color. Also, the Level bar should be on the bottom of the screen so it
doesn’t hide the towers, that gets a little frustration.
Other than those, and the ads, it’s very addictive.

By Marssetta.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but repetitive

Once you hit like level 50, you just keep playing the same levels, over n over!

By Prmachine32.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I really enjoy this game. I wish there was more content. More variation in levels and more customizations to buy/unlock. Once you
hit a certain level, it all just keeps repeating the same levels.

By Burdswerth.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Repeat levels?

I loved this game however I’m around level 100 and I’m doing some levels I’ve done before. I’m addictive to this game but
I don’t want to play repeat levels.

By toris tired.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this

One of my favorite games. Only reason it’s not 5 stars is because the task bar on the top is too big and hides some buildings so
it makes it hard to see them and use them to attack. Also the freeze option takes up to much of the bottom so I can’t move my
attack direction on the bottom building witho

By casey&joe s.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I downloaded this thinking it’d be something fun to play in the downtime. It’s weirdly addicting lol just hit level 500. The
ads disappeared a while ago for some reason tho. Even so, when I try to get the skins that require an ad it won’t let me play
it. Doesn’t bother me, just found it odd. Great g

By MissState90.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit confusing

I typically don’t buy or spend money on free games but I bought the 499 it should remove ads and give me 200 coins daily I still
getAds if I bought the 499 that should remove ads and 200 coins which I got but it should remove the ads that’s not

By davidnikki1.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good for now

Good I will see if I will change my coming later

By uykffk.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
More levels?

Pretty fun game, but I got through all the levels pretty quick

By Zach5278833652.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

I don’t generally like voodoo games because of how they aren’t that creative and have a lot of ads, but this exceeded my
expectations. If it weren’t for the random ads that pop up mid round, I’d rate this five stars

By Master Yehuda.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but one problem

So I really like this game but just the adds, some inappropriate and just a lot. Please change that

By KennedyYT.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun, but very simple - lacking multiplayer

Really like this concept, I’ve played more levels than I care to admit but it is quite easy and repetitive. Wish there was a
bigger challenge or deeper gameplay, multiplayer would help in this regards since the bots are just super dumb..

By Dontblink7.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually a good game

I thought it was going to be fun for a few plays. But I’m finding myself to really enjoy this game. I even pay to get rid of the
ads, that’s how much I enjoy it.

By ishouldtouchu.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Super addictive

This game is fun and addicting the only problem I have with it is I’m on level 1300 and the same 50 or so maps just repeat if
there was more variety it would be much better

By LG5004.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I was shocked.

Not gonna lie, when I saw the ad for this I was like, “No WAY does this have more than 2 stars this game looks so stupid.” So
I legit downloaded it just so I could laugh at how terrible it would be.

Well....

I couldn’t believe it. The game was....like really fun.

And I am reluctant to admit it is

By ekek33187.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bloop blob blopp

This is very addictive and fun.

By Tanamay2395.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game But Needs More Level Maps

I’ve had this game for a few days and it is honestly so much fun. My only issue with the game is that after a while the level
maps reuse previous levels. I’m currently on level 150 and have played the same maps multiple times. This game needs more level
maps to keep me invested.

By iamLandonBailey.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Strategy

1) The deal with the ads I personally was shocked by how many ads there were and by that I mean there isn’t a lot for me. I get
made 1-2 ads between games BUT I’m on level 250 so the games are longer. While in the first few levels they are short and easy
2) I saw a review saying some that that level

By _lexi257_.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
THE ADS

I love the concept and it’s fun to play, but the ads ruin it. These ads annoy me when I’m triying to play. Either get rid of
them or make them less frequent.

By ilovegamesandsoshouldyou.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Just use airplane mode

There are way too many ads but its a really good game. Just use airplane mode then boom no ads. Smh some people.

By Coolpercool.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
.

It’s awsome like FR i love it I will right more later byyyeee

By 27232726232724425.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro

Man I love this game, it’s awesome and not completely jam packed with ads

By Hefty225.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Why is level 38 so hard

Why did you make level 38so hard I would like for you guys to make that level easier

By morgianbap.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t go to next area

I just spent 5 hours playing round one in the next area and I can’t wait get past it, may change review if I find a way to get
past it.

By animal system.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Just some updates

i think the game is fun and interesting and have some things that i think could just fix small problems. sometimes the numbers are
getting blocked by other things so you should incorporate zooming in and out. another thing is you only have like 5-10 level
formats so once you beat the level, you see

By 1842690632577422.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Spend the 2.99 to remove ads

Game is fun, but is very annoying with ads. I spent the $3 to remove all ads. After that, the game became fun and unobstructed.
Now my problem is, after 173 lvls, I’ve seen all the set ups and everything is repeat now.

By gangier1.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game. To many ads

Ads between rounds and ads that interrupt the game

By bdbrdj.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

When I played 2 times and I shut down my iPad and I went in the app and it kicks me out of the app!!!!!!

By prem Motivaras.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually Amazing

It’s great, it doesn’t have much ads, but it’s also incredibly addicting to just take over others and win a level.

By TimelessSights.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads!

There are WAY too many ads in this
game!!!🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 but otherwise it is a great game. PLEASE FIX THE
ADS!!!!!!!!!!

By great game but sone problems..
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
i like the game but level 82 is impossible to beat

i like the game, too many mid-game ads but level 82 is unbeatable

By J0shuaWoods.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Repetitive levels

I’d give it 5 stars if the levels had more of a variety. You get to a certain point and they all repeat over and over.

By aj21101.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
What?

Today I downloaded it because of the ad it looks really fun so we got out of the way I saw the comments they were bad but still
decided to play it.... I want into the game I got into the tutorials and got no ad at all I was expecting it to be on level two
still no ad then went on lv 3 but.. no ad. T

By mUrDuR?.
February 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good besides the ads

Please limit the number of ads that play, sometimes there are 3 ads that play during 1 battle! In the middle of the game!

By DaRealDiamonddogYT.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game overall

So i see lots of people complaining about the adds but this is an offline game so h can just disconnect from the wifi and still
play also im pretty sure one level is unbeatable (level 46) because ive been on it for about an hour and still havnt beat it cuz
the bot starts with a level of 30-40 and u

By stuck on level 46.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

I like the game a lot but I deleted it after a few days because it has ads that just show up in the middle of a game when you’re
trying to play. It was really frustrating to be trying to plan a move and then suddenly the screen changes and you’re watching
an ad. Then you have to replan what you were

By Spicy4912.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s just a copy

It’s just a copy of the OG type of this game tentacle wars which you should play although it dose have some really nice music

By ddjdjdjhdhdhd.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads!!

This game has a charm but it’s filled with so many ads that it crashes the game! Maybe don’t have ads in the middle of a game
and I’ll be able to pass a level without having to restart the game several times?

By Lo mocha.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
WHY SO MANY ADS?

The game isn’t that bad but, there’s way too many ads. You guys have never had this many ads. Like why do you put an ad in the
middle of a game? AND AT THE END? Makes no sense

By dirtycheekface.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Y

I was loving this game and I enjoyed his so much but now I just keep getting a glitch that backs me out of the game with an add
and it’s led me to be stuck on one level because as I’m about to beat it the glitch happens but besides that I loved the game

By SoulViper187.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
eh

it’s a fun game don’t get me wrong but most of the time the app won’t even open for me, it’ll just sit loading on a black
screen no matter how many times i close it out and reopen

By 614.Donovan.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun enough

It’s challenging for a while, but the levels recycle, so the levels only ever get so hard, and once you know the trick to get
past it, it’s easy to beat the next time that level comes around.

By BW_011.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Non stop ads

Don’t mind ads in between levels but this game run ads in the middle of the level. On longer levels you may get multiple ads in
between game play.
Update: the ad issue seems to have improved. Nice game to kill some time. Levels are repetitive and it doesn’t take long before
you master them. I burned

By $+€v€.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is fun but has flaws

I got this game and it was fun for a while, until it started crashing. I don’t know why it does this but it happens all the
time, even right when the app loads! I really like this game but it is hard to play when I can only do a few matches before is
crashes. If you could fix this, that would be awe

By kingloriak.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but needs UI work

The progress bar in each level can easily block towers you need to interact with. And the “Freeze Opponents” button that
occasional appears also goes over towers. The design of this game was not well thought out and needs improvement.

By JoshHrach.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more boards.

Great game. But, you run out of boards and they just repeat.

By Schmendrick13.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but doesn’t work anymore

It was extremely fun but the app started having problems loading and crashing. After previous update it won’t load anymore and
leave you sitting on a black screen

By Devin545.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It is fun to play, but there is one thing.

I really enjoy playing this game, it makes you strategize and plan on how to attack and conquer all towers. But one problem that I
have, I don’t know about others but it uses a LOT of battery. Even though it looks like a game with low graphics, it uses a lot
of battery. When I was playing on my iPad

By DriftedRecord18.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

It’s a fun game but it’s to many ads and it overheats my phone after a while of playing it. I recommend it but I had to delete
it cause it was getting annoying. To many times where it over heated my phone to the point where it just closes out the app

By Jaydeniscrazy.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but the adds

So I decided to pay for this app to remove the endless apps that would pop up in the middle of the game. Well it got rid of those
apps but not the ones after you defeat a level.

By Goodboo.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but

The levels are nothing like they are in the ad, which is normal since apparently it’s not illegal to falsely advertise anymore,
but it bugs me that developers create games that they think are so bad they have to advertise different games. It’s sad really.

Anyways, I love the game but it needs more

By Chrish62704.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmm

I love this game but there are waaaaay too many ads the moment you get to like level 10 or so it starts putting ads as soon as you
conquer a new tower or when you finish the game or start a game. It’s gotten to the point of four ads PER ROUND. I AM SO CLOSE
TO DELETING THIS GAME

By Liyani1R.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent strategy game

Easy to pick up and play. I don’t mind ads, but popping up in the middle of gameplay and strategizing ruin the experience. Not
much else going for it with UI, graphics and rewards so not worth the price for no ads.

By KrayZayJay.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good filler game

I don’t have the issue of ads since I turn my WiFi off after booting the game up. However, for the love of everything good, move
the stupid level bar out of the way. Not only does it not have to be that big for no reason, it is in the way of viewing the
field. I’ll use level 80 as an example. That r

By mr, GoGetEm.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
The never ending city takeover

This game is fun but it repeats the same levels over and over however randomly but no difficulty difference in the levels. Fun fo
a little bit but got bored quickly.

By musicfreeme.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Wayyyy too many ads

The game is fun, but when you HAVE TO WATCH AN AD TO PROCEED TO THE NEXT LEVEL EVEN THOUGH THEY APPEAR AFTER EVERY LEVEL shows
that you care a little bit too much about money rather than making a good mobile game. Anyway, I only play games like these for a
month at the most, so I guess that’s the pu

By enzozest.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Seizure warning

Great game but sudden pop up ads hace caused too many seizures to my son. Andcthere are too many ads.

By mdjfncjeee.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Paid for no ads but they keep coming.

I love this game, but then I paid $2.99 to turn off ads but they keep coming. Not cool.

By Sanockij.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Decently fun- pushes you to watch ads

It’a really a decent and fun game- but the developers will make nearly impossible on some levels for you to stand a chance
against how the playing field is set up against the bot- forcing you to watch an ad in order to “freeze” your opponents. That
parts really grinds my gears- like don’t make it a

By Soopahlloma.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Question please!!

I have been playing this game and enjoyed it very much. However, it seems like I am on the same levels everyday. So, is there
something you all could do to fix this or could you develop more levels? I paid to get rid of the ads. So please could you have
more levels or fix whatever is going on that i

By Me you know.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Just another voodoo game.

I saw an ad for this game many times repeatedly, and I got interested and downloaded it. Since it is a voodoo game I knew there
were going to be a lot of ads. I was right. So I turned on airplane mode and started playing. The graphics were kind of good, and
gameplay was pretty good for a voodoo game

By Barold Dermis.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads man.....

Okay so I LOVE this game. It’s super fun, and a bit challenging, but not so challenging that I want to quit. There are quite a
few ads but honestly I don’t mind it. The ONLY reason this is getting 3 stars instead of five is because there is a series of
ads where it says “Know More” at the bottom and

By Quigonrules.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t pay for ad-free

Its a fun game but I paid for the add free version and there are just as many adds!

By Dgod5894.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
This is such a great game but...

I loved this game so much that I purchased the ad-free version. What’s disappointing is that after you reach a certain level, it
just replays all the same levels over and over again. I’m on level 342 and it’s the same one I’ve played about 6 times
before.

By MrCruise89.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ungodly amount of ads

This game is awesome and I love to play it but for gods sake turn down the amount of ads I get an ad for every time I break a
tower like you don’t need that much money turn down the ads please!

By abram999.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad-heavy

Great little time-killer, but far too ad-heavy for my taste.

By J. M. Spaur.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Don't waste money on "No Ads"

Don't waste your money on No Ads. It might eliminate 1 out of 5 ads. I knew it wouldn’t eliminate the ads for X2 HP but many
other actions still generat ads. Also the banner for the level often covers the top most towers so you cannot see the level as you
capture them.

By Binthruell.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It's ok

The it's self is great but there are to many adds

By NOT GOPD.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
TOOO MANY ADS

Its not never that serious to where you gotta have that many ads. The game its self is very fun, but yall need to cut down on the
ads by alot.

By Kld0914.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive

I’ve gotten really far along in the levels (somewhere in the 300s) and the levels begin repeating... I’ve learned all the
strategies for each level since I’ve played them 3-4 times now and it’s disappointing. It’s a fun game otherwise. I even
paid so I wouldn’t have to deal with ads anymore.

By QualityGuarenteed.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Do you love ads, do you wish you could see more ad

If you play a game and only see an ad at the end of the level and think, dang I wish I could see another ad! Then don’t you
fret, this game has you covered!! Ads in the beginning and ads in the end! But wait! There’s more!! Let’s throw an ad in the
middle as well!!

By Cracker time!.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but the ads.

I really enjoyed playing. You don’t need to think too much, but you still need to think. Which is what I really liked about it.
The only problem I had was the ads. There was just so much.

By wwhymeee.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ads

it's a nice, simple game. i like playing it, but only when im disconnected from the internet. there are so so many ads, and it
makes the game boring.

By none123none123js.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is really fun but you get ads even in the mid

Game is really fun but you get ads even in the middle of the gameplay.

By C.D#1.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

I’ve had fun playing this game.... but there are sooooo many adds. You can’t even play a level without at least 2-3 ads.

By Tworose.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

This game is amazing. It’s simple enough so I don’t have to put an intense amount of focus into it, but it uses enough
strategy so I’m not just blindly playing. However, the amount of ads is nothing less than ridiculous. I can understand ads
between levels, the developers need to make money somehow,

By NickiSam2378.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad ad ad ad

This game is fun but every two seconds there is a ad. Even when u are in the level there is ad. After u beat a level there is a
ad. This game is money hungry 50% of this game is just ads. U can get ads removed but it $3.99

By jeofuvwococvshwpwgebrivhv.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it, but there are problems.

I really like this game, but as usual, a great game is ruined by ads. It’s very annoying playing a game and then having it
interrupted multiple times while you are trying to execute your strategy. Also, it’s cool that you can “freeze” your
opponent, but there are issues. You don’t have to use the fr

By NickNomdePlume.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but the ads are not appropriate.

Many ads I got are for adult content. Where I am adult this game is rated for 12 and up. Not suitable for 12 year olds.

By rucouponing2.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 82 broken PLEASE FIX

I was loving the game, way too many adds as mentioned by pretty much everyone, and now level 82 is broken. There is no way to get
to the enemy or the fourth tower on my side. Please fix.

By ksdannyhoe.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmmmmm

That’s a great game to play I had to buy it to be able to play it without any mid game and ads which was kind of annoying. And
then now I have reached a level (82)that doesn’t look and passable. playing it for three days now and can’t figure out how if
anybody knows how to pass this level let me kno

By sadxxxxxxx.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but short

There are 70 levels. Once you hit level 71 you get level 1 again and so on. However, the game in general is a good something small
fun game to pass a little time.

By SarumSword.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Remove Ads during games.

You should remove the ads from game time and move them to after the match. Great game though, asides from the ads I would have
given 5 stars if you did what I just said.

Good day.

By Tyrichyrich.
February 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total