• Clash of Blocks!
  • App Reviews
  • Clash of Blocks! App Icon
    Clash of Blocks!
    by Popcore GmbH
    Average Rating: 8.6/10
    Reviews: 84
    Positive
    86%
    critic
    14%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Clash of Blocks App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Clash of Blocks! Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    this game was very fun and entertaining. in the beginning it’s a little hard to understand how to play and what the topic of the
    game is, but i would definitely recommend this game, and i am having lots of fun playing it!

    By Fun game reviews!!.
    January 21, 2020
    4 out of 5
    How to stop

    To stop the ads just put your phone on airplane mode but you won’t be able to get notifications

    By westporthighschool.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    OMG OMG THIS IS SO SATISDFYING

    I love it so much you should get this game I love it so much the adds are getting less the more you play the harder it get so that
    5stars for me ***** there

    By hhejhsjscdjecejr.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great game....

    I've beaten every level (with 3 stars) a couple weeks ago...so I need new levels!
    Keep em coming 👍🏼

    By CplMartini123456789.
    January 12, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Pretty good

    so it is a good app but....... it gets kinda boring and i don’t get the purpose. so yahh

    By ffgfgttyd.
    January 12, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Great but needs tiny adjustments

    this game is great especially if you like strategy and thinking, however there are a lot of ads and sometimes when i touch one
    square it goes to another
    . but all you have to do is hit the reset button. all in all, it’s worth playing🤗

    By Oblivious Horizon.
    January 10, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great fun 👍

    this is a really good game lots of cool skins and great fun you should try this
    😁💩

    By Unknown boy/girl.
    January 8, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Amazing!!!💜💜💜💜💜💜💜❤️

    Irises are purple,
    The grass is green.
    Download this app,
    It’s amazing!!

    By JUSTEPIC!!M.
    January 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    A little to easy

    Most of these you can solve just by putting the green square next to the opposing block. Only works for the square levels and
    similar stuff like that

    By cqrrot.
    January 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Cash of blocks

    This game is awesome I love it so much

    By nayelie5907.
    January 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Easy trick👌

    So everybody is mad about adds here’s a trick for IPhones swipe down and click on airplane mode and you will have zero adds😱.
    K. 👟👟👖🥼🎒😎🧢 =me(. 🖕

    By niiiiiiiice trick.
    January 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Download!

    Omg when I started playing I couldn’t stop playing it and so addicting so please get this ✌️

    By zaica4.
    January 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Easy and I love it

    It’s so easy u just put the blob down and it feels up.😁

    By galaxygirl617615.
    January 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    no ads i love it or at least not that i know of

    there is no ads but i just downloaded the game so i have yet to fully play so i don’t know if there is ads but so far 10 minutes
    no ads

    By TTVBreezy12.
    January 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    I love it but

    It’s always gives me 1 or 2 stars.

    By Nadia-lovely.
    January 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Simple but fun

    It’s fun, also you don’t get an ad every time you complete a level! Five stars

    By H3ROPLAYER3905.
    January 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    this game is fun not too hard and the thing i love about it is there’s no ads. this is a very good game

    By aidenjdiaz10.
    January 1, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Enjoyable

    this game is a great time killer but not that challenging and l like how they don’t throw ads at us left and right.

    By DeshaunPowell.
    December 31, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Yeet

    Love the game, beat it in 3 days. Would love to see more levels added though 415 doesn’t seem like much.

    By anamethagisnttaken.
    November 21, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Best game

    This game is so easy you should play it the best game ever

    By panda5497.
    November 20, 2019
    5 out of 5
    GREAT

    There is almost no adds and the farther you go the harder the levels get but it is still 👍
    🤩🥳😋😜🤪😛😝😎😊😇🙂☺️🤓🥳😁😀😃😆😅😄🤣😂🙂😏😊☺️😛😝😇😀😀
    🥳🥳😁😃🤣😂😄🧐🙂😅😆☺️🤓

    By pjhxtxhghvyf*.
    November 20, 2019
    5 out of 5
    My review

    i just started playing and it’s pretty fun

    By knrjfjfjfjidir.
    November 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Too much adds

    I love the game but I will pay to remove adds

    By nbdndndndndndbdbdhd.
    November 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I love this game

    I love the game it makes me very happy with the new update I have to get my iPhone app to play my new app

    By anaiah cruz gamer.
    November 17, 2019
    5 out of 5
    F guy g fry gift b

    I just got to the point where I was just thinking I just had a conversation about the same day you were going through the same day
    you were going through the day and you so were you so I love love and you were so so happy to

    By tvvgvvgvgvgtfvyvyoyvy.
    November 17, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Rly addictive

    It’s like if you feel stoopid and want a nice calm relaxing game I’ll go for this as you don’t need to think a lot but need
    a brain that functions

    By fjdnbd.
    November 17, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I love this game

    this game is awesome it’s so fun and i love keep going 😀😀

    By finley rode.
    November 17, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Clash of blocks

    This game is amazing it literally makes me feel so calm and it’s fun

    By hoynfnfndnxkfmc.
    November 16, 2019
    5 out of 5
    This is awesome!

    this an amazing game i totally recommend you play it, it has ads but they only show every 7-10 levels and they can be clicked out
    of and are very short it does take some wifi to play but is still fun for road trips if you have data. 10/10 would buy again! my
    only request is that more skins be added

    By MaceGale.
    November 16, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    I’m only on level 6 and I love it is really fun

    By Wolf93743.
    November 15, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Really addicting

    Whatever it is that they did with the visuals and sound of the game, they made it to be super addicting. Loving the game!

    By Lanapineapple.
    November 14, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Why is level 313 impossible to 3 star?

    i have gotten 3 stars on every single level even the bonus levels yet no matter what i do i cannot get 3 stars on level 313! i
    have tried many ways even the hint (the hint will make you fail the level) and nothing works, i’ve gotten it to 70% and have no
    way of getting more! please help

    By Jesse_James23.
    November 13, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Airline mode

    a fun game overall and i found out to not have a lot of ads you just have to turn your device on airplane mode

    By idk at this pint.
    November 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Level 313

    the game is good however there seems to be a glitch in level 313 it only allows to me to get 2stars. i also tried the hint and it
    got me to a one star. i tried all the combinations and there seems to be an issue. i got 3 stars on every level except 313

    By ArbobbyBrown.
    November 12, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Satisfaction

    This game is so satisfying. The way the blocks flow across the screen: it’s MESMERIZING :)

    By cayladybug.
    November 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good but...

    this is a great app but the adds are so long and you have to watch the hole add

    By averyy 1 2 3.
    November 11, 2019
    5 out of 5
    It’s a good game

    i like this game so much that i’ll play this forever!
    it’s way fun and other stuff like that so ya it’s a good game

    By jejdmeje.
    November 10, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great! one complaint I have is..

    there are a little bit more ads than preferable.. all in all it’s a pretty great game

    By Wordy7707.
    November 10, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great game!

    for one of those one-dimensional mobile games that are fun to mess around with for a while, the puzzles are cool and intuitive. my
    only complaint is that ads could interrupt the gameplay a little less frequently. more often than not i just wind up closing the
    app out of annoyance to do something els

    By RYAN79267926.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Good simple game

    That being said wow it’s very simplistic and relies on people getting hooked on that feeling of accomplishment. Sadly I thought
    it was a multiplayer game. No idea why. Get over it. It only took me 30 minutes to get too level 100 and the ads were not bad at
    all. They went by faster then most apps.

    By David Stecker.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    AWESOME

    EASY GAME AND NOT THAT HARD THANK YOU

    By stevenlol7899.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    The best game ever

    it’s easy and fun but it’s a rilly good game

    By yeet god 69.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    it’s amazing!

    omg so fun i swear i’m so addicted! but one problem. way to many ads but what can you expect it’s still a great game

    By JMez21.
    November 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    U the best

    thank u for making this game i love it it is the best game ever made hip u have a good day and
    thx🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😀🙂😊😊😊☺️☺️😁😁

    By allen738388384.
    November 9, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Yeah/ so and so 😌

    so to me this is a pretty good game it’s just that most of these people are talking about the adds and how their exsesive but
    although they are right, i agree with them there are too many adds in a row 😕 we need a break for the adds
    . besides that i
    actually like the game! it’s not that hard l

    By Lovecandyheart46.
    November 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Stress relief

    This app is awesome! Stress relief! And perfect for on the go!

    By gooseygooser.
    November 7, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun 5/5

    I got the game yesterday and it is really fun.somethings I would like to see
    In the future of this game maybe a multiplayer mode where they take turns placing blocks I would be very cool if you implemented
    that into the game.Played it for about 2 hours,I’m on level 130 and I is very fun.So if you

    By MisledEagleYT.
    November 7, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Wooow

    Best game you can have for your phone

    By Yoboiii.
    November 7, 2019
    4 out of 5
    I love it

    i love this but the only reason there’s 4 stars is because i don’t like how many of apps tell me “hi! please rate this
    app!” while i’m playing the app that i downloaded so it’s good so far, but that’s the only thing that annoys me. thank
    you! :)

    By ~^you are my sunshine^~.
    November 6, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great but not enough

    I just got the game yesterday and already completed all of the levels. I now just want to delete it because it has no purpose for
    me now it needs more l

    By avo toast.
    November 5, 2019

    Clash of Blocks! Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Ads

    it’s a fun game and i still play it but their are not at too many pop up ads and it’s very annoying

    By jkgjxgh.
    January 13, 2020
    3 out of 5
    The gymnastics

    the game is pretty good it’s just there is a lot of adds
    the people’s who created this game needs to take off some adds

    By sending the flash.
    January 2, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Fun and all, I guess

    the game’s fun! it’s a cute idea and i like the different maps, and the ads are bearable especially since it’s a free game.
    it’s one of those mindless games that you see on an ad and figure “why not?” and it meets the simple expectation of being
    what the ad portrays, something that’s n

    By Angelrising.
    December 30, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Pretty good game but

    This game is not that bad it’s just the fact that there is always a ad sometimes when I beat a level another ad pops up sure you
    can pay 2:99 to remove the ads but some of the players are kids

    By memes 246.
    November 19, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Mainly for ads

    i have reached level 49 and haven’t used my mind yet, everything is just repeating, it is fun though

    By SaifForever.
    November 18, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Not the best but cool.

    I am addicted to this game, truly addicted but I won’t recommended it to someone because of a little bugs that are truly
    annoying. First bug, to many ads, since you want people to notice or play your game, remove ads, it will upgrade the game like 10x
    better. 2nd bug, Blocks glitching is the rares

    By Lyrical Gaming.
    November 17, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Lvl 313

    lvl 313 is broken can’t get 3 stars and the hint tells how to lose

    By fuzz3225.
    November 17, 2019
    3 out of 5
    In my own opinion

    This game is too repetitive and too easy. You place the block next to the opposing colored block and you beat the “puzzle”
    it’s extremely boring.

    By Sharpdoesminecraft.
    November 14, 2019
    3 out of 5
    A

    i give it 3 stars because the game is to short i is really fun but i got it like last week the game is to short why so can u tell
    me why
    .

    By thhtghytghy.
    November 14, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Would play, but...

    pretty good game. i’m personally having stability issues with it. half the time it will just crash as soon as i try to open it.

    By UxituuxkvIgigzgiz.
    November 13, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Half?

    i like it but u hunk it would be more fun if you were trying to get it exactly half cause it would be harder and (for me) more fun

    By Anonymous!!🧐🙂🙃🙂.
    November 12, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Please less adds

    i fell that this is a really fun and good app but after almost every level it gives you an add. please put less adds to make the
    games experience better

    By H20Hacks.
    November 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Its average.

    All around not a terrible game. To avoid ads just go back to the level select screen after each play. Level 313 is impossible to 3
    star.

    By Bdizzlemcnasty.
    November 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Reasons

    I download this game, because i hate the ads that always pops up like showing us tht they r dumb n stupid

    By ZkBlaziken.
    November 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Not Challenging Enough

    it’s a fun game to play just to brain dump, but here are a few issues i have with the game. it doesn’t update how many stars
    you earn when you retry the level and also the game isn’t as challenging as ads point out. this is just another game to cash in
    money from countless ads.

    By Kenshiro6.
    November 7, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Color blind

    Some blocks are red. I can see those. The others are yellow and green? I’m color blind and can’t tell the difference, making
    this game impossible to play.

    By Jefepotamus.
    November 6, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Your math is off

    Some levels don’t add up to 100%

    By actual BS.
    November 5, 2019
    3 out of 5
    I need help

    it Is to hard I need help can you give me something to help me with it because I do not want to
    Undownload it

    By ghjurf.
    November 3, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Eh

    Kinda fun, kinda too simple until you get to really high levels, but then for some levels the stars are 1 or 2 which is weird
    cause I can’t do them any better. So yeah, over all it’s a creative game but could use improvements

    By Äñgēłå.
    November 3, 2019
    3 out of 5
    bruh

    ok decent game but whoever tf thought this would be hard..... y’all really need to go back to school

    By fungal chungles.
    November 2, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Easy

    You can beat this game in like 20 or less minutes

    By Segerigated.
    November 2, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total