Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clash of Blocks!

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clash of Blocks! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clash of Blocks! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clash of Blocks!

Reviews: 115Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I love this app it’s relaxing but sometimes I get tired of the ads but for the most part it’s a great app .'

By Thunder2606.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five stars super fun'

'Super fun and addictive. Very relaxing and stress relieving.'

By adfgydhhgc.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good so far'

'I just got it and it’s working so good but a lot of ads just that it is a good app 10/10'

By gehehhshshs.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun and addicting game!'

'This game is very fun, when the blocks pile over the empty spaces it’s very satisfying. Not too many ads compared to other
games. It’s also very satisfying when you win. This game is very addicting even though I just got it 10 minutes ago I’m almost
on level 30! Thank you POPCORE!'

By Vessiam.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting and fun'

'This game is very addicting and very fun, I enjoy the game very much and I’m already on level 212 within less then a week of
getting this game'

By dj skull trooper.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyed'

'I have to say that this game is actually a fun simple game I like that it.never get super hard and is a good game to play while
you are trying to relax. My one thing is that it will get very boring after a while since you are doing the same things over and
over again. I would suggest to maybe add a

By Arandomgamer616.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'So this game is very addicting. I’m around level 100 and I’ve noticed ever since the beginning that the levels are super easy
and don’t get harder. So maybe some added challenge would be nice. Another thing. I don’t get the whole build a city gimmick.
All the popcore games have this and I d

By LiamNNSC.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really hard at the last level'

'It’s very hard so hard I can’t tell'

By Daddy5424.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'When you get 69% the am star award screen should say “nice”.'

By sourt5.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game of my fav collection'

'This game is so fun I win a lot I love it'

By Mara1234568💜💜💜💜💜💜💜.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOL game'

'This app is so much better and I have no idea how much fun I have on this app.izzy terms'

By isa roma.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but add something please...'

'add a sandbox mode and I will leave a 5 stars'

By add glados plz.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love this app and I think it is the best game ever in the world'

By Artisan P.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it’s lot😃'

'Tis game is fun! But I have some requests. Make it harder!😃 (if u can) Download da game.(tis is fo people reading) DEFINITELY
a fun game. U will love it 😊 and tree or for stars is good for the game. Thank you for reading!😍😍😍'

By cherry012128.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'This is a very fun game, but there is one problem. Every three or four levels, there is an ad.'

By Sdulock.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but too many ads'

'It’s very fun and it helps my mind cool down when I get mad or stressed and it’s just fun overall but there’s way too many
ads interrupting the gameplay'

By HappyCamperPlaysROBLOX.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable. I just have a request..'

'I like trying to figure out what will get me 3 stars on a level. You have to plan ahead and think about the best ways to cut off
the other blocks.\n\nI don’t see a way to directly give feedback, but I would like to see a dark theme for these games.
Everything this company makes is on a harsh whit

By PixelOtaku.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I'

'I ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎💔❣️💕💞💓💗💖💘💝 you\nI love you'

By sdffedfytdgutdgurs.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'Hello, first of all I wanted to say how much fun this game is. But the sad part is that it isn’t against real people, that
would make it harder, and more fun. Maybe you could have a menu that has an option to play multiplayer? This game isn’t all that
bad. It’s really just a game to sit aroun

By Customer7472847.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I Like this game sooooooo cool'

By RileyEd.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I NEED MORE LEVELS!!!'

'i’ve been playing this game so long having fun, but then i hit the end, Please make more levels.'

By Derp_Meme_Boii.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'WHAT I THINK'

'OMG I just started this game and it is sooooooooooooooooooooooo fun and so far I am winning every time .'

By jkjjjjjjjjjjkkjjjj.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I just got it and it is very fun I saw it on a ad and I thought YES'

By zellerre.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Extremely Fun game but..

This game is so addicting i've been playing it for about an hour now. The only single problem I have with this app is the
excessive amount of ads. It's ridiculous. I can't get past a single level without an add popping up. I understand it's the only
way games get profit. But either way, please cut d

By RetroRaRon.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game was very fun and entertaining. In the beginning it’s a little hard to understand how to play and what the topic of the
game is, but I would definitely recommend this game, and I am having lots of fun playing it!

By Fun game reviews!!.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
How to stop

To stop the ads just put your phone on airplane mode but you won’t be able to get notifications

By westporthighschool.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG OMG THIS IS SO SATISDFYING

I love it so much you should get this game I love it so much the adds are getting less the more you play the harder it get so that
5stars for me ***** there

By hhejhsjscdjecejr.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game....

I've beaten every level (with 3 stars) a couple weeks ago...so I need new levels!
Keep em coming 👍🏼

By CplMartini123456789.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

So it is a good app but....... it gets kinda boring and I don’t get the purpose. SO YAHH

By ffgfgttyd.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but needs tiny adjustments

This game is great especially if you like strategy and thinking, however there are A LOT of ads and sometimes when I touch one
square it goes to another. But all you have to do is hit the reset button. All in all, it’s worth playing🤗

By Oblivious Horizon.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun 👍

This is a really good game lots of cool skins and great fun you should try this
😁💩

By Unknown boy/girl.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash of blocks

This game is awesome I love it so much

By nayelie5907.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
A little to easy

Most of these you can solve just by putting the green square next to the opposing block. Only works for the square levels and
similar stuff like that

By cqrrot.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!💜💜💜💜💜💜💜❤️

Irises are purple,
The grass is green.
Download this app,
It’s amazing!!

By JUSTEPIC!!M.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Download!

Omg when I started playing I couldn’t stop playing it and so addicting so please get this ✌️

By zaica4.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy trick👌

So everybody is mad about adds here’s a trick for IPhones swipe down and click on airplane mode and you will have zero adds😱.
K. 👟👟👖🥼🎒😎🧢 =me(. 🖕

By niiiiiiiice trick.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy and I love it

It’s so easy u just put the blob down and it feels up.😁

By galaxygirl617615.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
no ads i love it or at least not that i know of

there is no ads but i just downloaded the game so i have yet to fully play so i don’t know if there is ads but so far 10 minutes
no ads

By TTVBreezy12.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple but fun

It’s fun, also you don’t get an ad every time you complete a level! Five stars

By H3ROPLAYER3905.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but

It’s always gives me 1 or 2 stars.

By Nadia-lovely.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun not too hard and the thing I love about it is there’s no ads. This is a very good game

By aidenjdiaz10.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

This game is a great time killer but not that challenging and l like how they don’t throw ads at us left and right.

By DeshaunPowell.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Yeet

Love the game, beat it in 3 days. Would love to see more levels added though 415 doesn’t seem like much.

By anamethagisnttaken.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
GREAT

There is almost no adds and the farther you go the harder the levels get but it is still 👍
🤩🥳😋😜🤪😛😝😎😊😇🙂☺️🤓🥳😁😀😃😆😅😄🤣😂🙂😏😊☺️😛😝😇😀😀
🥳🥳😁😃🤣😂😄🧐🙂😅😆☺️🤓

By pjhxtxhghvyf*.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is so easy you should play it the best game ever

By panda5497.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
My review

I just started playing and it’s pretty fun

By knrjfjfjfjidir.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Too much adds

I love the game but I will pay to remove adds

By nbdndndndndndbdbdhd.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome it’s so fun and I love keep going 😀😀

By finley rode.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Rly addictive

It’s like if you feel stoopid and want a nice calm relaxing game I’ll go for this as you don’t need to think a lot but need
a brain that functions

By fjdnbd.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
F guy g fry gift b

I just got to the point where I was just thinking I just had a conversation about the same day you were going through the same day
you were going through the day and you so were you so I love love and you were so so happy to

By tvvgvvgvgvgtfvyvyoyvy.
November 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Optional ideas'

'Hi, I had a few suggestions to have this game more competitive and yet more fun at the same time. I would recommend but a
restriction area in, like when place blocks that way it’s more of a competition to win than just placing your block next to the
others in order to win.'

By nic&matt.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'No challenge'

'I am on level 80 and I am still not feeling much of a challenge. The game is rather addicting, however it would be much better if
I had some more challenge in these levels. I also don’t understand the stars rating system as it seems to make no sense.'

By noahmb2006.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'To easy'

'This game is actually kinda fun it’s just way to easy And is easy even for 4 year olds( I let my 4 year old cousin play). There
was also a lot of adds. Otherwise this is a great game'

By beastmodekai.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not great. Too easy'

'I just wish this game would be at all challenging. But it’s not. After 500 levels it’s still the same old thing.'

By Tomfooleryfarley.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mildly amusing'

'It’s kind of fun, but after 70+ levels, it still felt like I was on level 30 because it was so easy that it just wasn’t
holding my attention anymore. They go so fast but it’s the same thing every time it seems like.'

By Cathlina.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Easiest game ever'

'To beat every level , just place your block by the opponent block on the side with the most space for your color to expand. A
well made game but needs to be harder'

By (nameIs isnt copywrite yet).
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Its kinda simple'

'I like this game very much but it’s very simple if they could add something else it would be a little better but other than
that it’s a good game (:'

By kauralie josee bois.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a fun game and I still play it but their are not at too many pop up ads and it’s very annoying

By jkgjxgh.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
The gymnastics

The game is pretty good it’s just there is a lot of adds
The people’s who created this game needs to take off some adds

By sending the flash.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and all, I guess

The game’s fun! It’s a cute idea and I like the different maps, and the ads are bearable especially since it’s a free game.
It’s one of those mindless games that you see on an ad and figure “Why not?” And it meets the simple expectation of being
what the ad portrays, something that’s n

By Angelrising.
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Pretty good game but

This game is not that bad it’s just the fact that there is always a ad sometimes when I beat a level another ad pops up sure you
can pay 2:99 to remove the ads but some of the players are kids

By memes 246.
November 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Mainly for ads

I have reached level 49 and haven’t used my mind yet, everything is just repeating, it is fun though

By SaifForever.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Lvl 313

Lvl 313 is broken can’t get 3 stars and the hint tells how to lose

By fuzz3225.
November 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Not the best but cool.

I am addicted to this game, truly addicted but I won’t recommended it to someone because of a little bugs that are truly
annoying. First bug, to many ads, since you want people to notice or play your game, remove ads, it will upgrade the game like 10x
better. 2nd bug, Blocks glitching is the rares

By Lyrical Gaming.
November 17, 2019
3 out of 5
A

I give it 3 stars because the game is to short I is really fun but I got it like last week the game is to short why so can u tell
me why.

By thhtghytghy.
November 14, 2019
3 out of 5
In my own opinion

This game is too repetitive and too easy. You place the block next to the opposing colored block and you beat the “puzzle”
it’s extremely boring.

By Sharpdoesminecraft.
November 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Would play, but...

Pretty good game. I’m personally having stability issues with it. Half the time it will just crash as soon as I try to open it.

By UxituuxkvIgigzgiz.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Half?

I like it but u hunk it would be more fun if you were trying to get it exactly half cause it would be harder and (for me) more fun

By Anonymous!!🧐🙂🙃🙂.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Reasons

I download this game, because i hate the ads that always pops up like showing us tht they r dumb n stupid

By ZkBlaziken.
November 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Its average.

All around not a terrible game. To avoid ads just go back to the level select screen after each play. Level 313 is impossible to 3
star.

By Bdizzlemcnasty.
November 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Please less adds

I fell that this is a really fun and good app but after almost every level it gives you an add. Please put less adds to make the
games experience better

By H20Hacks.
November 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Not Challenging Enough

It’s a fun game to play just to brain dump, but here are a few issues I have with the game. It doesn’t update how many stars
you earn when you retry the level and also the game isn’t as challenging as ads point out. This is just another game to cash in
money from countless ads.

By Kenshiro6.
November 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Color blind

Some blocks are red. I can see those. The others are yellow and green? I’m color blind and can’t tell the difference, making
this game impossible to play.

By Jefepotamus.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Your math is off

Some levels don’t add up to 100%

By actual BS.
November 5, 2019
3 out of 5
I need help

it Is to hard I need help can you give me something to help me with it because I do not want to
Undownload it

By ghjurf.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Eh

Kinda fun, kinda too simple until you get to really high levels, but then for some levels the stars are 1 or 2 which is weird
cause I can’t do them any better. So yeah, over all it’s a creative game but could use improvements

By Äñgēłå.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
bruh

ok decent game but whoever tf thought this would be hard..... y’all really need to go back to school

By fungal chungles.
November 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Easy

You can beat this game in like 20 or less minutes

By Segerigated.
November 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total