• Clash of Blocks!
  • App Reviews
  • Clash of Blocks! App Icon
    Clash of Blocks!
    by Popcore GmbH
    Average Rating: 8.6/10
    Reviews: 49
    Positive
    86%
    critic
    14%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Clash of Blocks App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Clash of Blocks! Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Airline mode

    a fun game overall and i found out to not have a lot of ads you just have to turn your device on airplane mode

    By idk at this pint.
    November 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Level 313

    the game is good however there seems to be a glitch in level 313 it only allows to me to get 2stars. i also tried the hint and it
    got me to a one star. i tried all the combinations and there seems to be an issue. i got 3 stars on every level except 313

    By ArbobbyBrown.
    November 12, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good but...

    this is a great app but the adds are so long and you have to watch the hole add

    By averyy 1 2 3.
    November 11, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I love this game so far it is challenging me so I

    Bcbbcnxnxnxnxnxjxjcj

    By hdhshjzjdjdjdjd.
    November 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    It’s not hard it’s a little bit interesting al

    it is a fun game

    By wolf moon 32.
    November 11, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Satisfaction

    This game is so satisfying. The way the blocks flow across the screen: it’s MESMERIZING :)

    By cayladybug.
    November 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great! one complaint I have is..

    there are a little bit more ads than preferable.. all in all it’s a pretty great game

    By Wordy7707.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    The best game ever

    it’s easy and fun but it’s a rilly good game

    By yeet god 69.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    AWESOME

    EASY GAME AND NOT THAT HARD THANK YOU

    By stevenlol7899.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Good simple game

    That being said wow it’s very simplistic and relies on people getting hooked on that feeling of accomplishment. Sadly I thought
    it was a multiplayer game. No idea why. Get over it. It only took me 30 minutes to get too level 100 and the ads were not bad at
    all. They went by faster then most apps.

    By David Stecker.
    November 10, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great game!

    for one of those one-dimensional mobile games that are fun to mess around with for a while, the puzzles are cool and intuitive. my
    only complaint is that ads could interrupt the gameplay a little less frequently. more often than not i just wind up closing the
    app out of annoyance to do something els

    By RYAN79267926.
    November 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    ADS GET LUNA IT STOPS ADDA

    Ads get Luna mate

    By gaymatw.
    November 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    U the best

    thank u for making this game i love it it is the best game ever made hip u have a good day and
    thx🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😀🙂😊😊😊☺️☺️😁😁

    By allen738388384.
    November 9, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Yeah/ so and so 😌

    so to me this is a pretty good game it’s just that most of these people are talking about the adds and how their exsesive but
    although they are right, i agree with them there are too many adds in a row 😕 we need a break for the adds
    . besides that i
    actually like the game! it’s not that hard l

    By Lovecandyheart46.
    November 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Wooow

    Best game you can have for your phone

    By Yoboiii.
    November 7, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Stress relief

    This app is awesome! Stress relief! And perfect for on the go!

    By gooseygooser.
    November 7, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun 5/5

    I got the game yesterday and it is really fun.somethings I would like to see
    In the future of this game maybe a multiplayer mode where they take turns placing blocks I would be very cool if you implemented
    that into the game.Played it for about 2 hours,I’m on level 130 and I is very fun.So if you

    By MisledEagleYT.
    November 7, 2019
    4 out of 5
    I love it

    i love this but the only reason there’s 4 stars is because i don’t like how many of apps tell me “hi! please rate this
    app!” while i’m playing the app that i downloaded so it’s good so far, but that’s the only thing that annoys me. thank
    you! :)

    By ~^you are my sunshine^~.
    November 6, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great but not enough

    I just got the game yesterday and already completed all of the levels. I now just want to delete it because it has no purpose for
    me now it needs more l

    By avo toast.
    November 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    E

    Epic

    By Slow boy 69.
    November 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Good

    it good and chunky like big chunges

    By IfMaddenwasStillAlive.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    Nice game, finished in 25 minutes

    By batbtchboy.
    November 4, 2019
    4 out of 5
    101

    The presents either add up to 101 or 99 almost never 100

    By mmminecrafft1112.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    So

    I don't like it much but love the rate thing so

    By Thanke u for nothing.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever

    I can beit red but you have to start at the top of level3

    By byhailey.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    New game I have never seen

    I just downloaded it but I wish it was a little harder it’s to easy can you fix that

    By ry rev.
    November 3, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Love this game

    love it! it’s so fun and never really gets boring quickly or really at all !

    By Ry Moe M.
    November 3, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I just can’t win😂

    I just can’t win😂

    By you have to download this.
    November 3, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Umm

    it wonderful and i like this font

    By itmeduh🙄.
    November 3, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Game

    it’s a great game

    By Elizabeth safi.
    November 3, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Wow

    Why is there no real reviews on this game

    By djbruh65.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Easy A 4 year old can play

    I am sure this game is easy even if dogs 🐶 can do it I wouldn’t be surprised! I love the game it’s is so aditing the first
    second you start playing it I predict you’ll love it . And that’s why you should download it.

    By SySy Jelly.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    RIGGED(not really)

    don’t play this game the color white wins every time just kidding but very fun game

    By Sharmc1978.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Really Fun

    great game! it was really fun and addicting! i just wish there were more levels because i beat all of them in one day. still
    amazing.

    By Aella Valda Crest.
    November 2, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Hello

    No you’re gay

    By 👾😎😲😣😱😢😳😷😷😣.
    November 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amos J20ford

    Yea the app lowkey addicting I didn’t expect it to be

    By johnqford.
    November 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Goodbye

    Not Gay.

    By Boom Shaka Locke.
    November 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Gay

    It’s gey

    By Mag3rBoi.
    November 1, 2019

    Clash of Blocks! Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Half?

    i like it but u hunk it would be more fun if you were trying to get it exactly half cause it would be harder and (for me) more fun

    By Anonymous!!🧐🙂🙃🙂.
    November 12, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Reasons

    I download this game, because i hate the ads that always pops up like showing us tht they r dumb n stupid

    By ZkBlaziken.
    November 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Its average.

    All around not a terrible game. To avoid ads just go back to the level select screen after each play. Level 313 is impossible to 3
    star.

    By Bdizzlemcnasty.
    November 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Please less adds

    i fell that this is a really fun and good app but after almost every level it gives you an add. please put less adds to make the
    games experience better

    By H20Hacks.
    November 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Not Challenging Enough

    it’s a fun game to play just to brain dump, but here are a few issues i have with the game. it doesn’t update how many stars
    you earn when you retry the level and also the game isn’t as challenging as ads point out. this is just another game to cash in
    money from countless ads.

    By Kenshiro6.
    November 7, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Color blind

    Some blocks are red. I can see those. The others are yellow and green? I’m color blind and can’t tell the difference, making
    this game impossible to play.

    By Jefepotamus.
    November 6, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Your math is off

    Some levels don’t add up to 100%

    By actual BS.
    November 5, 2019
    3 out of 5
    I need help

    it Is to hard I need help can you give me something to help me with it because I do not want to
    Undownload it

    By ghjurf.
    November 3, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Eh

    Kinda fun, kinda too simple until you get to really high levels, but then for some levels the stars are 1 or 2 which is weird
    cause I can’t do them any better. So yeah, over all it’s a creative game but could use improvements

    By Äñgēłå.
    November 3, 2019
    3 out of 5
    bruh

    ok decent game but whoever tf thought this would be hard..... y’all really need to go back to school

    By fungal chungles.
    November 2, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Easy

    You can beat this game in like 20 or less minutes

    By Segerigated.
    November 2, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total