Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clash Video

by Wave Video LLCq
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clash Video by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clash Video written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clash Video

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'Definitely one of the top apps I have every downloaded!! I would recommend this app to everyone!! Fantastic app'

By theweeve123.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So entertaining!!!'

'I really love this app!! It’s really easy to use and the videos are so creative! The creators are talented and very funny!
10/10 would recommend Clash'

By HarryFL17.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than Tik Tik'

'I am so happy I discovered this app! It is way better than Tik Tik, it is easier to use and great for upcoming content creators.
I would recommend to all!'

By nathanork11.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for content creators'

'This is a great app for content creators that relate to tik tok. This app is a lot safer than Tik tok and easier to use. I would
recommend this app to anyone!!'

By nathonork.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great New App'

'Tik tok is way too political nowadays and this app is new and fresh enough that it only provide funny and quality content.
Definitely recommend this to all my friends looking for a new social media platform.'

By 28Hunna.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Similar to tick too clash is a fun way to share videos. I found it easier to use with great aesthetics! Would definitely
recommend getting this app for some great entertainment and fun.'

By Brooookeb.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clash Review'

'This app is so easy to use and fun!'

By kjm19c.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'great for content creators'

'this is an amazing app ! i couldn’t ask for anything any better. It is an easy platform to access and a lot better than Tik
Tok!'

By Abr721.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'So much better than tik tok honestly'

By oliviamegan.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is awesome'

'Fun and entertaining app i use everyday'

By Cafeloco.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creative platform'

'Cool app! Just like TikTok or a vine kind of platform for creators to express themselves and post funny or interesting videos.'

By Lucien2013.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'With Tiktok being banned I’ve been looking for something similar and this definitely scratches that itch!'

By aen69.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app with easy format'

'Great app that has all your favorite creators and has fresh ideas. This app has an easy format to follow and feels like a
community with an overall positive energy!'

By Noah. L..
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'New trend'

'Nice layout. Very likely to be a tiktok/vine replacement. Great interface to let creators do what they want easily!'

By bbylotso$.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for content creators'

'This app is amazing ! It’s way better than Tik Tok. Easy to use I would recommend this app to anyone!!'

By RageFaze.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'clash'

'App is great would deff recommend to others. great community and love the creators!'

By Wyatt Brouillette.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'By far the best app I’ve been on in a while. I can stay on it all day long and never get bored. So easy to use too!'

By Dplo.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabuloso app'

'El mejor app , me encanta lo fácil que es , bien echo .'

By papi fsu.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'Amazing app! I spend so much time on this. It’s awesome'

By !!!Banana.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Tik Tok'

'Best app ever! Everyone download it.'

By Ya Boi Little Bill.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Great app! It is super fun and a perfect way to share ideas! It spreads so much positivity! Highly recommend! Check it out for
yourself!'

By villanuevatina.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Sweet app, easy to use and fun! Would recommend!'

By Vagus is.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!!!'

'Clash Video is one of my favorite apps!! If you like tik tok download this app because it’s very similar and entertaining!
Enjoy😄😄😄'

By Gchsg.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'this app is great!'

'I can see this app blowing up soon! Its easy to use and find videos that cater to what I like/ want to see! cant wait to see what
new things come to clash in the future!'

By lindzjj.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'TikTok getting banned so ya know'

By nessa_26.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better Than Byte'

'Clash already has a way better layout and better profiles than byte. It would really hate for byte to take off. Clash you need to
use good marketing and you’ll blow up!'

By Rootlox.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Has potential.'

'The app is very slow in some cases but has great potential of reaching TikTok recognition. I would recommend you stick to keeping
the same concept as TikTok and try to get the app to run smoother when navigating in the app. Hope for the best!'

By AngelVargasCampos.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS APP IS THE BEST!!!'

'you can’t go wrong with this app!'

By angelina beltram.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clash is fun'

'Clash is super fun and great for funny videos. I really enjoy it'

By rhistrash.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A few bugs'

'Hi I love your app but I can’t see the people that I’m following and the people that follows me.'

By Cool kid ameer.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOWNLOAD THIS APP!'

'This app is such an easy, fun, and enjoyable app to post and watch videos on👍'

By Bryce Merrell.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is great'

'When i downloaded tiktok back in 2018, i never thought too much of it but now i should have made videos back then rather than
waiting. Plus this app challenges me to think about my content. It’s time to start growing!!!'

By Earvin12.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amaizng app'

'This app is great it lets me use a great amount of my creativity with so many cool audios and filters. Also is great to meet new
people and collab great ideas'

By theohantom2023.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is special'

'I love the community at clash. It’s not like other popular video sharing apps. Clash makes it special. When I post to clash I
feel like I’m posting to a community of friends who are there to support me and what I love. On other apps I feel like I’m
posting to a sea of strangers. The clash tea

By Koeby H..
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This app is exceptionally well & i believe it has potential to surpass tiktok and overshadow what vine has left. It has a great
community, & the functionality is outstanding. 10/10 !!'

By Camden Squirrel.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Created by Creators!'

'As a content creator myself, it’s awesome to see how other creatives are stepping up and making apps! This app is super fun,
easy to use, and has given me a new platform to explore and experiment with :) WELL DONE CLASH!!'

By kirbyminnick.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE!!'

'I LOVE this app! It’s so easy to use and SO addicting. I see myself spending hours on it as it’s so entertaining! In
love🤩🤩'

By Bagelssssssssssssssss.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'Clash is one of my favorite apps. I used to have tik tok, and after everything that has happened about it maybe getting shut
down... I decided to download clash. (Recommended by a friend) and I barely go on tik tok anymore. Clash is more then I thought
it’d ever be. I’m so glad they started it.

By kxksnjzizoa.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Us-based, easy to use, AND you can be one of the first to secure usernames! What more could you want?!'

By Lijhffggh.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really love it so far'

'I love the set up but the app definitely could use some more editing options and has a few bugs. This app has so much potential
and I’m staying for the long haul. TikTok who ?'

By Silent B.0.B.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use.'

'Super easy to use. Sally Darr Griffin sent me to the app and she was right! It’s a good one!'

By #biggestfan lockin.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'This app really gave me the chance to show my creative/artistic videos and appreciate content from other creators. i spend hours
on this app and love everything that gets published to my feed 😍'

By Penguins0112.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clash'

'This app is so fun to be on! It remind me of vine from a few years ago.'

By Rose505050.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Can’t connect with support!'

'I have tried multiple ways to contact the support team of this app, but couldn’t. \nThere is no way on the app, nor the website
to contact them!\nI think they should be available for support!'

By Dara Beh.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'A bit laggy'

'The concept of this app is good but its really slow and laggs alot im hoping this could be fixed :)'

By badguy jay jay.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dumb'

'You can’t even follow people you know in real life. I looked up there names and it says” can’t be found” but they have a
whole account'

By 💯🤯🤯.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Has Potential!'

'Here’s what I’m enjoying so far: \n-Popular content creators we know & love from other platforms already have a presence
here. \n-I like the interface and that it’s fairly user-friendly, definitely drawing inspiration from other social video apps.
\n\nHere’s where improvements could be made

By LizJohncena.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'meh'

'I had just gotten this app from an add and from what I see, it’s a direct rip off of tik tok. If you’re going to make an app
like that, at least don’t make it so blatantly obvious... And everything on the app is so unsmove it’s very laggy...'

By just a little broken.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Confusing'

'Everyone is verified, the app is completely glitchy, doesn’t load, you get a ton of views quickly with little to no likes or
comments so that’s sus. I understand it’s supposed to be vine but in tiktok format, but like we’ve moved on from vine and
can use tiktok as vine as well as being able

By maggie cahill.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app but glitchy'

'The app is fine and if it weren’t for the glitches 5 stars but you can’t follow anyone because you can’t see their profile.
I know it’s in early stages but still annoying.'

By blitz24773.
July 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total