Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clash Video

by Wave Video LLCq
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clash Video by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clash Video written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clash Video

Reviews: 252Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
decent, just one problem

i downloaded the app a few months ago and made my own account. i haven’t used it since. but now when i go back on it i am not in
my account, and i have no option to log in to it.

By BrelynnM.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
TikTok Who?

TL;DR: Clash is LIT. TikTok is TOXIC and NOT FUN ANYMORE. I love Clash 🚀.

TikTok is an incredibly toxic place. Censorship all over the place, ridiculous beef between creators ... it's just all very
"beautiful big account people" centered.

Clash has a small (but awesome!) community. Censorship? Bar

By giillliiiiaaaaannnnnn.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥

This is Spot On FIRE🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By nickthebeastwalsh.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love Clash!!!!

Downloaded Clash after hearing about it so many times in the past few weeks. Really love the fun videos and the niche community
that exists! I’ve even convinced some of my friends to get on the app with me. #clashapp

By Swaggggggggggsszzzz.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app and fun features!!

Downloaded Clash thanks to friend’s recommendation and it’s been so fun creating videos on our lives during quarantine! Super
easy to navigate and I found my favorite influencers on the platform!

By FloraZhang118.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and fun app!

Clash has been such a fun app to use while coping with the global pandemic. The way that the app truly values diversity and
creativity is something that personally resonates with me as a user. In addition, the UI of the app is very aesthetic and easy to
navigate between pages. Would definitely recom

By ewidkid.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the app

Clash is a great app that values diversity, creativity, and originality. It has funny, cute, and irreverent content which I love.
The overall aesthetic of the app is also so appealing. Must download!!

By BhavKedia.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute!

Clash has been great so far! I love the layout and how welcoming the interface is! Can’t wait to get my friends on

By ❤notagirlygirl146☠.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS GREAT

I love that the videos are 21 seconds. Definitely has a lot of potential!

By LakeshowBaller6.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
great app

This app is seriously fun! Love the design and the convenience in tracking trending hashtags, can’t wait for more creators to
start using Clash

By -E.G.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use and fun!

Clash provides an easy way to create short format videos and engage with creators, the aesthetic is very fun and energetic. The
app runs great but has a lot more potential and could benefit from incorporating things like adding texts on videos, collaboration
features with other creators, and video e

By Chefff_b.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I just downloaded this and it’s a great alternative to tik tok. It has community feel that is very curated. The user experience
with these curated videos allows you to fully immerse yourself in the platform so you can actually enjoy the content you are
consuming. In light of anti social media algori

By Best book ever😊.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
We want to help your app!

Hi! We are the #BestBees Agency and we have 100s of creators who would love to be verified on your app. We would bring the content
and you will bring the monetization. Message us on our website BestBeesAgency.com for more details.

By #BestBees Agency.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite app better than tik Tok

It’s my favorite app right now, it has gifs and my favorite creators.

By Devinitp476.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the mission!

Clash is going to be the best platform out there for creators. The early rollout is sleek and responsive and has great UI - as
others have noted the only thing I find myself missing is the audio feature. I want this app to go all the way because it actually
aims to support and give back to the creat

By V Sethu.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
What creators need!!!

Finally an app that will pay creators what they deserve. This app is in its early stages so it doesn’t have many features yet,
but it’s potential is staggering. It’s almost exactly like TikTok but will actually pay you. The algorithm really showcases
diverse creators, which is refreshing because it

By j.lu22.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love The Clash App

Clash is a great app and although similar to tiktok offers a wide gamut of different features. They seem to put creators first
which is a refreshing take in the saturated social media industry! Overall love the app and excited to see what’s next!

By Yeggic.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great, interactive way to view content!

Loved Clash, such a cool new way to interact and view content! A very refreshing change of pace from other platforms and can’t
wait to see how it grows in the future! Loved the Now Serving page

By ChanLee35.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommend it!

It's a creative app and so much good here. I am an observer. New to Clash by a few months, but what I have seen is amazing. I love
music and interesting people here. There are many ways to express your personality. Hopefully, it will get better and better.
highly recommend it

By Eudorl.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
A good app has many spaces to improve.

Wow, this app is amazing. I like this app but I wish there will have more features. For instance, I want to eliminate the original
soundtrack instead of the background music provided by Clash. Moreover, if it can allow me to add more than 2 hashtags. On
Instagram, we can add unlimited hashtags. I am

By llllllllllmmmmaa.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Clash - TikTok is old news!

Clash is one of the greatest apps I’ve ever used. Super fun way to make videos and share it with my friends. It truly gives
creators to freedom to do whatever they want and enjoy the basics of video making. There are so many fun features I can’t stop
using it!!

By kylekantter.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Great concept but a couple comments

Clash is essentially TikTok with monetization integrated within it, proving a new opportunity for influencers to make money off of
their curated content. But why limit each post to only two hashtags? They increase visibility and reach to quality consumers, so
would allowing more hashtags be a benefi

By ITPreviewPGP.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good app

I like the easy-to-use interface and overall design of the app. It’s a good alternative to apps like tiktok, but there are a
couple of features that could be improved. For one, I think it would be better if users could add more than two hashtags to each
video so they wouldn’t feel obliged to use the

By sarah.476.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the smaller community Within the Clash Family

I love how clash has given me a platform to showcase my talent and has brought me closer to wonderful talented creators passionate
about dance like me! The kind of community we have formed and are forming is something unlike ever before as I’ve never been on
platforms like these! The content inspire

By IshaanVaish.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Social Media Platform!!!

I love Clash! I personally use Clash to have something to do and talk about with my friends. We love making Clash videos whenever
we hang out! People are really nice and supportive on the app. I also love how the creators of the app are dedicated to diversity
(unlike other platforms 😒). Clash is my

By Aaron Rad.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
I know your in the beta stage

Your app is great so far I know your still working on it but you should get sound on it and whe should be able to refresh the page
for more videos by pressing Now serving or following its time consuming just to scroll all the way back up and we should have text
on video and be able to edit our video

By Tiester04.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Very Fun App'

'I have been using this app for a little over two months now. Staying home makes me anxious sometime. The short videos are really
good to kill time. Love the app

By Queena0423.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'OBSESSED'

'I love this app so much oh my gosh! it

By clashobsessed.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This app is great! It is very unique and something I like to go on just for fun. I haven

By happi264.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'Love the content and easy to operate!'

By makenzee99.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tik Tok'

'Seems very similar to tik tok! Love the concept!'

By SaIge F..
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very similar to TikToc'

'This app is almost exactly like Tik Toc it is a great way for different people all around to connect and engage with each other.'

By Vanessa_____17.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This app is addicting it

By user 189395.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'It

By dulcemariapaz.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'This app is so cool it made me tik tok famous and I got 50K followers and likes! This made me so happy! But there is some
hackers!but don

By i am Jackie.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Next Big Thing!'

'Great concept and extremely easy to use. I can definitely see this app becoming the next big thing with well rounded content and
fresh comedy. I love it!'

By cactuslover08.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'amazing app!! love creating videos on here. Definitely recommend!'

By rainbowskies3214.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!!'

'Love this app!! Such a good way to stay entertained and have a good laugh. I really enjoy watching whenever I

By skao1358.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Platform'

'Just downloaded and have enjoyed it so much so far! Love the set up and can’t wait to start creating content.'

By Liv Ward.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Wave'

'Overall, I have had experiences so much enjoyment from this app. I really think that it could be the next big thing!'

By joseph_kersanac.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app!'

'Best app out there! So much fun, better than the usual social apps I have gotten bored using.'

By Nichole Dere.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Clash is SOOOO much better thank Tik tok in every way possible. Way more entertaining and less ads. I love this app so much more
than any of the others. Seriously try it.?'

By livbytsofivw.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This app is a great way to connect with friends and socialize through social media!'

By ibach4.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s really easy to make videos and I love it !'

By Kiahhhhhhhh.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fresh & Fun'

'This app is honestly so great. The community is positive and welcoming. I really enjoy making content on it! The layout is easy
to use and I can see it gaining popularity super fast :)'

By Ash.T22.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Clash is SOOOO much better thank Tik tok in every way possible. Way more entertaining and less ads. I love this app so much more
than any of the others. Seriously try it.🤩'

By livbytsofivw.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So entertaining'

'I love Clash! The app is so entertaining and there’s even some cool educational content as well. You need this app!'

By Someone that is annoyed.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Next big platform'

'This app is so fun and easy to use! It has a good user experience and is a great place to be creative and let loose a little
rather than the “structure” most people follow on Facebook or ig. Think this app will be the next big social media platform!!'

By okhanmac.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'EXCELLENT app'

'I love the idea of letting viewers send out payments to the video creators. Instead of being censored from adds and promotions,
influencers can put up the content that we want to watch!!! \nDEFINITELY RECOMMEND this to anyone who is looking for a better
version of TIK TOK.'

By Taylor macdonell.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I see that is app is very good and I might get better at it then tiktok... im talking about clout. I really like this app'

By Galactic Knight :3.
October 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t log in

Cant log in with my email after the update

By Road Runner8000.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Knock-Off Tiktok

I’m gonna be completely honest with you, all this app is is the Great Value Tiktok. It’s not bad per say, but Tiktok feels
much cleaner.

By you know that one dude.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Add a music/ sound button

So we’re able to Make dance videos with music!!

By Shannonandrich.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total