Class Rush: Endless Runner Fun Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Class Rush: Endless Runner Fun

by Titan Digital Media

Rating of Class Rush: Endless Runner Fun

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Class Rush: Endless Runner Fun App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Class Rush: Endless Runner Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Class Rush: Endless Runner Fun User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Four star rates

I’ll give you a four star rate but when I put in the name it’s says not available

By Aaliyah cartwr.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
i luv it!

i watch titan academy and this game has been mentioned in some of the videos, so I decided to get the app and it is so
entertaining and fun. i’ve been trying to find at least a game that can catch my attention so erm 😀👍

By ✨ uh ✨.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best game so underrated

My favorite youtubers are titan

By AxerYt.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
✏️AMAZING📚

I just downloaded this app and when i played my first game i knew that it would be my favourite

Would recommend🚌
Love the features in the game✂️

By hjdleldmfnfkrlön.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Many Ads

Can you please make it Offline? I like it offline so that i can play peacefully without many ads

By Mynameissheesh.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The name is not working

So i download this game cause i like the YouTube channel
Jian hao tan and I put my name and it says “name not available”so please fix that

By roblox_lover19382.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but…

Hello titan academy I love your game so much but I keep bumping into to the people and I don’t get a lot of gems so I think you
guys should probably take off some and make it a little easy?💕

By fndnnzndnsndndndndndn.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds!

This is an awesome game and I like playing but their is so many adds! It’s kinda annoying after a while so it’s a kinda fun
game

By coolkid4567.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The outfits are to much money

I downloaded the game 20 days ago and I still don’t hav enough for an outfit so pls lower the prices of the girls at least.

By There's a bug😕.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m excited

I’m excited to try this game out!

By arabella murillo lol bear.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is amazing and very addicting. if you don’t have the game then you should download it. This game is very entertaining.
Keep up the good work

By Kat0823.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Woww! I love this game i cant stop playing!

By Declynn Leveaux.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfection

This game is so fun I just watch JianHaoTang and one of his friends made this game so I decided to check it out #TitanAcademy!

By SillyBoi301.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Let’s go TEAM TIATN

Go to YouTube and search up JianHao Tan and and see the YouTube skits team titan are the creators of the game Let’s go TEAM
TIATN

By Luktnd.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Class rush

This is the most awesome game ever!!!

By ghfgggbfhfhtufhyrbyu.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best

I love this game, when I first got this game it was so fun now it’s even more fun! I will never delete this game ever in life!
Whoever never downloaded this game download it now like NOW!!!

By cieraleshone.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is my favorite

At first I played easy as pie I have got jian hap 2.0 best player ever I can’t wait to see more characters and boost

By Sthegreqt.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was not letting me enter a name

So I entered the game excited to play then it asked me what is your characters name I typed one in in said I couldn’t use that
name okay I tried another one then another one then I got annoyed and deleted the app please fix this

By hmhfkyyykparishi.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
couldn’t play

So the game is kid it’s good or not but when I get the display name it’s always non stop name unavailable which is so annoying

By ssosososoo.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total