Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Classic Solitaire!

by DADA LI
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Classic Solitaire! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Classic Solitaire! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Classic Solitaire!

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Game has bugs. Will just shut down in the middle of the game. Also ads sound will continue to play after it’s ended.'

By Mr.montoya.
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads play audio after closing out'

'Lately the ads will continue playing audio after you close them. I have to restart the app. Other than that, I enjoy the app.'

By Pooptards.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very nice'

'Very nice ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

April 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Could use a feature in the settings that turns on auto finish automatically when all available cards are visible and in play.'

By Mu34335355745.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solataire'

'Love this game. Never tire of it and I’m 94\nWhen you are my age there aren’t too many\nthings u can do;'

By Ha4ppy.
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I enjoy playing the game , it relaxes me after a long day. I\'m a truck driver and after 5 to 600 miles I\'m ready for some
solitaire.'

By Happy Elmer.
July 30, 2017
5 out of 5
'PLAYER'

'LOVE THIS GAME CAN PLAY FOR HOURS AFTER I COME HOME FROM WORK LOL'

By JUNE BEEZY.
February 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'The best Solitaire game.'

'The best solitaire game that I have played, bar none. 5 Star for sure. A lot of endless fun. Gracious!'

By popstembo.
November 5, 2016
5 out of 5
'Solitary classic'

'It\'s pretty hard. But also I like the regular solitary game I usually play. This version is more confusing'

By SpiderCharlotte.
August 17, 2016
5 out of 5
'Queen'

'A good game for passing time.'

By M Shugart.
June 28, 2016
5 out of 5
'Works well and doesn\'t need wifi'

'I loves this game on the airplane. Kept me entertained for a while on my flight and now I am addicted to it like I was a kid.'

By mommi2jai.
June 18, 2016
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Entertain me when I\'m bored and it\'s well design. I recommend.'

By Ghita89.
March 13, 2016
5 out of 5
'Classic solitaire'

'Great.will recommend\nGreat game'

By Germanyelse.
March 2, 2016
5 out of 5
'Games'

'Excellent game and is a very easy solitaire'

By Jeddi54.
February 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love playing Solitaire for hours.'

By JSligo.
February 27, 2016
5 out of 5
'Time just passes you by'

'Love this fame. Takes your mind off everything that is bothering you. You forget time.'

By Mandymau.
February 16, 2016
5 out of 5
'Got a moment to loose yourself?'

'On your mark.\nGet set.\nPlay!'

By Dutch Burford.
February 9, 2016
5 out of 5
'To make it through a boring meeting'

'I love this old style game!! A must download!!'

By KY_Gently.
February 4, 2016
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Good game, but ads are annoying'

By tbelch.
January 25, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Stop background noise'

'Love game. When I start new game adds pop up, I close add yet during game I’m getting back ground dialogue!!!\n\nVERY
ANNOYING!!! \n\nPlease make adds stop\n\nYou’ve had multiple complaints for background noise!!!\n\nSTOP THE FK’N
NOISE!!!!'

By germanda shinabe.
January 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Game'

'But feels like the cards don\'t shuffle well. Wish it did a better job at shuffling.'

By Laanee.
April 5, 2017
3 out of 5
'Glitch'

'My settings won\'t edit to draw three. Can\'t turn off sound. Good concept but I will be deleting'

By Miranda Rose 11.
August 4, 2016
3 out of 5
'Why no automatic ending when you win?'

'Potential is there, but needs a better way to end the game when you have obviously won.'

By iamcindylou.
April 21, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total