Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Classroom Battle!

by Dan Lespect
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Classroom Battle! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Classroom Battle! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Classroom Battle!

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WHO FROM TIKTOK?

LMAOO WHO ELSE IS FROM TIKTOK AND WENT TO TRY IT OUT TO SEE IF IT’S ACTUALLY A GAME💀🤣🤣

By KAchiga my [email protected]
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Mint

I saw this on ticktok and decided to get it. Highly recommended my ticktok is brody_srsen69

By brody_srsen69.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazin game!🤩🤩

I downloaded this game to support the TikToker that made this app and surprise super super fun! One of the best Mobile games you
can play!

By tdhdhshshxbxbsi bancvs.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!! 🙏😊

The game was very fun and easy. But very short. Really excited for the new update to come out soon! It was very good and not slow!
🥳

By ahahfegehwuww.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Saw on tik tok

I want to support the man so here

By katski bakagou.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

found this on tiktok and havent even played it yet but heres the 5 stars for effort making the game

By Kyle bsu.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun but finished fast

I really enjoyed this game, but it was really easy and you could finish it super fast. If the developers made some updates then it
would be great! I can’t wait until there’s more to this game!! :)

By emma mae:)).
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Little Game

Great little casual game. Well done & enjoyable. Would like to see Graduate School in a follow up game.

I wish reviewers would stop knocking stars off $0.99 cent games because they are too short. Were you really expecting Elder
Scrolls for less money than you probably give as a tip for your cof

By Musical Dinosaur.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Yuh

So I saw this guy on tik tok that made this game so yeah I got it😌

By shhhhhook.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Really great! Buttttt, really easy.

By GamesAllDay9876.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game a little

Hi, I like this game a lot but you should make more levels and make it more harder so it can be more fun

By Dav417.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but easy

Very fun game but I finished it in like 10 minutes lol. I’m gonna keep it though for whenever they update it. I liked it overall

By walkidia88.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Should be free

This game is fun and great if you have ocd or enjoy "satisfying things", but there is so little content and so much repetition
that I don't think it warrants a price tag above free.

By Sonic TWD Kenny.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
😕

I wish they would hurry up and add other stuff to it. I done made it all the way through now it’s just the same thing over and
over again. Love this game but it’s kinda getting boring

By sierragayle.
June 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total