Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clawberta

by HyperBeard Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clawberta by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clawberta written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clawberta

Reviews: 299Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love this game, but!

This game is so good I had the original “claw Bert” when I was like 10 I think, it’s extremely funny, I prefer the old games
jokes, but I like how everything is a lot easier to access now! This game is definitely addictive!

By Bailey Maree Jordan.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game 👍

This game is fun and there are a bunch of cute characters and cute accessories but the time it takes to refill the machine is a
bit much but overall a good game 👍

By bannana baby.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

We are at a claw machine in Japan. With kawaii characters and gachapods,(gacha is a toy machine thing n Japan) also play Clawbert
too uwu

By RamenRat.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome.

This is the most awesome game in the world I love playing on almost every day it’s a really good way to spend your time I hope
you guys enjoy you are reading my Raiting

By yami kawii.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
You should play it it’s really fun

It’s a really fun game you should play it and see how do you like lt

By the gamer 2017!!!.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!! AMAZING 😍🥰

I love this game so so much! I just got it and it’s so adorable!! I really like clawberta cause she’s so Kawaii!! 😍😍 I
would 10/10 get this game it’s sooo worth it when you have spare time 😘🥰😍

By 🍪Cookie🍪Girl🍪.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but...

You have to pay for all of the coins and gems

By catplayer2021.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is really fun and so cute!🖤

By soey lily pink zoey pink.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best gamer ever but...

This game is so fun I just started today and I already like it. I think that they should add something to do when we are waiting
for the ball too open and we don’t any coins to open it and it’s our last one.If you see this please add that it would help me
and other people. But overall I like this ga

By So kawaii🍡🍡🧋🧋🧋🧋.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So Kawaii & cute 不知道🌸🌟🌈

Ok let’s talk about how cute this game is I mean It’s fun and I love how you can dress up your claw (: so fun. Maybe for the
next update u can add more characters & hats/skins for the claw (:

By MrzElle.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and Fun

This game is so fun . You collect toys, hats, and puzzles. Really fun and time consuming. I rate it a 100 out of 10. 🥰🥰🥰

By Candy🖤🧜🏼‍♀️Siren.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game alote

Usually I would allways delete my cute games but like I don’t no what I’m talking about but I’m bored so uhh ummm in like
this game a lot cuz the claw Bert is very cute and the items I’m happy that FINNALY some thing is my type!I never get to find
fun games only games like hello neighbor it’s a fun

By Jane_UnderHill.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a cute game!

So I got this game beacause I was bored and dint regret it! This game is very cute and good 😌 and it can be for everyone! And
doesn’t have ads!(Not all the time if you want extra coins and watch a ad) This is very good !

By good ✨💫⭐️🌟.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but the adds

The game is ok but like I said the adds I am sorry but it is really annoying and I gust want to play the game please I love the
game.

By 🥰❤️❤️😍😍🧞‍♂️🧞‍♂️.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect games for the year 2021

This game makes me feel like I’m in a digital arcade ! It’s so fun and I think y’all should try it !

By zoeyqeen.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game it also gets addicting lol

By ksleldcndnjesxc.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a cute game

It’s adorable, the art style is so darling I love it! ❤️💕

By Its Katie Darling 💕.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

This is the best game ever! I love her and the toys they are so cute update it if you can keep up the good work!🤩👍

By 💎🦄dimond unicorn🦄💎.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Bored

I’m not saying it’s trash, but it’s boring after a while like you have to wait arnt games suppose to pass time? ;-;

By unicornworld1273.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
addictive and cute but ..

to start things off, clawberta is excellent to play when you are bored (especially since we all have nothing to do because of the
pandemic) it is easy to win but quite challenging enough to keep you busy for hours! the game has so many cute graphics and
clawberta is adorable. the hats, puzzles, dail

By scissoraddicted.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game and a player tip

It is a great game! The toys are cute and the descriptions are perfect. The game is vibrant and energetic and the capsule’s wait
times are perfect.

All Clawbert and Clawberta fans have probably had their checklists not reset. Don’t worry! I have found out that if you leave
the game open on the chec

By Philly guy 2.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute Game!!!! 🥰

This😃 game ✨is 😀so 😌adorable🥰 love 😘playing 😏it 🙃and 😋I 👧🏽definitely🤠 recommend 👍🏽to
🤗anyone 🥳who 😛has 😙been 🙂bored 😑during 😬Quarantine😷. I 👩🏽 have ✋🏽been 😺playing ☺️a-lot
😴with 🤭my👌🏽 little 🤏🏽sisters 👯‍♀️ and 👆🏽they🤲🏽 also😏 love 😻this 😜game! 😇

By Tanikque the gamer.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
JOJO!

IT HAS A JOJO REFERENCE I INSTANTLY LOVED IT. But also its super cute and fun to play. But the best part is GIORNO’S HAIRRRR!!!
I just wish the hats machine wasn't so expensive though.

By birdieboyo.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

This app is amazing, there’s a lot of worlds and gachapons which is amazing! However I do want some new worlds to open up,
that’s all! :)

By Positive_Vides.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

I love this game there are so many cute stuff me and my friends where just scrolling through the App Store and found this game
this game is amazing 5 stars I’m obsessed with this game and my friends are to I would recommend this game to anyone who loves
cuteness! 😍

By Flipflap25.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So good 😊

It’s an adorable game!!! I love the colors

By Kitty 8978.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
p e r f e c t

very nice art, and it looks really cool. It's almost the same to clawbert. I think but a different art style. Anyways I never run
into any ads, so what's up with that? I think I notice three references like Jojo bizarre adventure and that cookie clicking game
end of my review

By y e s.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

This game is the definition of AMAZING I literally love this game! It’s so fun I only have 1 complete though.... I HATE HOW
ADDICTIVE IT IT! other then that it’s amazing!

By Sophiatheweeb.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE ITTT SO CUTE

It’s so cute! So kawaii and so fun! I’m rating this 5 on everything!!! I saw it on my page and looked at it. It seemed cute I
played and instantly fell in love

By YourOwnFann.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Kawaii

It’s very cute makes me feel little <3

By AhRa Song.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Coins

I like this game a lot, but it seems like there's little use for coins except to speed up capsule time. For how many coins one can
get in the game, there should be more uses for it.

By Grace a fur.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

I love this game nothing is wrong with it except for the adds. I have been playing this game since yesterday and I already have to
watch so many adds. Also, it is a little boring because all you do is just push the grab button, wait an HOUR for it to be ready
to open,
And then YAYY I got Gotchapon

By #GameRater!!!!!.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and cute game that passes time

I like this game, it’s really cute. Things get a little repetitive, but I like this simplicity.

By Savie Style.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I would put more stars on if I could

It is the best game I have ever played!!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩I love it it is
relaxing yet fun🥰

By tainacol.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I l o v e I t

I was looking for claw machine games and spotted this, not expecting it to be as good as it was. I just started playing but it
asked for my review so here you go :D

By reeee potatos chips.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!🥳🤩

So everything about this game is amazing I love it

By wolfie🙃.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but to slow

I love the game the game is so cute kitty but waiting time is too long :).
People who are going to get the game it’s amazing game but the waiting time is too long and I don’t want to pay for the slots

By Tyson$$5.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

should get this game and all there toys are so cute we all love and so will you maybe you’ll have so much fun and it’s like a
tiny store and it’s so cute and it’s a claw game there’s dimons and coins and cute caricters so hope you have fun
::::::::::::::::::::))))))))))))))))))))))))

By jojo forsee.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved 🥰

I love this game it’s so fun and I Will do anything for it!

By mirabell 8.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
What a great app

This app is great I think it’s super cute and the fact that it’s a virtual claw machine is awesome there’s different world
to visit
A little costumes to put on your claw

By lowchickennugget.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game

I honestly think the game is amazing but I just hate how long do you have to wait to open one of the capsules can get annoying but
I really enjoy the game

By gvjghbfgvhrcnh.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

This game is amazing and I suggest it if you’re bad at clawMachines it is the best game ever!!!

By McLeahy w/cheese.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

I love it so much!!!! But it needs more. When I came back from cheer it reloaded more stuff. And it’s impossible to win the
game. But I love it so keep up the good work!!! I’m just loving this so much. So it’s good for little ones. Because it
doesn’t show bad adds. So I think it is my dream game. It

By crafty cat 2012.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
IT IS AMAZING!!!!!!!

There’s no bug or a glitch in the game I play it all the time sometimes in the future I can’t stop playing it thank you for
making this game

By fun,fun and fun!!.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

It’s awesome there so cute it’s addicting to me but maybe not to u

By claoire.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny and cute cute

I have it and so cute nice and my little sis is happy 😃 and yeah and so she is happy ever since we’ll got to go play more!!!!

By ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ✞♫☽☾❣︎❤︎♡︎♥︎❥.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
1000000000000000/5

I just got it and I love it it great and one the best game I ever played

By gacheeeeeeeeeeewkejsh.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game,

I had this game before I was obsessed with it when I first played it, I think I played it too much for the past week- it’s
really cute and I am Really glad I got this game before ☺️

By I love gacha club,.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

Overall this game is pretty good, but it could use some updates. I love this game it’s very fun and addicting I wish there could
be more to do and more levels, but love the game very fun and cute!

By jedmfkd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game ❤️

I love this game and it’s amazing 🤩 good job 👏🏽

By Panda girl 16.
December 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Play for two seconds

Then wait a half hour. It’s not enough to keep any interest. Cute game if they actually let you play.

By munonana.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
You should add more to the game like ⬇️

It is good but I wish that you could maybe add like a a special animal or item that whenever you get that item or animal you get a
free thing to open like a egg

By abigail loves cats.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Clawberta

This game is okay...I’m not going to try to hate on the game or anything but it is sort of boring! There isn’t really anything
to do? Just grab balls and wait for them to open...this is fun for a few minutes and then it gets a little boring! It’s a fun
game in all but can get boring over time.

By nnhj428.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
OK I CANT WITH THIS GAME😡😭

I FRICKING HAVE TO WAIT SO LONG TO OPEN THOSE LITTLE BALLS LIKE A BIG BALL IT TOOK ME A HOUR TO OPEN!! 😭😭😭 THE LITTLE
ONES TAKE LIKE 13 MINUTES OMGG ITS OK IN THE BEGINNING IT TAKES LIKE 10-20 SECONDS THEN A MINUTE OMG😡😡😡

By Cathyx00.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great design, 2 flaws

Everything costs gems and it’s really expensive. I’m not saying don’t download the game, it’s great! I love the themes and
everything is really nice. Just 2 flaws: everything good costs a bunch of gems and the games isn’t a challenge. It’s like
every time you play you will get an item. You NEVER los

By awesome_Aria.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game ! But one thing

I love this game I adore the characters but there are two tweeks about it 1.Adds lots of adds, every time I join in or get
something there is a add. 2.The coinnnnns plus I don’t want to open a gachapon and get coins I want to get a cute little
character.

By gabi kent 22.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I enjoy this game but I wish the claw could pick up more than one at a time!

By Mommom571955.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total