Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clawberta

by HyperBeard Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clawberta by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clawberta written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clawberta

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game it’s really cute and fun for me and a great stress reliever

By C'yonna.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Real great

Clawberta and Clawbert are such great games! Keep up the good work and I just love the references with the hats and toys!

By Party Aria.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it :)

Awsome game its just so cute i love the little prizes!

By cute chickens amazing app.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I just started playing this and now I’m addicted

By MarleyReeeseHall.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game (^<^)’

I like how there’s no ads unless you are trying to get coins or gems! (^<^>’ bye!

By Dizha.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

THIS GAME IS SO FUN AND ADORABLE I’D RECOMMEND THIS GAME💓💓💓😚

By chacha_roxanne.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and addicting it’s perfect for

It’s so fun there’s no graphic pictures inside it’s really Kawaii in Neko it’s just adorable it almost makes me feel like
I’m in a real claw machine

By potato Le.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I .love. it

This game is so cool but the most part of it you don’t have to pay every time to play I just love this game! But I don’t like
what you have to wait for it to be ready but besides that you should download this game today!!!

By aliennugget123.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍

ok so I’ve been playing for like 2 hours and I’m already obsessed with this game it’s so fun

By jjgftjn Denver.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
THEE BEST

This has to be one of the most greatest game of all time!!! 🔍👀💕

By Deardearest.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
# clawberta

I love this game so much reasons why you should download this game: it's fun cute and cat faces UwU

By yfhfhtfhrgjyggt.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love This Game!!!🤩

This Is Very Fun You Will Never Get Bored And Its Just Amazing🤩

By Clarrisa1213.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Some suggestions for youuuuuuu

I have world ideas like a city 🏙 and a few toys like a teddy with a hat on and your games are so kawaii like the space whale or
whatever that means well I want MORE TOYS AND IT TAKES SO LONG FOR YOU TO OPEN JUST ONE GATCHAPONNNNNNNN

By uni alyssa [email protected]
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a awesome game!!

I am so in love in this game like the toys AWESOME they are so cute and the adds are cool and those gachapons awesome too and I
stop playing it! I will never delete it EVER and I’m a child to lol I love this game again

By Isa+luna gamer2012.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
You should download it it’s a really fun game to p

It’s really fun game to pass the time around I mean it’s so cute and adorable I love it so much, there’s a checklist and you
can change your chaw machine girl anytime you want!😍🤩😍

By Cupcake and Me.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!!

It’s so amazing it’s fair I win thing amazing

By we rur.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

I love this game will update that when there is a chance to have unlimited coins. Please consider my request

By Twilightsuperfan.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but..

Ok I play this game everyday day since November 14th 2020 and I hate that you have to wait for the prizes to open! One time I had
to wait 2 days to open one! And it was just a lava lamp! I still love this but it’s a 4stars! great but not that great 👍

By Ava Penny.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
✨🧋

The little references on the toys are perfect, they’re so funny. Especially the Heart Cover one!

By wolfieinpalace.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

It’s so cute! There was so much to collect so cute. I don’t know if anyone would hate this.

By Jeanine :).
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best game ever

I loved this game. It’s the best game I have ever played in my
life!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Rik2010.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo cute! <3

This game is fun, cute and comforting! I love this so much! 10/10!

By mrs rat 🤮.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and amazing!

It is really simple but addictive, very beautiful and satisfying. It would be great an update where there is an anime world and
you unlock incredible toys as recognizable icons from anime 😍🥰💖

By Paprika1004.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The game told me to write a Review...

The game told me to write a Review...

Nobody:

Literally nobody:

Not even my second cousin twice removed:

By …,???.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This game is amazing, It is a bit hard to wait for them but they are pretty quick and not as long as Clawbert. This is great! I
really think it’s cute!

By MikuKrystal.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️😃

I love this game it is so freaking cute!!!!!

By vsco unicorn🦄.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

I like this app I love it so much!!

By ruthzel06.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Phenomenal :D

This game is so adorable and enjoyable to play! The style is everythingggg. The little claw is so cute and I love that you can add
hats and accessories to it! I absolutely love this game and I highly recommend it this app ✧*。٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و✧*。

By Laineey c.c.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it now

It is the best game ever please download it.

By Addie Fehr😁.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo Good!

I like how the details are amazing! And I love! The backgrounds!

By Pat Leigh.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute game

Fun game and the references and jokes are cute

By nishinoyas waifu.
May 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I really love this game, it’s just like Clawbert. But I give it a 4 because there’s not much worlds.

By KannanRam.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it no adds no money I love it 5STARS

By koondoonhoonloon.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
ThIs GaMe Is So AmAzInG!!!!

OMG this game is such an AWESOME bordem buster! It is sooooo amazing! I completely recommend it! Seriously though, one BIG
problem, the checklist just does not work. Please fix this :( . Other than that DEFINITELY GET IT!!!!! ;D

By s͓̽.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it!!!

this is the cutest little game that always keeps me occupied! and it’s sooooo fun! i really recommend this :D

By jihyomas.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!

This game is very fun! In Clawbert I get too many coins bit this is so fun! I would recommend it. But the waiting time is a bit to
long.

By Cookies 250.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS KAWAII GAME :D

I saw this game because I was rating clawbert and I loved clawbert. And then I saw you guys had another claw game and I
immediately got it and I love it so much 😍

By lfhanjscsjksvshaja.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
YayClawberta

YayClawberta it’s the best game!

By gracethecatloverrr.
May 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

This is very fun but it’s mostly for 4-6

By vivianaleija062209.
May 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total