Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clean Road

by SayGames LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clean Road by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clean Road written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clean Road

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thanks

Awesome !! thanks so so much for making this game

By ahfusbodwgx.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Snowplow

It’s fun to be the one driving the snow plow.They are important, making life easier for all of us. Bless their souls.😇

By Barbara J Williams.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I like it because it helps with your hand movements so that is why I like the game

April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

This is a very fun game but can sometimes be a little tricky!! 😄😄

By qqqmanman.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

This game is good. But I don’t know if you’re supposed to get the cars ON the road. Can someone please help me?

By dustpan H ray.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

I like this game and also I love the themes like you can plow through snow, you can plow through grass fields and you can plow
sand

By gaem reviewer.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I play this game all the time and it is so addicting I love it so much.

By hdhffcy.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

I give this game a 100 billion it’s the best I recommend playing I have played this game for 10 hours and it’s free and it so
good I play this when I am eating.

By JTgaming007.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'Best game in the world to play if you like to play car games I recommend you get this game...a'

By Giulianacabral.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'As usual too many'

'This is a game I surely would’ve kept. I kept it long enough to be able to write this review. I may look at this game in the
future because it was fun. It is bad enough that you game designers force us to look at games we don’t want, but your
advertisements made me look at them too long to be p

By kvdig.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Defiantly get this'

'I love it I’ve only been playing for an hour and I’m already level 13 it’s so easy and fun definently get it'

By crystalserpent428.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'No'

'This game is so Aswan !!!!!!!’'

By KrissyPooh9.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'The game is so fun I almost asked for an upgrade'

By jajajjsjsjsjsjsjsn.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I just started it but it’s fine'

By Hdtvdjbj.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It is so fun and when yI I are mad this is the best game to play'

By fud days.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'They are blackmailing me into writing this review or they will release pictures of me in a toilet and leak my ssn, anyways great
game 10/10 would recommend'

By yabo747.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creative'

'I like it because you can help cars survive with snow'

By Petefirst7.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need vehicles and maps'

'Add tasla ciprtruck\nAdd more trucks and more vehicles and cars and maps'

By ftksdhhcbfbcbcbhdhdhdgdgf.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A+++'

'I love this game it’s soo satisfying'

By layla 254.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'All I have to say is i thought it was going to be a liiiiiiiiiitle more exciting'

By J0shua tu1n3r.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'I love this game I have been playing this game for 6 months I love this and I have so much fun with this game I think that a lot
of people should play this game and it is so family friendly so young kids can play this game it is so much fun and if you have a
child that does not want to leave you al

By breebree😍.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello mate'

'This game is super well made and also great job'

By Tre rodriguez.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and awesome'

'This game is so fun and hope this doesn’t happen in real life!!you should definitely download this game'

By Maddie122108.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'It’s fun but it’s hard for 8 yer olds'

By adam gay.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Clean road'

'I like it because you can clean the road and get cars and it’s actually really satisfying
\n👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By about clean road.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hiiiii'

'It was ok. Sometimes boring but it was really good at being controlled and was an ok game'

By hdhdjndj by.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh ok gracias por la noche y me la pinché en el'

'Oh q no te lo vas hacer y vgfy'

By vgxhgkg.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'تعليق للعبه'

'اللعبه رهييييييييييييييييييييييييييبه مره مره مره'

By Bleed300.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Olivia'

'You’re game is very amazing'

By hayden faye.
March 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Reasons it’s only 3 star

It’s relaxing tho but to many ads: and it gets kinda boring after a bit

By Quinnybowbinny.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
What the heck?

This game was fun for the first round. But after that it was just to easy. Please make more levels and harder ones to. This game
is fun but after you play it for like two days you don’t like it and your tired of it and it’s just bad because it’s too
easy.

By camden🦾.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS

I don’t like it because there’s to many ads and it’s not really good and it’s really bad

By Layathebest.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
So fun

I love this game I can play it all day long but there’s some glitches but it’s not so easy to win if the glitches mess you up
I am gonna still play this game but whoever else has it pls report

By tanya htry.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but how do u get the cars in the snow

There r car siting in The middle of the road covered in snow and I tried to get them out and they will not move what is going on

By bertirx.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I love the game it so so fun but I hate that when you don’t want to upgrade because you don’t want to watch the add it makes
you watch one any way

By hdhdheheksufhdbs.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total