Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clean Up!!

by Kwalee
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clean Up!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clean Up!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clean Up!!

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Laggy but fun!

I would have given this game 5 stars IF it wasn’t so laggy and the ads actually worked for gaining bonus items. The premise of
the game is exactly the kind of game I love...basically a variation of Katamari where you go around sucking up the items to grow
in size. The problem is that the game lags s

By BeingDenaBoBena.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It would be nice to be able to really do this with my vacuum. I get so tired and flustered sometimes when things are not picked up
when I ask. I would just vacuum s**t up and toss it in the trash πŸ—‘.

By Futrals12345.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
More levels

I love the game, I just wish it has more then 2 different towns. There should be a few more different towns to choose from then
the city/airport

By Rocky0124374.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

So good it is fun recommend ads could be better but most the time you can skip

By ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️🀩❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so…

This game is so fun and easy I love this game

By Jen22222211111146779853.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'No adds'

'This game is fun but way to much adds!!!! maybe triple the money and delete adds once and for all!!!!!!!!!!!'

By weryhgtthft.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but'

'The game is very fun but the battery runs out way to fast for the vacuum and there is just way to many ads after each level and
it gets very annoying'

By PlagueDoctorRusty.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really great game'

'I love it and think you should get it. It’s awesome.'

By junior-monkeyrobot.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pooping'

'Pooping is a hard work to get to know about that one time and then I’ll be happy Birthday is it a great night out and to
getting a'

By jfhrjfnghmf.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Possible ad fix?'

'Ok so I just got this game like a minute ago and I don’t have any ads. Now you all want to know how get rid of ads, we’ll
here’s your answer: airplane mode. It’s worked with every other game on iPad and people do write it in the reviews of like,
every game. Try this and if no dice then I do

By marmaxwass.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please respond'

'Can you add a volcano and a theme park
plz\n😘😱😨😟πŸ₯΅πŸ˜ŸπŸ€¬β˜ΉοΈπŸ˜ŸπŸ₯΅πŸ˜ πŸ€―πŸ™πŸ˜•πŸ€­πŸ€«πŸ˜πŸ˜ΆπŸ€ πŸ€‘πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΏπŸ€«πŸ˜·πŸ˜³πŸ˜£πŸ˜’πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ˜
©πŸ˜ πŸ₯³πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜±πŸ•³πŸ•³πŸ‘ΉπŸ₯³πŸ§ΈπŸ™ŽπŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ»πŸ₯³πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ΏπŸ˜„πŸ˜’πŸ€’πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜©πŸ˜’πŸ€’πŸ˜„'

By jack πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please respond'

'Can you add a volcano and a theme park plz\n?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By jack ???????????.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well...'

'It

By kittyglitch22:).
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well...'

'It’s pretty good for the most part but...it could use a few updates like,maybe if you could get the internet to work faster
that would be a big help and also maybe try and make the game NOT sooo glitchy or maybe make the battery on your vaccum last
longer well I hope you make these updates.PLEASE

By kittyglitch22:).
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I?? like the games'

'Hi everyone I love you and I hope you have a good night'

By kevin0124122.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'I⚽️ like the games'

'Hi everyone I love you and I hope you have a good night'

By kevin0124122.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I love this game it’s so much fun playing it I wish I could play it every day but I have to do something else'

By hgrygkgyyfuty.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!'

'A friend that’s a bit...different mentioned this game and I decided to give it a try. This game is very addicting and fun,
it’s a great way to consume your day especially since the COVID-19 precaution in Los Angeles is in effect. Instead of buying
excessive amounts of toilet paper, people shoul

By avashua.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is very fun and real'

By E A U L P B.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read now!!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»

'Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘'

By Eleanor lynn martinπŸ¦„.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read now!!???????????'

'Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????'

By Eleanor lynn martin?.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'It’s so much fun and I’m glad it’s fun! Try it it’s free!'

By hfuhk.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADDS ???????'

'TOO MANY ADDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????????????????????????????'

By lilianjcox.
February 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADDS 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑'

'TOO MANY
ADDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑
😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑'

By lilianjcox.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is really fun. I love the premise of this, sucking up everything to grow bigger and bigger. It’s relatively easy to
progress in this game and doesn’t take too much time. Here are two changes I’d like to see:\n\n1. Fewer ads\n2. An area where
you can plug in and charge up once or twi

By MusicalDragon350.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game EVER'

'THIS GAME IS SOOOO MUCH BETER THAN ALL OTHER GAMES ME AND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOVE THIS APP'

By haddix3.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but too many ads'

'I really love this game but there is waaaaaaaaay too many ads!!! Like at the end of a level it would say how much money you
earned and the it would ask if you want to collect what you have or triple it and if you triple it you have to watch an ad and if
you just collect it you have to still watch a

By TheOnlyBaboon.
January 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great.. but one little problem'

'Yeah it’s great but the ADDS I’ve just got this game an hour ago and there’s so much adds.. like TOO TOO MUCH so I think
they should fix the adds. There could be less ads I know people are sick of seeing lots of ads. I think they know how I feel.. so
I think they should fix THE ADS everyone i

By kayleeBowWow.
December 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like the game

But I want a place where there is an unlimited amount of battery

By bye-curr.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many adds but the game is fun

The game is a very fun game to play but there are adds every time I try to receive my coins, every time I try to start a new game,
and every time I try to skip it will sometimes bring up a new add. The game on the other hand is very fun I just don’t get why
you have to have WiFi to play it.

By QMASTER500.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

I wish there would be ather people
But I like the game.

By Fjngddub.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game ever but what the heck with the adds😑

My fav game but way too many adds I had this game for not even a day and I feel like I watched 40 add all ready 😭 but it is a
great game😁

By sam1859.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

I just started this game and there is an ad after every very short round. The only reason this game needs WiFi is for the ads.

By MyReviewsGabs!.
May 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total