Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clear Vision 4

by Eldring Games AB
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clear Vision 4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clear Vision 4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clear Vision 4

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I’m sad

I beat the game and now i’m sad i just keep playing the spec op mission and small targets.

By TILLYSZN.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
uh

so i’m guessing that there is no more content coming is there?

By znjxidsw w.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game

Great game but why would you put the energy, it’s like you don’t want us to play your game

By no name 48260.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s good but I feel a lack of content I like the replay feature where you can replay it but on higher difficulty just wish
there were regions

By The frogy frog.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New update?

Love the game actually really fun just wondering when more missions will come available or another update

By marsbarhal.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I love the way the gameplay is challenging and hard to master and the supporter pack is worth the $4

By mgomez20.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but short

This game is all around one of the best. The only thing is just more missions. The third one had a lot, and this game is just so
fun and I’m kinda sad it ended so soon.

By savagebraden7.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

The game’s awesome but I do wish the scopes had more numbers on it.

By Hehehdhisjdbvbgdhhshdhdhshshh.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s just so short

I beat the whole thing in like two hours

By (Phantom())).
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but not enough gameplay...

Sniper Vision 4 is one of the best games I’ve ever played on my phone and that it has made my days of boredom no more. But the
only thing that I have a problem with is that there is no extra missions to do after you complete the game. What I mean is that
there isn’t a lot of gameplay after you beat

By gyuffghj.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game to easy and needs more content

The games fun but it’s to easy to earn money and I beat it in 3 days with not much difficulty I recommend increasing how much
time it takes to refill energy and making the missions worth less money I also would like to see more content the spec ops was
cool but there should be more than one mission

By Thegrimmeater.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but

The lack of a story hurts it greatly compared to its predecessor

By imnotwhere.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game

It’s a great game I love the graphics

By afyourmom.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, one issue

I fully completed the game and had a lot of fun playing it, although only 2 of the cutscenes played throughout the whole game. I
don’t know if there is something I need to do to trigger the cutscenes or if they play on their own, either way can you please
fix this?

By Char josh.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommended

3 out of 5 stars highly recommended

By NimrodsUnicorn.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love these games

I’ve played every single clear vision game that’s been on the iPhone, I still wish I could play the first two these games are
great keep up the amazing work

By Jimmy rayne.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I have been looking forever for a perfect sniper g

It’s just perfect! It’s complicated with the wind and distance but it adds to the challenge and fun! Great game
1000000/100000000 recommended!!!

By BombedToTheStoneAGE.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

One of the best sniper games I’ve ever played

By c3110boi.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good but

This game is my favorite sniper game of all time and I love the weapons and the physics but one thing we need more new missions
just like clear vision 3

By big breeeehhhhh.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Worth a download and a few missions to check it out...

By Zztzzt.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Akiscool47

Plz add more I’ve unlocked every thing. Great game🥶

By Akiscool47.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Fun Game

This game gave me some crazy nostalgia from free PC sniper games! Looking forward to more content soon hopefully!!!

By LeKalmar.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not a Karen'

'Hey I’ve been playing these games for a while and even though there were bugs in those it never really got me ticked off. I
love this game but there is one slight bug. Some time after a few shots I can’t shoot or reload. Just wanted to say that.
Anyways the games not half bad. My uncle got me i

By I like my eggs 357.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I love it but I wish there were more face animations and I had a problem with the last weapon you can buy it saw 8 bullets you
shoot 3 or 4 and then you have to reload because you cant shoot more I doesn’t happed all the time but is a bit annoying'

By JoseGomesARCH.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a normal gamer'

'Look I like a bunch of stick man games but this is the best plz make more!!!!??'

By fallouts nuke.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a normal gamer'

'Look I like a bunch of stick man games but this is the best plz make more!!!!??'

By fallouts nuke.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a normal gamer'

'Look I like a bunch of stick man games but this is the best plz make more!!!!🤩🥳'

By fallouts nuke.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game, sad they haven’t updated or done anything with it for a while. Hopefully they will do something with this as it has
so much left to offer.'

By Yorkshir.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game, just wish there was more'

'Hello, I am love this game, from all the gore just to the weapons, sadly I have finished all of the games'

By trashy boy.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I like this game. It is fun and not annoying with videos after each stage. I can watch videos for extra but I don’t have to.
Thanks G'

By Howie15486.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'i reccomend'

'im not huge on sniper mobile games, but ones like this give me lots of nostalgia! i love it! ?'

By Christina Madison.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'i reccomend'

'im not huge on sniper mobile games, but ones like this give me lots of nostalgia! i love it! ?'

By Christina Madison.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'i reccomend'

'im not huge on sniper mobile games, but ones like this give me lots of nostalgia! i love it! 💕'

By Christina Madison.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a pretty decent game'

'The game is pretty great the missions are interesting the graphics are actually pretty good overall would recommend'

By Frosted_furry.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game bad mechanic'

'The controls and gameplay are awesome but the energy system is annoying'

By doogerinoman4lyfe.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game has the best mix of brutal easy and challenging'

By side sniper.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Very fun and addictive game!! It’s challenging but not frustrating. It’s fun'

By DamienBlu.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not enough content'

'I loved what this game offered, but it seemed to fall short. You have access to a huge array off weapons (especially for a clear
vision game), yet you have no reason to use most of them if you are just looking to beat the game. I was expecting different areas
and many more missions. I’m not sayin

By Eliacus.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Realistic!'

'Wow you guys really out did yourselves'

By Thank you IBS Paint!.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is awesome, I have the third one and I think that this is a great improvement of that one. I hope that number five
comes out!!'

By jabsysbvshb s.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game, but I finished it and after a while of playing the same boards over and over again I’ve gotten bored. Is
there any idea of when the next update for levels is coming?'

By hddgvfff.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Made it through the game pretty quickly, need to add more levels.'

By SassyRassy.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will you ever update clear vision 1 or 2 to be su

'This is probably your most asked question other than when will clear vision online be released, I

By ???????????.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will you ever update clear vision 1 or 2 to be su

'This is probably your most asked question other than when will clear vision online be released, I

By ???????????.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'No energy'

'The energy part just makes people want to play it less'

By 67ybru.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug?'

'So I was playing from being a noob at this game and then when I would shoot it wouldn’t even get the target? I even used power
ups and it still doesn’t do a thing! I don’t know if I am just a noob or it’s a bug. If it is a bug please fix it!'

By itzstrawberry.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I can play all day it

By atx.Dannyjr._10.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I can play all day it

By atx.Dannyjr._10.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I can play all day it’s a good time waster I can’t stop playing it!😄😄'

By atx.Dannyjr._10.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'Now I have played other snipers like this but this game is just SOOOOOOO much better and I suggest whoever is reading this GET
THE GAME NOW WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?'

By drearylizard230.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Solid, but with problems.

What's wrong with semi-autos? Maybe it's just "The Russian", but after two shots, it prompts me to reload. And after the first
reload, I can only shoot once before it prompts me again. My fancy twelve round magazine isn't doing my terribly much. Is this a
bug, or just terrible design? Why do the sem

By Cattelmann.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Issues

I like the clear vision series but as of right now I'd rather go back and re do old missions on CV3. I keep experiencing things
like when shooting at a target my game freezes and then I fail or the game just closes out randomly. There's only one mission I've
found that has no issues at all and that'

By B4seball13.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too quick

I generally enjoyed the game, but I feel like I finished too quickly. I was surprised and disappointed by how quickly the only
area of the game (the city) was completed, I told myself it was probably just needing an update. But I checked back a few months
later to no avail.

By Careli C.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Just OK

It has a cool shooter system with windage and distance needing to be accounted for. However, the majority of the missions are just
playing the same missions over and over for more experience and $. No story line or much in the way of varying missions.

By Sparto77.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Grindey

The game was made too Grindey as incentive to pay for micro transactions I can’t get past some of the early levels due to lack
of power yet I’ve maxed out my gun my only options are to buy gold to either upgrade it past max or buy a more power gun or just
grind the infiltration mission till I have e

By Dman5293.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Really?

I get that this is substantially more monetized than any of the previous clear vision games, but it would appear that all the
unique rifle parts effectively have to be purchased with currency, so there is no realistic option just to grind for them. RIP

By H. Kane.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total