Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clever

by Clever Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clever by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clever written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clever

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

From my experience it is great you can use it if you need to do a meet or something. Really awesome app 😌😀

By treestar28.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Works fine

People who cant logon are probably idiots or something, you just sign in as there literally a button to dk that you don't need a
friggin bade idiots -_-

By pplsfix.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Don’t got a card don’t let you in

Every time I try to scan my card it won’t work but I did put in my password and it worked just fine

By cheese head dom.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Me and my sister love it💕💕

It’s amazing my mom and dad tell us to study on it every day and then we’re happy to play games and study this is such a great
app

By 193772822.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good! Only need safari

U only need safari and I have that it is awesome thanks for the app!

By Gacha3043.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
I love clever but it could use something

Clever is a good app for kids to learn math and to read. But I just hope there was WiFi for on the go learning

By frog760.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

I use this app for school and it’s so useful and I know my username and password so it’s easy for. The reviews are bad but it
crashes a little bit but it does things faster so I think you should get this app. Y’all stay safe.

By unicorn mk 🦄.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Just read

Clever was made for schools to access and to help teach make learning easier. It only has the learning tools for the school to
access as well. Clever has the login to make sure that the kids are safe and that some random person dose not get on. The login is
a firewall to keep the kids safe.

By bugs😜.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Kinda good but needs some fixing..

So I use this app for school but something bugs me so I use a computer I do homework I’m done like normal then I turn it on I go
to iready I use it it says wait login to keep learning and I hate it because it takes u back and u need to sign in again! When I
try to go back it takes me back to the log

By Grace Felipe.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Idk why this app has bad stars on you computer if u click ur name in the top right coner it says badge or anything like that and u
do it and goes to blank page with the bar code and scan it its not hard fast if u need it yea only thing for me is having to sign
in every time u open the app ☻︎

By saniyah wiloiams.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
About Clever

I use clever for school Clever helps my contact me with my teacher It is the best

By Manjal Jarir.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best

Most of the people are angry because they need a badge but I know how to use I go to schools sense Covid is here it works great

By MONEYGORL.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
These are probably kids

It’s not bad, we have to use it for school. just sign in, you don’t need the badge most school don’t do badges because of
covid.

By VRgirl17.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Clever'

'Ok so I don’t understand why ppl hate this app. I use it for school maybe it depends what platform your on.'

By 21pdiddy.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read his please!'

'Please don

By VERY MAD PERSON ???.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read his please!'

'Please don

By VERY MAD PERSON ???.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read his please!'

'Please don’t read the other comments people have made, it’s only to get out of school work, make sure they don’t put it to
1 star! And I would just like to say clever is amazing! I’ve used it my entire time at school and I just hope it keeps on going
for however long it can!\n-thank you, si

By VERY MAD PERSON 😠😠😠.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, depends'

'Easy to use overall, but can be faster. Some games were slow and made me get the wrong answer.'

By 2468367.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HATE IT'

'I just hate it because my district uses it'

By Ihatethis😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HATE IT'

'I just hate it because my district uses it'

By Ihatethis?????????.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HATE IT'

'I just hate it because my district uses it'

By Ihatethis?????????.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Might be trash but it’s GREAT =3'

'Great app keep this app running FOREVER (unless someone sues \nthe app)'

By GUNS MODS MESSAGE.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why is there so much hate on this website'

'I don’t understand the hate.'

By Swagcatt.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????'

'??????????????????'

By LizH2011.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????'

'??????????????????'

By LizH2011.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'😱🌈🌈🌈🌈☁️🌈'

'💛💛😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰'

By LizH2011.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good for school'

'My daughter learned a lot of things from clever, she uses schooalgy a lot it really helps your app is underrated I hope you will
get better.'

By ananEsther.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Good'

'I use it for remote learning but... on IOS I need a Card scanner and I don’t have that! I’m stuck on using the website not
the app'

By Clever_Lover.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for storing passwords'

'Passwords are great for school uhmm thats all lol ?'

By cheapho.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for storing passwords'

'Passwords are great for school uhmm thats all lol 😐'

By cheapho.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for storing passwords'

'Passwords are great for school uhmm thats all lol ?'

By cheapho.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kid from George cox in Louisiana named: angel Per

'OMG IT WORKS FOR IPHONE OMG I DOWNLOADED IT IN IPHONE OMG.'

By IjHrkdirjhdhdjdj.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kid from George cox in Louisiana named: angel Per

'OMG IT WORKS FOR IPHONE OMG I DOWNLOADED IT IN IPHONE OMG.'

By IjHrkdirjhdhdjdj.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing! 🤩'

'My 8 year old daughter and 10 year old daughter use this app for their school! It is amazing! The reviews I’ve read are fairly
wrong, it never crashes and you CAN log in without a badge so these reviews are very bad for a new user and they might think
it’s a horrible app when it is amazing!!

By AnimeFreak4lyfe.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I use this at school like, all the time. It is a good app and I don’t understand why people are having trouble with the login.
Seriously. Don’t have your badge? You could just put your email and password or get help from a teacher!!! This app works
perfectly fine, and the school I go to loves y

By Altermis.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good but no privacy policy'

'I like it but I wondering about privacy'

By 😱 AWESOME!!!!!!!.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so good for me and my brother!'

'I use this app all the time at school! It helps a lot! Some people lie an d say it don’t work like how they did on google
classroom. And some of them are true. Sure there are bugs and it glitches sometimes.. but mostly all apps do that! I mean hey at
least we don’t gotta pay 60.99 for it. Am I

By COOKIECRUMS014.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Don’t get it if you don’t use it for school that’s probably why there are so many bad reviews sooo peace ✌🏻'

By ArkProud83.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS APP IS THE BEST from david'

'it was sooooo good you need to be a student and im one im soooo happy with this app it let me read book and play math games
sooooo cool i love it'

By guitronsix.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This app takes you directly to their website.. if you don’t want to go through the app to get to the website, just go to safari
and go to clever.com. Even though when you get into the app it takes you straight to their website instead of using the app,
it’s convenient. You don’t have to type

By LOUD.whisper.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing'

'I love this app it helps me get all my class work done. And it’s so easy to log in because all you need is your badge and
that’s it, I rate this a 5 star.'

By nyankittens.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

The app requires a badge and when I scanned the badge and decide to open the sight it keeps leading me to scan my badge but while
I go on google and searched it up and clicked student login it works ok app though

By periodtic table.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Basically useless

Hi, no hate to the app but if you could just sign on online then you wouldn’t need it. Also, if you don’t have a badge and
just sign-on with username and password, it just takes you to the website and doesn’t sign in inside of the app. If you fix this
I might actually really like this app!

By pau 12345678910.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
no. yes. no.

Oh my goodness!! I can't even use the app to learn and stuff! That's really dumb how you can't even use the app to learn and
y'know, stuff. I hate how it makes you go to the website instead of stay in the app. I spent thirty minutes just to try to use the
app. If you fix the issue, I'll use the app.

By extreme CUTE CLUB.
November 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total