Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Click Drop:Money Rain by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Click Drop:Money Rain written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Click Drop:Money Rain

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome got money

Got money the first time I used this app.

By Do call them.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

I give this game app a 4 star review only cause I TRULLY like the game but when I’m putting my PayPal account and email. It’s
telling me it’s wrong. Lol, I know I put in my PayPal account and email right. What’s going on?

By asianislander.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
555

I love it because it was so good and it wasn’t worth the wait for money.

By hfdvelhrr.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting paid

I am hoping that this game will actually pay!
I have been playing games on other apps and they absolutely have not paid me a dime!
So here I am trusting your words are truthful.🙏

By farmgirl#9.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Just downloaded this

I know I will love it money Drop:Money

By Frances love fox 5.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Third eye

It’s a fun game but you don’t win money 💴

By librachick27.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Great way to relax and have a little down time

By Oakley Finley.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Luis

Well up to know what was promised didn’t come I get rated five stars but I still haven’t seen what they say that they give you
$50 a head I only got two dollars

By 111,00000,000.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem signing in

It will not take my email which I know it well.

By lillytuneisit.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By wonder. woman.
March 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Click drop review

I was told this was soooooo freakin easy but when I did something so simple like copy n paste my PayPal info, you guys told me it
was wrong!!!! Is that how y’all get over on regular people???

By laurasluver.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Adding PayPal account.

Everytime I try to add my account information it tells me it’s an error., I’m entering correct information, what am I missing?

By ???🤷🏼‍♀️???.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

You tell me to give email and i did and ask me to put that in your m assuming you mean home address and I did but you keep telling
me it’s wrong could you let me k ow what I’m doing wrong

By confused 621.
March 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total