Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clicker Racing

by Lion Studios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clicker Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clicker Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clicker Racing

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Almost perfect.'

'It is a very good game! And addicting to but there’s almost nothing that KEEPS you playing, needs more “okay, but what
happens when I reach level 1000” or “what’s the next generator gonna be like” over all, amazing game, so good I made a
review!'

By BrotherBot3000.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice game but kinda laggy'

'Clicker racing is one of the best games I\'ve ever had.It is perfect. The only thing is that it has a little lag, but I would
never enjoy anything more than this'

By A devotee.
March 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Best game I’ve ever played.really fun kids love it. Adults do to!Awsome.'

By Hudo the cudo.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a?????????? game!!!!!!!'

'It

By amari zayden.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a?????????? game!!!!!!!'

'It

By amari zayden.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ game!!!!!

'It’s the best game ever you know what you can do it’s get more people to help you get more speed the secret to going fast is
useing two fingers I hope you get this ok by'

By amari zayden.
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more support'

'This is a really fun and addictive game. I have spent hours on it trying to get higher and higher in tournaments. With all that
said the app could really use more frequent updates. Many of the functions have become stale over time. Also the rewards section
says collect 10 cars and there only 6 avai

By 71Kenny50.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'This is a very good game and I like that there kid no adds ?'

By mr.headghog.
November 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'This is a very good game and I like that there kid no adds ?'

By mr.headghog.
November 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'This is a very good game and I like that there kid no adds 😁'

By mr.headghog.
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Update plz'

'Can you add a update where you can make or join a clan and race against other clans plz'

By aerfbjarekfjlnaer.
October 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'best idle game'

'by far the best paced idle game that I\'ve tried'

By Trevor Johnstone23.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Just
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE But Seriously i love this game'

By buttbuttbuuuuuuuuut.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game, but the intro...'

'I’m thoroughly enjoying this game. My only complaint so far is the HORRENDOUS oversight of using the term “Race War” in the
introductory cinematic. Seriously? You do know what that actually means, right?'

By austinw1333.
August 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'100/5'

'I wish I could rate it 100 stars'

By Best tapping game ever.
July 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the game, but...'

'There appears to be a programming flaw. When you want to level up a MPS generator 10 or 100 times, you should only be able to
level up when you can afford 10 or 100 levels, no more no less. Other than that, it’s a great game.'

By Matthew Youngblood.
July 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Loving this so much'

'This game is super addicting for my personality type. This game also makes me feel smart, I get to reinvent the ‘Adamantium’
Wheel *bu dum tss* Have a great day guys I love the game <3'

By GodsHalfBrother.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly fun game'

'Real simple and pretty fun game so far. Worth a try at least.'

By GamerDad85.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun mmorpg'

'What a fun mmorpg, not what u suspected from this company but i wasted many hours playing it, it’s so fun I quit my job to no
life this wonderful game, I also dropped out of college and now have a mild coke addiction from this game.... I’m joking this
game is fun though'

By Coon's.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ahh'

'Make a new one it is the best game in the world'

By mmdkxkxjxjjv.
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'I ?? the game'

'I love it I cannot stop playing so good when you get to a certain level you don

By COOL GUY OVER 9000.
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'I ?? the game'

'I love it I cannot stop playing so good when you get to a certain level you don

By COOL GUY OVER 9000.
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'I ❤️ the game'

'I love it I cannot stop playing so good when you get to a certain level you don’t have to click
anymor❤️💜🧡💛💛💚💙💖'

By COOL GUY OVER 9000.
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun game'

'This game has a lot of features'

By BrianHamilton118.
June 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s just cooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllll'

By wablubduddub.
June 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Holy cow this is addicting'

'This game is very fun i like the boosters you can use if a boss travels quicker but I have one question there is a thing where it
says that you can collect milk but how do you do that ( a higher level?, new update?,) I don’t know but anyways the game is
straight up fun and you should make more ga

By Tam-tam-|||.
May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game not better than ROBLOX rlly'

'This game is the bomb it is like the best game every love this game and ROBLOX.'

By Deashawn the shawn.
May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice game overall'

'Several weakness\n- iPhone X support\n- move the spin button to not block the beautiful background?'

By atlasgcx.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game and developers!'

'Wrote a one star review and the developers addressed all the issues. Love this spin on the clicker genre! Such a fun racing
clicker. Love the new spin wheel!'

By Duckwalled.
February 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Racist

One of the places is called negroplace

By h$ghfjfjdjdje.
October 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Being Triggerd

Look. I absolutely love this game. It’s addicting, fun and just overall a good idle game. But somthing that triggers me is that
there is an Asian character called... MR. SUSHI! Could that be any more racist. Seriously. You have to change the name. I’m sure
Asian players will flip out at this racist

By Auntdar2017.
July 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Gets old

Love clicker racing.

It has great graphics. And the spin wheel, evolution, names, and alphanumeric numbers are all amazing and original add ons.

I played it daily for a couple of days. But once you get to mercury power, you hit a dead end. And once you prestige I think it
gets kind of old. (much

By Matt in Danville.
June 8, 2018
3 out of 5
iPhoneX support

Great game, lots of fun but I can hardly see the edges of the game on the iPhoneX screen. Hard to press the buttons at the bottom
due to it being covered up by the home slider, if that was fixed then I could rate 5 stars.

By Jokorulz49.
March 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total