Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Climbing Flail

by Korigame
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Climbing Flail by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Climbing Flail written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Climbing Flail

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great, but could be better...

Don’t get me wrong this is an awesome game, but it might need a couple more things added to it. Here are some great things about
this game; 1) it’s super fun, and the animation is adorable. 2) it’s challenging, but in a fun way 😁 3) you can change your
skins, and they are super cute! Some things you

By jil𝟷𝟸𝟹𝟺𝟻𝟼.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I like climbing.

I like climbing because it is a good way to pass the time and have fun at the same time. I definitely recommend
climbing.🧞🧜🏽‍♀️🧚🏿‍♀️🎅🏻🧝🏻‍♀️🧞‍♀️🐼🐰🐯🐷🐸🦭🦧🦒🦜🦔🐀
🫒🫐🍉🍇🥝🥥🍖🥨🌯
🍝🍡🍭🍯🍪🧋🛼🤸🏽‍♀️🪁🏹🧗🏽‍♀️🧩🚲🏟🏰🎡🎢🏡💒💵🧸🪆🛍🚪🧽🦠
🎁🎀🪅🔹🔺🔶🟣🟢🔴🟪🟥🟧🟨🟦🏴‍☠️🇱🇷

By Benito1313.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y pe'

'Y el que se me olvid

By lzgsidjks.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Google Play Version'

'Please make available on google play store'

By House hunter 217.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but one question'

'So it’s a great game don’t get me wrong; but one thing, how do you get more characters?'

By mr.game rater.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love the design and the controls are so smooth!'

By Pesky-Dboi.
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but needs more'

'This game is fun and relaxing but I wish there was more to it. I would just really like to see some stages or problems that are
difficult to get through rather than mindlessly flailing my way through a randomly generated route.'

By jo183672.
July 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun to fiddle with!'

'Good game to play as a time passer/boredom buster. The colorful visuals are extremely charming. Only complaint is the seemingly
luck-based aspect of whether or not your climber grabs ahold of a block or not. Otherwise, I love it! Nice to see something that
doesn’t shove in-app purchases down your

By Yuckyrat.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more content'

'This app is great for a good laugh and relaxing, yet I wish they added more content. I finished the game in an hour and thirty
minutes. A great game though👌🏻!'

By skaiad.
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more content'

'This app is great for a good laugh and relaxing, yet I wish they added more content. I finished the game in an hour and thirty
minutes. A great game though??!'

By skaiad.
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Just Two Recommendations'

'The game is fun to play! My first recommendation is that you improve the way to earn characters. 1, you shouldn’t watch an ad
for a random character, and if you do then 2 you should be able to go back to the characters you already unlocked. I sat for an
hour trying to get the sad face guy with no

By Yoshi4391.
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'needs a tutorial'

'great game but gets confusing, needs a tutorial or some kind of guide that explains everything.'

By manuel montnao024.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love ??'

'I am loving this game so much that I am going to burst out of fun'

By Luckone2017.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love ❤️'

'I am loving this game so much that I am going to burst out of fun'

By Luckone2017.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'it has ads in the right places so it’s automatically amazing'

By rhehdienskelwnd.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'niice'

'i say to play store i want it before release i love artstyle and mechanic \na page has name before loading game hast setting i
think its dont need here and i need setting just in play page \nsome times when i jump cnat fond where can i steak and some times
is boring this happen\ni play this and l

By ali roozbahani.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game it reminds me of kori walk and is challenging love the rag doll and art style. Great game'

By LiLShica.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'This is an amazing game do t get me wrong just it dose t have a clear way to know what to do it takes a bit I love this game all
but that one thing about how it

By _R.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I think it’s a pretty good game'

By sufer tuth.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing!'

'silly and calm its easy to get used to really all you have to do is aim for the shape with your three dot possibly more and aim
for the shape Like i said and theres triangles with a Face and a flag the face is you and is the finish. There are somethings like
a smiley balloon that can bring you up a

By Thicker than a snickers.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I beat the first mountain and I am really glad that I pre ordered it.'

By Paranormal Penguin.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Unique and well made.'

'I guess I don’t understand the game entirely. Sometimes he grabs and sometimes he just falls right past several “grabby
things” I am not sure what to call them. When I get up to 200 I cannot go past. There is a big gap between things I can grab and
things that I cannot grab. \n\nAll that asid

By Tollis Hunt.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s a really good game keep it up'

By koop0374.
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'This is an amazing game do t get me wrong just it dose t have a clear way to know what to do it takes a bit I love this game all
but that one thing about how it’s not clear I give it 4 stars'

By _Räinbow_.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good just add more levels I know is new but add more'

By plemlo.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s really fun and challenging.'

By nickname was taken sorry.
June 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
لعبة تعتمد على السحب والافلات

لعبة تعتمد على السحب والافلات لتسلق ، نوعا ما جيدة ولكن لا ترتقي لمستوى
التطلعات ، وحاليا لدي عديد الالعاب لذا غير مستعد لاعطاء وقت اكثر لهذه
اللعبة .

By Mustafa Tqu.
January 16, 2020
3 out of 5
addictive but no point

the game itself is addicting and i definitely won’t delete it anytime soon, but there is no point to the game, when you get to
the top of the mountain you just do the same thing again, the levels don’t get harder and it’s very repetitive but like i
said, it’s addicting. you also can’t change your ch

By Worst thing ever in my life!;.
June 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Enjoyable :)

It was fun although I didn’t understand why you just fall through some of the rocks. but i did get to the top and it was a good
game for a short while.

By Pizzatime27.
June 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Annoying but good overall

This app is fun to play but whenever you reach the “100” mile it’s physically impossible to make it to 101 or 102 or even
103, but like PLEASEEEEEEEEEE fix it.

June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Love it.. However

This is a really fun game and everything is really well done. However, I would just say to add a tutorial to the beginning because
there is really no instruction on what to do. You kind of just flail yourself and it doesn’t seem there is trick behind it,
it’s purely luck if you land on a shape or no

By Hwjajjsbfdhs.
June 13, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total