Clone Ball Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Clone Ball

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Clone Ball

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Clone Ball App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Clone Ball app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Clone Ball User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
GREATEST GAME IN THE WORlD

It’s just to satisfying, I’ve been play this for 6 hours

By _ferbeze.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It is what it says it is and not to many ads as well as entertaining well ฅ(⌯͒• ε •⌯͒)ฅᵐʷᵃʰ❣

By Mike_the_Nomad.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
💯

This game fire👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾😎🤍

By otc_switch.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Gets you infinite balls for free!!!

Every time you loses a level it says want a lot of ball watch a ad!!

Sign me

By didi1812.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game and all but…

I love it. Is very satisfying and good I been playing it a lot but when I try to play the game again it freezes and then it kicks
me out. The app doesn’t start up it just freezes with a gray screen and kicks me out later on.

By OkYeahCancel.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
VERY FUN GAME

Very fun game must play NOWWWW!!!!!

By hdhdufyfufufyftd.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
My Review (⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️)

It’s not good but ok

SIKE

ITS BETTER THAN ANY GAME IN THE INTIRE WORLD!!!

By tfbtfbtbf.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

Idk why but just chilling and playing this game is fun it has ads sometimes but not a lot

By Justdrake400.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a solid game

I downloaded it because the ad looked fun. And it’s exactly like the ad. So no complaints. It’s a good game if you’re not
looking for anything mentally challenging. Just something fun.

By C mallo.
August 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Satisfaction in the game

I do really like the game but all I wish was that there was more to it but other than that it’s very addicting

By Bubba kaka.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
One mistake

When you ran out of the balls, it said ran out of ball, it’s supposed to be ran out of balls. Mind if you fix that?

By Lena Shea.
September 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I like everything about the game

By Home_run2006.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s SO GOOD and fun.

The best part is that everyone likes it, but it is not that challenging, but I like it. [sorry it wasn’t that big]

By oofergabgllfergangoofergabg.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

The satisfaction I get when all of them duplicate bro is nice

By OscarAssEater.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

i think I’m the first one to reach level 1000

By 1LNC.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

Really fun five stars but my brother has not played it yet and he said that it is boring.

By Foxy1090.
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very slow

It’s a fun game but eventually after about 15 levels it started just not doing anything like I will open it and it will just sit
there and do nothing,I can see the game but it won’t let anything move and the only way to fix it is to exit it but that just
does it all over again.

By Craxypers0n.
November 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

I get a add every other lvl and the adds take longer then the lvl does to bet

By geeatcaveman.
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads get more frequent

The first five levels have no ads until you finish the levels then it lowers to three levels and then two and then one. They get
so frequent they aggravate me.

By MigKiller12.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool

It’s basically every other mobile games with ads. There seems to be fewer though, of course when I first started there’s was
little but now I’m further in and there’s an ad every few levels but it’s tolerable

By hruHwh.
January 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total