Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CLOS - Virtual Photoshoot

by UNOPRODUCTION OU
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CLOS - Virtual Photoshoot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CLOS - Virtual Photoshoot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CLOS - Virtual Photoshoot

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
.

i’m here from tiktok ehem anyone wanna be mutuals heh? my @ is barncacles 👁🩸👄🩸👁

By snsbhshshejeueuwuw.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best photo taking app

Literally this has changed how I take my photos I’m absolutely obsessed

By kaharaw.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
here before it’s popular

this app is amazing. guarantee it’ll be on everyone’s phone in a month

By Kevin1111Kevin.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Gives me opportunity to do my job during pandemic ! Thanks

By allnamesilikearetaken.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Impressive!

Worked super well for a remote shoot

By BridgetO11.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is magical!

My partner and I are both creative storytellers through photography and videography. During the lockdown we have been able to
still create amazing work through this magical app. Thank you to everyone at CLOS!

By Shakaa nouveau.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
love it

Love the app!!! Got many cool photos for my IG feed !! So easy to connect with photographers, and nice camera control tools

By joerogan12345.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Leading Edge - Great Potential

I have used CLOS for 4 remote shoots now, each lasting at least an hour. I’m impressed by how well it does what it does, and am
looking forward to the development team adding in support for Raw and Manual control. There’s a lot of differences between
shooting in person and remotely, so keep that in

By BK99999999.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

This app is a great tool. Gives you more control than shooting from FaceTime live. It will be even better once the images can go
straight to Dropbox. Hoping that’s soon!

By cexephoto.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
very fire

has a shoot and it turned out great

By Nick Orio.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Innovation App Of The Year!

Never thought this app would be ready so soon, yet it came the very best moment when everybody needed it, during a quarantine.

I’ve used many Clos App since I’ve been doing webcam photoshoots through different parts of the world and I found interesting
how easy is to connect with those old clients

By Xixitopapi.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

Fun app that works!!! Amazing. So grateful

By adamxrodriguez.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I’ve used Clos app for the e-commerce remote photo shoot, it worked out great.
Highly recommend to try, app was very easy to use and gave me great quality images. Better than FaceTime.

By A.Glebko.
May 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for CLOS - Virtual Photoshoot.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total