Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser

by Martin Mlostek

Rating of Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
GeForce now

When I try to get In to GeForce now it says website unsupported by GeForce now if y’all can fix. Fix it fast plz

By joni ounojmmonubkniun.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

But can you guys please make it for iPhone se PLEASE!

By KAIWONKILLER.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
GeForce now

It’s not working it keeps saying unsupported device/broswer

By Nanascrew.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Removed game

Why did you guys remove Fortnite , I was gonna get the 99$ plan because i used the app so much

By Crispy CB Chickrn.
August 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t type

It’s good to play fortnite the only problem is when you try and log in you need a keyboard for something to type

By hhtegbty.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
GeForce now

What is going on with GeForce I waited three days for an update and now it says unsupported can you help please

By Nanascrew.
August 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please add option to pay to remove ads

It is great except when I have spammy ads popping up it makes me worry about the security of my phone. Please add an option to pay
to remove the ads

By David Z-.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fine, but having problems with some games

Fortnite not showing up for me, I search it up and still didn’t see it. I hope it fix 👍

By Espersonandre.
August 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the keyboard

The keyboard doesn’t appear on my screen when I want to login

By asleepforever.
July 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total