Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser

by Martin Mlostek
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cloudy - Fullscreen Browser

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mic and Keyboard support

I really love Cloudy but can y’all add mic and keyboard support for GeForce

By 758SmarttPlays.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

If u wanna use the log in to get in the game u have one click per time so after one click exit out cloudy and reopen it and go in
the game u have another click then keep doing that to be able to log in keyboard is required

By FaZe Kaynan.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Update

I have been waiting for the update that i saw in youtubers vids.

By update ur fricking app.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is so good

I can finally play fortnite with my friends this is the best app thx 😄

By nsksoos'jejejejejx.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading...

Idk why why but it only lets me be on googol

By jieiejeu.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Screen controls

Please add screen controls I have switch controllers but that doesn’t support iPhone and iPad Bluetooth

By JT272010.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
sad boi

I dont have a keyboard :( nor a mouse

By thisappisgarbagedontdownload.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix please

when i try to use geforce fortnite it says check your connection it’s connected and my data is on i disconnected my internet and
reconnected it.it won’t work please help or fix(device iphone 8plus)

By jabdjdj.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Mic not working on fortnite

I like it a lot but the only thing is that when I have my headphones plugged in and I’m playing Fortnite I can’t use my game
mic it showes my mic but my friends can’t hear me but I can hear them so if y’all can would y’all plz fix that

By ismaaelll.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
iOS

Get this to play Fortnite on a iOS device but you will need a controller to play

By geforce now.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD IT

This app helped me play on iOS but with a controller. This is not a scam you just need to go to ducky’s video or the creator or
this app yt and it tells you what to do

By dabersvaejejsn.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls add touch controls

Please add touch controls for GeForce now

By Kller22.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good just need one touch

Okay so GeForce now on this works really well before you only had one click and now I can click anywhere, but I just need y’all
to add a keyboard so when I’m logging in to a game on GeForce now I can type. Because originally there was no keyboard to type
with like the original keyboard that pops up

By please add this touch.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
very good choice

this app is amazing, you can play any browser games on it. I’ve seen a lot of people playing fortnite on geforce now on it and
that’s honestly pretty smart to think about. You need a controller however, the lag isn’t bad if you have good wifi. Very good
app overall!

By DimplyDonkey.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
PLS ADD THIS

Pls add support for mic in GeForce now

By TheMcpeMaster2341.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is so amazing bro thank you

By david chiruba.
January 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
GeForce

Everytime I try to load up fortnite it gets to the end then says check your connection. Does anyone know how to fix this issue?

By Watertypegamer.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Could have improvements... otherwise 5 star

Well, the cursor is a distraction when I’m trying to play GeForce now in my phone, and I can’t click on buttons to log in...
when you update, please make the cursors more sensitive than often

By MKTis Superkool.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
A bug

The app is not working for me. When it was working it was working well.

By Richkender.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Can you make a update

I want to play fortnite whit the button and I can but when i see it on YouTube I get the app then I look in settings and i
don’t she it so can you fix it plz

By juju3343435.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this problem

I can’t switch to controller in GeForce or go fortnite hud and is there any how that I can update. I’m in 2.2.1 version and Im
stuck in 2.2.1 version

By spymary.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean it works

It’s good and bad, the one tap is bad, has major delay, but it lets me play fortnite i guess.

By Cuhzzle.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
One click?

Whenever I try to login to my Fortnite account after I click once it won’t let me click again,pls fix that

By menos gb.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
GeForce now issues?

Watched DuckyTheGamers video on this and it worked perfect for me a couple of times then something happened and every time I try
and load fortnite now I get error message 0x00000157. Anyone know how to fix this?

By thecolehersey.
January 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total