Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clout Up

by COSTAV PTY LTD
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clout Up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clout Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clout Up

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Hetal Tinmouth.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is the most challenging game I have ever played and I love challenging games and it makes me want to play it even more
because xxxtentacion my inspiration is in it. I just wish he was still here on this earth to play. Great game can’t wait for the
new update and skins to come out 💔💔

By LONGLIVEXXX20.
October 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is the most challenging game I have ever played and I love challenging games and it makes me want to play it even more
because xxxtentacion my inspiration is in it. I just wish he was still here on this earth to play. Great game can

By LONGLIVEXXX20.
October 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'This Game is Awesome????'

'I love this games !??? LLJ??'

By Lunley11.
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'This Game is Awesome❤️❤️'

'I love this games !❤️🎯 LLJ👼🏽'

By Lunley11.
September 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'XXX'

'I love you, watch over us ? this is for you ??'

By susu nana.
August 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'XXX'

'I love you, watch over us 😘 this is for you 🕊🖤'

By susu nana.
August 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Hard'

'Can anyone else not do lvl 2??'

By sjxjjds.
August 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Game is amazing but maybe change flappy mode it’s a little confusing'

By Hello my name is not Jeff.
August 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beats fye'

'Bruh where can I find these beats 😂'

By fye🔥.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beats fye'

'Bruh where can I find these beats ?'

By fye?.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Level 10'

'I’ve made it this far and the flappy level is extremely difficult, it’s driving me crazy!'

By DjdaGawd.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing ... try it out'

'game is fun but very very hard but it takes time to accomplish. i think you should try it, i wish jahseh (XXXTentacion) was here
to try out the game i’m sure he would of loved it.'

By ILOVEAPPLESANDME.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'

'It

By @lulll.niya.
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game but one problem'

'This is an amazing game. Very addictive and It takes effort to pass the levels which is fun and each level is different so it’s
not repetitive. Overall it’s a great game. However the amount of adds is super annoying, at this point id even pay to remove
adds like some games give you the option t

By byrnes16.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Game Everrrrrrrrr'

'I love this game so much❤️🧡💛💜💙💚🖤❣️💓💞💕💗💖💘💝 but really can’t pass lvl 4'

By xxx dead inside.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'“ yOu GoT gAmEs On YoUr PhOnE ? “'

'It’s getting harder everyday. But we’ll stay strong for Jah. But this game is fun lol. #LLJ #LLX #XXtentacles #XXXTentacion
🕊💙'

By @lulll.niya.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Xxxtentacion fan'

'Tbh this game is too hard! Wish it was more enjoyable and easygoing.'

By KarenZunigaa.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It

By Aaabbbbababa.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Game Everrrrrrrrr'

'I love this game so much????????????????? but really can

By xxx dead inside.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game but one problem'

'This is an amazing game. Very addictive and It takes effort to pass the levels which is fun and each level is different so it

By byrnes16.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s a great game even though the adds are way to frequent, can’t find my skin store but it’s still an amazing game. So
addictive. X would be so proud 🌎❤️ fly high jeh your missed.'

By Aaabbbbababa.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great azzz game'

'Rip X but it’s a good game they should add lil peep lil pump ski mask and lil xan aka Diego'

By CesarLopez251.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'Very Addicting. I Love This Game I Recommend For Someone To Get This Game????'

By ??ItsRaeBae??.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it!!????'

'I love how it

By Hey_itz_rosie.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hate will never win'

'Heard about this game when Jahseh starting supporting it and giving it some recognition. Didn

By Crossy Road Pro?.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'R.I.P XXXTENTACION'

'This game is litt. Bet you can

By Tylerligt.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the game! Add outfits maybe?'

'I love this game!!! Yes the game is new and everything but can you guys add on outfits, hair styles etc for the characters in the
future? It just gives it a little something ya know? But other than that love it! It

By ZXMBIEEE.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rip'

'Rip xxxtentacion I love you so muchhhh babyyy???'

By marym kireaks.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the game! Add outfits maybe?'

'I love this game!!! Yes the game is new and everything but can you guys add on outfits, hair styles etc for the characters in the
future? It just gives it a little something ya know😁 But other than that love it! It’s really fun and challenging and
hasn’t gotten old really fast which is my ma

By ZXMBIEEE.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'Very Addicting. I Love This Game I Recommend For Someone To Get This Game❤️❤️'

By ❌❌ItsRaeBae❌❌.
July 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing but some problems'

'1 problem is the levels are extremely hard I personally don’t mind but that might cause a lot of people to rage quit and
possibly delete the game from their phone'

By RiXXX_159.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'Omg I passed 7 it wasn’t easy but I did it now 8 it harder'

By x and jah.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'elixdrawz'

'Honestly this game pisses me off.. in a good way because it makes me want to keep going lol. It\'s a good game, sometimes the toe
of my character gently taps a spike and I die and I have to restart but, still a good game:)'

By elixdrawz.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'I love this game so much ever since I heard they were coming out with it I have been keeping up with it. Level 7 is really hard
to pass and it is a good game!!'

By kk_hamm15.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it!!❤️❤️'

'I love how it’s hard because that makes me want to try harder on it. Also, I love how each character each has a different
background color to it.❤️❤️'

By Hey_itz_rosie.
July 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I love this game but way to many ads WAY TO MANY please fix this'

By xdLukastarlord.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hate will never win'

'Heard about this game when Jahseh starting supporting it and giving it some recognition. Didn’t think much of it but just
downloaded and played it and it’s soooo fun and I love it so much, LLJ🖤🕊'

By Crossy Road Pro😜.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'R.I.P XXXTENTACION'

'This game is litt. Bet you can’t get past level 4 no joke😂. Respect X bro. Rest easy❤️. Get the game. And get it to #1'

By Tylerligt.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rip'

'Rip xxxtentacion I love you so muchhhh babyyy😻🙏🏽'

By marym kireaks.
July 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I’m a huge fan of all the artists in the game. Truely this is the most perfect and difficult game I’ve ever played! Love the
music only if it had like an instrumental version of all their songs in it?'

By ReadyUpGamingttv.
July 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game. I just have a lot of coins and don’t have a clue what to do with them'

By R3y e.
July 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Clearly love it'

'Since xxxtentacion had passed away they’ve worked well to keep his legacy'

By the slump g.
July 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game just don’t like the pop up ads'

'The game is amazing I love it’s very addicting and has great challenges my only problem is the pop up ads other than that
it’s awesome'

By Taetotheking.
July 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'No store for me where’s the store?'

'I have been playing and every comment I see on you Instagram post about I have this skin mine doesn’t even have a store for me
to buy it I have 2.1k coins but no store?'

By @straight_temptation_.
July 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'?'

'Add me on snap miketheballer32'

By xxxmike32.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!!!'

'I

By Quincy Anne.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yeet'

'Best game out there with some great people in it too. Just beat level 7 too'

By Braddyy.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Unlocking new characters?'

'How do I unlock classic X, do I have to beat all the levels and how do I unlock additional characters. But one of the best games
out there'

By Bobby Lashley.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!!!'

'I’ve been waiting and waiting on instagram for the “iOS approved” then I downloaded it, I’m soooooo ADDICTED TO IT!!
Thank You❗️'

By Quincy Anne.
July 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but there are still problems and things

It’s an amazing game, it’s very challenging. Although, I feel like there should be more levels added and more characters such
as Ski Mask The Slump God, Night Lovell, or Denzel Curry. Also, I think that there should be more versions of Xxxtentacion like an
angel version of him for example. Also, the

By AttractedYeti96.
July 1, 2019
3 out of 5
some suggestions & issues..

i like the game. it’s fun, and extremely addicting. but, i think you guys should (1) add x’s face tats - that def a #1
suggestion 💀 also (2) create some of x’s different hairstyles (not talking just abt coloring) include the “phases” he
went through. (no eyebrows, gray hair, black/“white” hair, and

By Mno6/83729263.
August 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Pretty Good Game But Ads are Annoying

The game is actually entertaining and the difficulty keeps it interesting but there are way too many ads. You get like 3 or 4
tries before you get an ad that forces you to play their game. It gets really annoying and sometimes i just stop playing the game
because Im sick of the ads. I would definite

By PantyRaider9000.
July 28, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total