Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat

by Alpha Exploration Co.

Rating of Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 63 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 63 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
UPDATE: Please add Live Activities (Dynamic Island

Thanks for adding dark mode—please add live activities to Clubhouse! Would be so awesome!

By YungstarProd.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
The Clubhouse

I am thankful, grateful, and full of joy this morning for making the decision to GIVE my time to The Clubhouse this morning and
RECEIVING more than I thought or imagined🙌🙌🙌 THANK YOU, JESUS 💝✝️🙏🙌

By Cousin Matthew.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Life changing

Thus brilliant app has greatly improved my life literally and truly. The intimate nature of audio chat is so special & best done
here.

By richardc020.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Networking

This is the underground business platform

By doctor222222.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Clubhouse is fantastic

Clubhouse is the most efficient and effective application .
Cheers.
Abo Rodi

By AttaSudan.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the clubhouse

Love the clubhouse, only thing is Iran filter your app I have to use a vpn ,

By Kingzxxxk.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Pathways of Inspiration

This is an incredible vehicle to journey towards inspiration and enthusiasm. Thank you.

By Invictus-Won.
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Sound improvements and updates.

I can’t get any sound from the app!!!

By 20 boy.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestion

How can I suggest a new feature for you to consider? Thank you

By Jfgsksbsurbsh.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
✌️

زن زندگی آزادی✌️
Woman life feedom✌️

By elieht.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Beneficial Knowledge

I love listening in on the Companions Group, every question was important and every answer was beneficial, I will tune in everyday
by The Permission Of ALLAH

By Khadijah 53.
December 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Comments should update with the timestamps

Love the app but I wish the comments would update as the replays progress. When listening to a replay, I could be at the 20 minute
mark, but the comments will be at the beginning. It’s frustrating having to scroll down to where I am in the broadcast.

By brooklyn reaper.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Clubhouse

It is about a year i am using club house and getting last news from my country i can not sleep without listening to club house

By par1335.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

Clubhouse is Bae ⭐️💕🙌🙏There is something here for everyone

By Kprincess33.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Club House

Real conversations happening.PERIOD.❤️

By Missperfect555.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

💕 come join and enjoy our amazing community!

By MiriamG613.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Please change the dM

Please make a delete button on the DM so we can delete chats please

By kbcheno.
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Delete Messages!

Clubhouse is amazing and I love it. But why it doesn't have an option to delete messages?!

By Sîber.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Main screen

Where you go to find rooms is not refreshing, it keeps saying there is an error I’ve tried to delete and download the app
several times and it is still not working.

By Brii227.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app! Met real life friends

Ch came at the height of the pandemic for many of us who were stuck at home. I never used anything like it and have been a
constant user. I also met real life friends.

By OromianChild.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it BUT

They don’t contact u fast enough wen u need to get back into ya account

By jasziie1.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Delete Chat Option

please, take an update for this option !!

By SHSadat.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
الاابتزاز والتهديد

الغاء هاذ لبرنامج من بلد العراق بسبب لتهديد والابتزاز الشديد الرجاء
مراقبه الغرف العراقيه

By نتور.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sometimes

The clubhouse get out from rooms every 2 mins

By Qaisoooon.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
great app

love this app ive connected with so many people

By Hourbd1981.
July 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the concept

Sometimes just some technical challenges with people hearing each other in the room otherwise great content! Keep it up! ❤️

By the_andrew_walsh.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I am so Blessed Thank you

This has been such a rewarding experience. I have both learned and shared a lot. Thank you for what you have given it is so
needed!

By edxbook.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Vote

Please add the polling option as well

By navid so.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Messages

Please improve back channel and messages condition. Thanks!

By mandanashk.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Clubhouse Is Fsmily

I truly love this app normally we could’ve not met all these amazing ppl I have my own space. Called Push aka Pray Until
Something Happens this app is amazing it updates servel times ✊🏽

By jacko ❤️ his kids.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Positive friends

Tony and his wife are positive people to be around

By exodusgumpowder.com.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Club house

Hi everyone I love this app please update to make

By 44@paul wales.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Your Favorite Unicorn

Fantastic platform. I’ve learned so much and tripled my business from connecting here. My new favorite app.

By huMike.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
STAY😳WOKE‼️

When It’z All Said & Done… BET On Black♟..
💅🏾

By Da Cali🏖Bay👑Queen...
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

What a wonderful way to share beautiful music .

By Beachy Life.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

Since the recent update, invite(ping a friend) to closed rooms are missing. Should be a big I suppose

By (:_.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Always evolving

One of the top social media and networking platforms to date, with down to earth creators that listen to suggestions.

By M$.Adams.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t sign up

I can’t login am asked to update to latest version which I did but still can’t sign up

By beloxy19.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

It’s a good way to communicate !

By Shae Lil_Daddy.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
YB Better

I downloaded this bc of Master Yb💚💚🐍

By MASTER YB IS BETTER.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t west your time helpless speakers are inside

Read and you will be get help ur self

By sewamies.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Please make this available to IOS 12

Hi I was just wondering if y'all could make this available to IOS 12. I would really like to try this app. It seems pretty
interesting. There are so many good ratings on this app, and I would really like to try it. Thanks for reading this.

By Pepito693.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Top

Strictly getting this so just for yb lol

By Deezydean.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The connections are explosive!

Great app to make great connections and learn more about the world.

By Mrs. I Believe God.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
No Sound

I have not had the sound of the app for a month and my ios version is 15.1, I use latest clubhouse. I do reinstall and reset my
setting but it not solved
App request for microphone not exist in privacy\microphone

By mrtsh.d.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Youngboy

King youngboy uses this app so I love this app

By good app😊😊😊.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

We ned to join by gmail ir username

By hakanls.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Mute

Please Add the option that we can mute the channels we do not want to send us notifications

By ShahabH.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Why haven't I solved the problem of not opening th

Why haven't I solved the problem of not opening the gym yet?

By nardin lab.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Incoming Dark mode on iOS?

Great app but when is dark mode coming?

By Ric5555555555555655554445.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
اليمن

لماذا الاعدادات ليست عربي

By Abo zaed.
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Stealth mode

I wish you guys could have it where you can join a room and have a option to choose whether to let anyone know that you are in the
room or not. Not being creepy or anything. In order to listen to room but without being called out.

By L bowman.
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
suggestion

Log in by mail.please !I will thank you if it can log in by email.

By viviz89.
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
bug

in this new update I can’t see anything in activity page

By EA_ironman.
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Delete messages

We really need messages to be deleted we are in a big trouble 🤣🤣🥹🥹

By maha alrekabe.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
New homepage

Can't figure out how to get to my profile on this new home-page, same with app settings. Not sure if they can be gotten to with
VoiceOver enabled on iOS even.
At least I can use the search feature and search for myself.

By KevanGC.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
FB Refugee

Just coming onboard. Learning the ropes. Thus far ….. YALL ROCK ❤️⭐️🐉🔥

By Babu#.
May 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Addition to a language

Hello, please add Arabic to the application.

By ‏محمد الجبوري.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Username

Can’t find sb with his username :/

By gjhdfvj.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Add dark mode

Needs dark mode.

Took one star off because they banned my friend and took another off because my eyes are burning. ADD DARK MODE

By Living Comfort Eagle.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Private messages

They need a disappearing feature or something where you’re able to delete them !!!!!!!

By It's_me_kb.
August 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total