Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clue Hunter

by ming xu
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clue Hunter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clue Hunter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clue Hunter

Reviews: 94Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This is a decent game

I just completed this game a few weeks ago and it’s a decent game. But there are so many ads, and if you make the wrong choice
you have an option to revive but you have to watch an ad, but there’s an ad after that so you might as well revive. Also this
game has a few inappropriate ads that will play

By Reedo Like CHEZ.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but inappropriate

So when i saw the ad, i was disgusted by it but i tried it out it seemed boring but it was addicting for 5 minutes but its not bad
and its not perfect.

By ꧁I Am Very Lazy꧂.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Only one thing that’s annoying:\

It has to many ads so plz GET THE ADS OUT!!! Every time a play a round IT IS A AD!! So plz fix it plz and thxs

By JoJo fan for life.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
MAKE A SEQUEL

Please Create A Sequel I Beat All The Levels Ready For A New Adventure W Detective 🤠

By VVNAUSEA.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Angela Earl why it’s the best

Cause it like I don’t know it’s better then perfect

By Metrdscjyg.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Skipping add tip

If your tired of the adds just simply turn of your internet and play it will give you no adds!🤫

By Jazzytip.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much ❤️💕🥰😘

I just really love this game if I did not have it I would me so bored so much but this game has
Changed my life thank you so much for making this game I love it so much ❤️💕🥰😘

By chloye bug.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool game

It’s awesome it’s a game that find the little rascal rat poop pee cheater like why cheat and get !MARRIED! Like your an idiot
it’s so fun when you wrong it dosas the restart the hole level just puts you back on the level you were on like my friend has
the other game that they made but I’m ok with it

By akrwee.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Gold

This game is probably the best game for spending time! This game is extremely fun and everyday at school I cannot wait to come
home and play this! And I only have 1 question though: Can you please add more levels with the evil gardener and the terrorist?
(Guy wearing black mask,shirt,and pants) I re

By dokoissho.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
The glitches and ads

I love love love the game but every time you pass a level you have ads that you have to watch all the way through. And sometimes
when you select the tool that you want to use it glitches and takes a whole for the detective to use.

By Queenjlala.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Oh fun I love it so much and I will never delete it

By jack✌🏾.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game it is so fun and good and its the best game ever

By Hbdtigsdvuff.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
????

It said new levels added but I don’t see any.
Level 120 is the maxed I have.

By CBOF.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m new here and I already enjoy it

I love this game and it’s so fun and you can even pretend your actually in the show and try to find out the clues I’m only on
the second one and I’m happy about it I have been playing for a few minutes and some are hard but I will get to the real answer
soon! Please download this game it’s really fu

By cotten candy milk blossem.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
About the game

I kind of like this game
🦄🤟🏽

By love bug za'nari.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
120 videos

I delete 120 videos for this game i am downloading it now i wish it will work for me

By hzkeal.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This is so amazing I love the levels I wish there was more levels like 10000

By ben schwarz twin.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Dear Kevin please

Please stop making ads in this game

By crossgil.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s so good you’re you’re a detective can you solve mysteries it’s really good you should check it out.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By gyggyfu.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg the best game

It’s so fun and tricky and I get smarter of my dating skills

By Suparna Upreti.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Comedy

I definitely loved this game ty

By DARKVAMPVvvvV.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Excelente

I’m a kid so I’m mite spell rong and I say it’s not the best game but super good

By bfjjfnfjrk.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay it’s ok

Omg this is funny lol but cool there are lots of levels which is long but I like it

By D.Kellz.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug

Whenever I join it kicks me out.

By ffflllpoh.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Check this game out

This game is so fun and I LOVE it

By fbhcjdidnd.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

The game crashes on my iPhone 11 before it didn’t know it does

By sonicfan341.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great but..

I love this game but I can’t upgrade my base because the “ads” it’s making me have to watch to get certain things never
load. It just tells me they are unavailable. I’ve been waiting to get this fixed but it seems like it never does. It’s just
annoying because I want to upgrade it how I want.

By amandagirl21.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is fun and all but when I press watch an add to see where I let off it says there are no ads right try again then as
soon as the level restarts and ad pops up'

By cole33344637474.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It fells like the levels are so hard😰🥶'

'Why is these levels so hard and the design is bad tho'

By skeppppppppllllllppppppppp.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love you'

'I love the clues so much and I love the funny choices I love you so much'

By Peyton Anlei Quick.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny game'

'This makes me laugh so hard I am good at this game highly recommend this can take anxiety'

By bgggvgc.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'So I really enjoy the app but when i fail a level I press the add button so I don’t have to start over but it says there is no
adds available then 5 seconds later boom 2 adds in a row then I try again to the add button then again it does not work.please fix
this I have lost 5 skins due to this pl

By Stanky bannnnanna.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads but love it!'

'I love this game so much but the one thing that is so annoying about it that there is so many adds!'

By Khloesoto.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Ok I have a question ok you know that you have a clue detector ok so he is cheating but is she cause who comes home with another
guy'

By Sifkdk.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app...'

'Hi,\nIt is a great app, but the video save doesn’t work.'

By #1DisneyFangirl.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Millennials always get butt-hurt.'

'Racist? That’s a really dumb review. Why did you even bother wasting the time to write that? Go loot and riot with the rest of
your generation. Game is great btw.'

By jl4343.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What Is This Game'

'This Game is cool but it’s a little weird but cool'

By zachshonda.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I kind of love it but fix bugs please'

'I love this game because i get to choose which option i want but everytime when it says that the client gave you this offer and
it says to claim it when i see an ad and when it finish it says that the ad is not finished and to try again even the same thing
about finishing the room it says the same

By its_meh_bleh.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ad’s are a scam!'

'Everytime i play an ad for a skin i watch the video(till the end) then i press the button leave the ad, but then the game tells
me i didn’t watch the full ad therefore i dont earn the skin, this makes me upset for the fact that the developer is pretty much
scamming us for ad revenue, the game is

By nightwolf876485.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix it'

'I love the game but can you please fix the ad glitch it gets really annoying but the games really good can you please fix
that!!!'

By KosmosDaOne.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why arent there anymore cheating levels?'

'I\'ve been playing for 2 hours and still, i cant find any cheating levels? I really enjoy those levels but i cant seem to find
anymore, are they only at the beginning? If so, please ad more of those levels, and bugs, if i try to respawn i watch an ad and i
watch the whole entire thing. When i finis

By fix your monitors!.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'FIX THE ADDS'

'I love it but when I push lose it it makes me go to a add and I pushed lose it fix it'

By hhvebd.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix Bug'

'Good game but when I watch a video to get the free wallpaper, continuing the level, and get a new character it says finish the ad
even tho I finished it.🤦🏾‍♂️'

By zyier L.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'A great game'

'This game is so much fun to play so download this game now and play it every day-Maia'

By rqlphotodesign.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m Rhayne'

'I love it I meant to send five stars'

By Rainbow 131.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is so fun so funny it’s a great game to play when you have nothing to do'

By Meggymegs2157.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰 I love it like its my girlfriend'

'This is the best🤗!\nI love it\nThanks for making the game'

By joejoebubuuadis.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clue'

'Still cannot open game since update!\n\nVery funny love the characters and how they are shown. Very comical. The women the
cheater chooses are hysterical. Typical cheating male. All others were good original cartoon characters. Some people need to
laugh at things and not put tags on everything.

By I'm an awesome person22.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s cool and funny, lots of choices and fun levels. But right now, I feel like there should be more levels because you finish
the game way too quick. Also it needs some bug fixes... can’t even open the app anymore'

By Autobot$.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but there are some things'

'I love the game but can you please fix some bugs the bugs are when I try to get a character for a ad I finish the ad but it says
ad was not finished playing and when I wanna continue to play when I die I watch the ad and then the timer freezes and I can’t
do anything so do you lease fix them plus

By ❤️leylah❤️.
September 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
10 words

Too many ads. Ads every move. Game is fun though

By Kayhalahani.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
This Is Too Racist. :( sorry

I have only played 5 levels but, it’s just so racist! I deleted the app, (sorry) and I just felt like you could do something
like this, but not very racist. And I am 11 years old and I don’t think I should be seeing things like that (the racist stuff).
Maybe you should turn ‘Clue Hunter’ into a gam

By Ladybugston.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

He wouldn’t have time to cheat playing this. He’d be watching ads all night.

By Cutiebug5477326.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but to many ads

I like the game and all but every time I beat the levels or fail it brings up an ad. Every time I get an ad I get annoyed. Plz get
rid of the ads.

By cgrthhpk.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It is fine

I personally like the game, but there are too many ads.

By hewo buster.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!!!!!😡😡😡

I really like this game. But the ads make it so unenjoyable. Can we change this please? That would be great. But other than that
this is a super fun game. You just need to make some changes.

By i rate games 80.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
There raciest a lil

Where are the black people there are some but they make the black girls look like mans this is racis 🙄 but the game is kinda
fun

By youngduggy1234.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I hate all the ads if you could take the ads away it would beFive stars but After every round there is an ad there’s too much
ads it’s pretty good though I wouldn’t recommend but I kind of would but definitely for age 8 and up

By angelina!!🦄.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s nice but after every level there’s a add

By spirit8933.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
New levels aren't showing

I really loved this game when it was released and I enjoyed to the end and I would wait whenever a new update is available, but I
am experiencing issue with the new updates that would say "new levels added" but they're not showing. I tried reinstalling the
game but I had to start over and it still d

By Peyton Troutt.
October 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total