Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clue Hunter

by ming xu
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clue Hunter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clue Hunter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clue Hunter

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'FIX THE ADDS'

'I love it but when I push lose it it makes me go to a add and I pushed lose it fix it'

By hhvebd.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix Bug'

'Good game but when I watch a video to get the free wallpaper, continuing the level, and get a new character it says finish the ad
even tho I finished it.🤦🏾‍♂️'

By zyier L.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'A great game'

'This game is so much fun to play so download this game now and play it every day-Maia'

By rqlphotodesign.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m Rhayne'

'I love it I meant to send five stars'

By Rainbow 131.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is so fun so funny it’s a great game to play when you have nothing to do'

By Meggymegs2157.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰 I love it like its my girlfriend'

'This is the best🤗!\nI love it\nThanks for making the game'

By joejoebubuuadis.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clue'

'Still cannot open game since update!\n\nVery funny love the characters and how they are shown. Very comical. The women the
cheater chooses are hysterical. Typical cheating male. All others were good original cartoon characters. Some people need to
laugh at things and not put tags on everything.

By I'm an awesome person22.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s cool and funny, lots of choices and fun levels. But right now, I feel like there should be more levels because you finish
the game way too quick. Also it needs some bug fixes... can’t even open the app anymore'

By Autobot$.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but there are some things'

'I love the game but can you please fix some bugs the bugs are when I try to get a character for a ad I finish the ad but it says
ad was not finished playing and when I wanna continue to play when I die I watch the ad and then the timer freezes and I can’t
do anything so do you lease fix them plus

By ❤️leylah❤️.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'First thing I want to start with if you’re ever in a situation you p can you know how to handle it and to know if you can trust
who you are dating or married to and this game is so much fun I absolutely love it'

By 12345csmi.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome.. but...'

'It’s a great game but when I watch the adds for a gift, it says “the video was not done playing”, and i make sure that i
watch them because it’s told me that before'

By the subway surfer player.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'💀💀💀💀'

'THE GUY WAS CHEATING ON HIS WIFE WITH A GUY IN A MERMAID SUIT I LOVE THIS GAME💀💀💀👄'

By 𝖑𝖆𝖟𝖎 𝖑𝖆𝖟𝖎.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'The game is very fun just the only problem is that it when you lose or win a add about Tiktok comes up or adds about other games'

By Parisfr83.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'You can confront the cheater on clue hunter best game ever'

By dodosensei69.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Makes You Think'

'This game has very out of the box methods lol I love thinking that one choice will work when the more zany one is the correct
one! Definitely makes you think about what you pick!'

By N4kedP0tat0.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheating man'

'BRO that cheater is always cheating on his GF'

By bad girl amara.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Club hunter'

'This game is horribale 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬'

By fan oizno.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh my gosh'

'It’s so fun years I have had it so cool'

By bvgngy.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'This game is amazing I love mysteries and this is the game for me if u like mysteries to this is the game for u to it is a
amazing app'

By ilovetheappsstore.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is hilarious and weird!'

'Get this game if you love funny stuff.\n-Coolgamer180'

By JohnnyPeetey.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Добавие ето'

'Эта игра слишком лёгкая добавьте сложности Как например лёгкая
сложность средняя сложность и Ультра сложность'

By ерик333.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE It!'

'please make more games like this. yes, i have tried “save the girl” it’s amazing! these games are so fun and addictive.
they’re just one of my fav games. hopefully there’s more coming! 😁'

By anytimezrjhxhdjslshf.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads, levels and fun'

'I love this game it just has way to many ads one in between levels and fails. This game is so much fun but there are only 87
levels and 3 check points in the levels. I finish them all in a single day but it’s still really fun. When you finish the last
level it has you repeat random levels.'

By lilly frosty.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read this. It’s for Ads.'

'So a lot of people have been saying “TOO MANY ADS!” well there’s a simple solution. Turn your WI-FI off, and then when you
want to get something turn it on really quickly and then back off. Thanks for those who read this and I hope it solved your
problem.'

By corgi adorer lover and fan.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'# awesome love it with my life'

By fjjghcdh.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I love this game. Its so fun and addicting. Most adds show games that u get to choose and u dont get too but this game lets u.
Only this is i wish there was less adds'

By Puppy and kitten love 101.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Speechless I just can’t'

'I love it so much even and I am six years old I’m just speechless'

By JEANNIEarleen.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, But..'

'I absolutely love this game. If I fail one time then I know what the answer is the second time I try. But when I fail and I
don’t want to continue, I don’t watch an ad to continue, but an ad pops up anyways. It annoys me because I don’t get
anything for watching that ad, and it happened to me

By IMMAGIRAFFE.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This game is the best\nI give it\n A 5'

By RAHB_t.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'clue hunter is a great game but.. after the dream level it put me at the start and then random levels fix this plz so i can play
more of this awesome game!'

By reveiwer243618.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad Galore Fun.'

'This app is so much fun \nBut .... boy o boy, wayyy too many ads\nAnd soo many glitches \nCurrently stuck on level 48 ? Idk if
I’m at the end or if it’s another glitch. \nThank you for this game tho.'

By sapearson1.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'So many ads'

'I done this game so long ago.\nAnd this game have so Many ADS.\nPls fix this problems and also pls make an update for more
levels.'

By NimaGalexy.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clue Hunter'

'Is a cute & funny game to play.\nIt’s got many funny situations that will make you laught; come in & have some fun!'

By yum12020.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'NO MORE ADS'

'Please GET RID OF THE ADS IM LITERALLY SO MAD I WANNA PLAY IT WITH NO DANG
ADS\n👁👄👁😾😾😾😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡'

By IM THE B* NAMED BECKY.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to get around ads'

'I noticed that the main thing that made people rate this game lower was the amount of ads you have to go through. Whenever I play
I turn off my WiFi and service settings to avoid them. Hope that helps!'

By Angered and Hungry.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game'

'This is a really great game. People stop complaining about the ads just turn your phone onto airplane mode and then the ads will
stop. Also did y’all really have to curse at level 9. Why couldn’t you just use a word like dan or dang it.'

By iwote this.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'ANNOYING ADS'

'U need to do a game with no ads because the ads are annoying please fix this'

By Cocoxodiddi.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'For people hating ads'

'Good game and people hate the ads so if you want to go ad free turn of your WiFi and data and no ads will pop up.. hope this
helps! This really is a fun game and I thoroughly enjoy it!'

By Sleepyhead08.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Amazing game but there was just too many adds. When I finished BOOM add.'

By funry72.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'So good but so bad at the same time'

'So I play this a lot but it has a lot of ads and it’s really annoying and it show the same freaking ads...... ps sorry for my
language but it fits sorry kids'

By sillygirl 119.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Fun But...'

'I Like The Game But In The Ad For This Game Is Showed Catching A Cheater. The 1st Level Is Catching A Cheater But I’m On Level
34 And I Haven’t Gotten The Cheater Level Again. Every Thing Else Is Fine'

By Patrick Star🤍🍯.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I love this game a lot but I have one complaint it has too many ads the ads take away all the fun for the little kids that played
this they will probably get a little bit frustrated plus these ads show the same game every time I don’t wanna download that app
lion studios you need to fix this I lo

By XxScarletaxX.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many adds'

'I love this game but there are way to many adds so pls fix that otherwise the game is amazing.'

By T.A.C.O.Q.U.E.E.N..
July 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'✨'

'the game is fun but when i watch and ad for a reward i finish the ad but it says that it wasn’t finished.'

By "/(👁🔴👁)\".
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'There’s to many ads when you go in each room that’s I don’t really like'

By kittykatmoew😺.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Don’t work properly'

'Just did the latest update and hoped the ads problem for replaying when get an answer wrong or for money or other items would
work but nope it still is a waste of actually playing an ad, you would think they would want this fixed since people watching ads
can earn them money, but with this problem

By Dr. Zins.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ad issues'

'Too many ads, and ads that are offered to redo a level or earn items don’t work properly - they say not completely watched. Fun
game, but you view more ads than anything.'

By _Kelly_02.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Review'

'There’s an ad after every scene very annoying'

By eternaltre.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adzzz'

'Could be a good time waster....however all your time is wasted watching ads.'

By ByebyeYoyo.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay to past the time'

'Experiencing an issue with the ads not working after watching them.'

By MikeLM15.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Broken!'

'It will start to load then when it get to the end of it will shut off. \nPlease fix'

By CBOF.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Repeating levels'

'So this game is pretty good and all but after a few levels it starts to repeat levels and if they would just make other levels i
would give the game a 5 star review'

By 🥱🥱🥱tired.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'There’s a secret glitch to get one of the women

'Ok so now I have your attention just shut off the WiFi and there will be no ads'

By DMANNOOB.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adds'

'So when I got it it was good and fun, But when there’s two choices one is to watch an ad to go back to the level that you were
on oh you pay 200 coins so you can go back to your level when you pay the coins you have an ad after it so what’s the point of
buying it but you want to have an ad in t

By Larissa WS.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s an OK game'

'It’s a really funny game the thing is is that there’s so many ads and I hate ads they’re annoying and I just don’t like
games with ads game is fun though.'

By Stepwoot.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too Many Adds'

'To many adds even if you pay game money to not see an add to keep playing it still gives you the add. It super fun you can’t
have to much before another add shows up.👎😞'

By Jhonny7492.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'There’s too many ads there’s one after each choice and you have a choice to watch an ad for coins even though you are going
to watch an ad anyways'

By cupcake12357799534893636.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'It’s a cool game in all but it’s to much ads'

By Rotcore.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Noice'

'Very great fun game, needs more levels to come out and WAY TOO MANY ADS. PERIODT!'

By chickenbear456.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I love this game so much the only thing I have a problem with is the ads after every round an ad plays witch is annoying 😐'

By reyanna cruz.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads!'

'There are literally too many ads. After every level, an add. Spend money to save yourself vs watching an as, there’s still an
ad regardless. It’s a good game.'

By Emily.45.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'The ADS people!, THE ADS!!'

'Just so annoying after EVERY. SINGLE. LEVEL! I mean, come on! Haven’t we had enough ads in these games?!'

By unixcorncathy92.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Ads at the bottom...ads after every level...ads of the game that you’re already playing...great game but the ads are to
much...can’t even pay $1-$3 to remove the ads like most of these “Ad Games”'

By Chief Cel.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but......'

'It was ok but there was way way way too many ads I barely got to play the ACTUAL game!!!'

By itchccvibininjbibb.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok but....'

'I love this game but I have some requests the same ad pops up and it is inappropriate. Can u fix that because my brother and I
play it and it keeps popping up. Anyways i love this game and I like playing it so please answer and fix this. But I love this
app.'

By Tiktoker45.
July 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total