Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clumsy Climber

by Ketchapp
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clumsy Climber by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clumsy Climber written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clumsy Climber

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Water'

'When I climb up the water goes way way to fast and so I have to go rushing and trying not to die so please fix'

By Mankeylove.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Climber'

'I love climber it’s the best game ever!!!'

By vgsuxbxhxtsgx.
May 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but TOO many ads'

'Great game but way too many ads for the quality of the game!! Back off a little. Also ads are LONG.'

By csgldn1.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun! (WARNING! ADDICTIVE!)'

'By the title you may ask yourself what’s so bad about it being a addictive? “Well a lot of things!” First you don’t care
about what’s around you! Then it starts where you can’t stop talking about it! Then you will not want to leave your
pc/iPad!\n\nWarning if you want your child to have

By xXhacker_muhahaXx.
February 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I give this game 4 stars because the ADS. TOO MANY ADS. And on that note, I do not recommend this game but IT IS FUN I have to
admit. So you should try it but too many ads. 🤪😊🥰🤩😜😎😏😁😗😋😜😙😚😀'

By kayla43😏.
December 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Like not love'

'I like it but too many ads. Fix it thx'

By BostonFruit.
December 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'This game is ok. It’s very addictive so be prepared. The reason I give this game four stars instead of five, is because, when
I’m climbing, and I miss the branch and fall, it’s really hard to recover from that. The guy has no grip. I can’t recover
from a fall, or the green tubes\n Over all

By DragonBofer101.
November 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really fun very addictive only problem I had was at the end the monkey doesn’t fly away he just get pulled between the wood and
the blimp'

By lilsis300.
October 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Well if you want a time consuming game you should get this one its sorta funny but it’s more of a strategy game but you know
what makes it better accessories for your person some are common rare and like really rare\n\nI think this game is addictive good
job clumsy climbers I give this a thumbs

By Purple-aqua.
October 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'One problem - please read'

'Okay, I\'m on level 11 and snow is falling. It lags the game and makes it super unresponsive. I beg that in a future update, the
lagging is fixed. Even if that means getting rid of that gorgeous falling snow. Other than this big problem, I think the game is
good. Definitely fun to play, but please

By WhitePhantom98.
August 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sound option

Please the no sound option actually make no sound. You obviously don’t care about the game. Other than that it’s great

By Rings human history.
August 29, 2019
3 out of 5
FIX THIS!!!

When I downloaded this I thought it would be like you climb the wood and the water rises it’s the complete opposite!i tap the
screen tons of times and I just fall then it catches me sometimes at the bottom of you get this fixed it’s a 5 star ⭐️ it
would be amazing so please STOP and FIX IT THINK ABO

By the youtuber SavageBoi.
May 30, 2019
3 out of 5
glitching

i agree with all the great comments except that i was going from level x to y and my hand was stuck. one in the blimp and another
in the stick

By lulbabybre.
January 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Game Review

I really like the game, but the there are too many adds. The adds interrupt the game and mess it up.

By Peter2000087737.
December 26, 2018
3 out of 5
It is good but...

When getting from level x to y my little character doesn’t move on. When I touched the blimp my arm is still caught on the other
stick and it doesn’t count as a win for me. Even thought I did touch the blimp.

By Likrey.
November 12, 2018
3 out of 5
I want my money back

good game but the game would let me go pass leave Y which is 400 points. I made it to 400 points several times and I paid to not
have advertisement.

By desdssdssesdc.
August 30, 2018
3 out of 5
ADDS!!!!!!! 😡😡😡😡

In the middle of the game there are adds! Way too much adds!!!!!!! Plz fix this! It really annoys me! I would rate four stars but
too much adds I almost did two stars! Fix this!!! Plzzz!!! 😡☹️😫 also it’s glitchy!

By kittyemmacat.
August 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun but flawed

Fun climbing game, but, as has been mentioned several times already, Level T has a glitch that stretches the climber’s arms, one
holding the blind and the other the branch. I’ve replayed the level several times thinking that it was a glitch on my side.
Interestingly, I played once and got both hands

By mwgrigs.
August 11, 2018
3 out of 5
awesome but not awesome at the same time

This game is cool and it lets you climb. And when your hand is on a stick and you tap your screen you grip on to the stick. You
climb all the way to the top. But when you are climbing there is ocean water rising up. So if you stop for too long you will get
caught by the water you die. And that’s fun

By 🦄🤩😁😁.
August 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total