Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Clusterduck

by PikPok
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Clusterduck by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Clusterduck written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Clusterduck

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Wish I could favorite some ducks!

It would be a 5 star if I could favorite the ducks I loved the most and if I tried to kill them by accident the game would tell me
to unfavorite them first.

By TheMaxedBlade.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Well made, but could use more content

I enjoy the game’s mechanics, and what little the game has is well made. This game could use more content, though. Having
“upgrades” or milestones for duck rarity would really improve the game. Additionally, mini games or side activities would also
be really good. Also, if you could, for example, se

By Luke Teague.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

I really enjoy this game, I’m a fan of collecting games like this. It’s very simple, hatch egg see new duck, get new egg and I
think that’s what makes it fun!
I would really like an option to favorite a duck I’ve created so I can look back at it (and maybe clone it?) and a way to
reintroduce a trait

By Patchwork Pixie.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Ducks.

This has cool white ducks that are big

By French Pie ..
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game needs some improvements.

Overall the game is great the one improvement I want the most would be a way to organize your ducks so I know how many of what
body, head, or wing I have. This way I can throw away any ducks I don’t need anymore. Also, a list of ducks would help out with
this. By a list I mean a scroll down menu wit

By Benny333331.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
simple

it's nothing crazy. just ducks. i also like the simple art style. ducks.

By Mr. Junior Gun.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
rate

it’s a super fun game but i wish there were other things to do while hatching ducks and i think you should be able to have more
than 25 ducks

By lclegger.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I have ideas

Love the game but it could use more. Maybe a shop and the better the duck more cash. And I don’t want to drop them down a pit I
want to sell them to a pet store. Maybe more birds but of course the first one is a duck. You can feed them and certain birds like
certain things. I hope you listened. Over

By ezlee511.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The Irony...

This game is unbelievably stressful and funny. You try to keep track of all of them... And before you know it you throwing them
down the whole... One by one. Ugh. Poor Ducks. It like Cards against Hummanity, but with a bunch of ducks, and they all have
they’re own descriptions!

By €obra Bubble$.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Theres no adds unless you click the speed up button and they also have lots a mutations. I really enjoy this game!!

By starynightxz.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

It’s not covered head to toe with ads like most mobile games and I love throwing ducks in holes so it’s a win win

By Nateisbetter.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Ducks

I was on the brink of suicide.
My life was in pieces.
I had nothing left.....

The gun was literally in my hand....... UNTIL I FOUND THIS IOS GAME ABOUT DUCKS!

It’s simple but fun. And treats clinical depression

By Cape4me.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Need More Ducks

It’s a silly tap game. All you do is tap and collect freakin adorable ducks. I love it. I need more ducks. Seriously considering
paying to have no ads just to support this game. <3

By Niwawings15.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Time waster

Game to waste time and the no ads for 99 cents is fine

By Manwithnolife.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could use work-PLEASE READ!

I will rate the game a 4/5. The art is perfect for the game and it is constant. It makes me want to continue to find new body
parts for each duck. The game is a simple way to pass time. It is relaxing and is comical with the funny little quotes on each
duck. I do enjoy not having to absolutely work

By Worblueb.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AMAZING

It’s so satisfying to see what ducks I can get and it’s cool how there are basically endless variations

By ,!:8,!4$;.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like game but I have question

Game very fun but what does the monster that comes out of the hole do

By Miner12082005.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Well...

I just started this game and I kind of wish you could have more ducks then 25 idk if you have to unlock something to have more
ducks then 25 but it’s kind of annoying but I still love the game! It’s great but I just wish there was a way to get more
ducks then just 25

By idk wbu.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
🦆🦆🦆

I love it my brother loves it it’s amazing

By 🦆🐥🦆🐣.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is fun although there’s not much to do after getting a bunch of stuff. They should add mini games or something to do
after collecting a lot of the ducks.

By SaintzHavoc.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and fun! But...

Suggestions:
1. Duck oil. Generated by ducks.
2. An Upgrades panel, allowing more ducks in the colony by using duck oil, and duck oil rate improvement.
3. Make-A-Duck panel. Combine duck features whatever you want. And combine duck attributes.
4. Duck feeding. Click the button to drop 32 pieces of f

By 🐜🐜🐜🐜🦆.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
the void.

i didnt know what the void did?? so i put one of my favorite ducks in there?? and it died?? the feathers went POOF??

By wOUldyOUlIkEApEppErmInt.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Very funny but eggs take a while

By sharks dog.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Eggcelent

Loving the game so far! The collector in me is excited to unlock all the parts, however.... it would be really cool if we could
record our favorite combinations or perhaps tag/move them to a different area to protect them from accidental sacrifice. Nicknames
would be neat, too! Keep up the good work

By Lexi-goo.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!! Needs more

This game is hilarious, easy, and doesn’t have too many ads; there are ads, but they contribute to in-game progression. The only
thing I would say is I need more! Further updates, please include the ability to breed ducks, or have the giant mutant ducks
interact with the other ducks, or something; I

By BatEye6661.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Super goofy

Ok, this is a hilarious game; I love the random nature. The best part is the duck bios. Highly recommended for that alone.

By Swampkitty.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game funny ducks

Funny ducks make me laugh too funny I love funny LOL duck
💕❤️😩😒💕😒😏😏😁😎😌😍🙁🤓😣😖😚😫😍😒🥰🥺😕😔😔😍😕😗😔😗😏😏
😌😌😕😌😕😗😬😷🤢😶👹😑☠️😻😻☠️💀🤟🏿👁💄👁🫁🦿🫀🧓🧓👨🏻‍🦱

By Ebirdmusic.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok game for a few minutes

I just feel this game is overall lacking. How about adding some upgrades? A currency of some sort? Just seems plain.

By H9CPJ.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Very well made but could use more

I think this game is very creative. it is entertaining and i like trying to get the matching duck parts together. However, i wish
there were minigames to play to pass time while the eggs incubate. I also think more nests should be added, as well as places to
keep the ducks if you dont want them to l

By misunderstoodmoth.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Are duck mutations rarity or based on current duck

I get they mutate to get new traits, but can you selectively choose ducks to keep around to keep those traits in the future
offspring, like genetics? I like certain duck looks and if I can breed rare looks into the ducks then that would be cool. Please
clarify if you can game creator

By rpgrocketeeronreddit.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT LAIDBACK GAME buttt...

I love the concept of this game but I do think some features need to be added. Some of my suggestions are:
- Having a notebook that you can go through that has all your ducks listed in it and you can give them custom/random names instead
of a number.
- Activities that you can do with the ducks (di

By kade brady.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions for new content

* Ability to spawn a fresh starting duck to start over

* Make the abhorrent creature from the pit eat ducks or something

* Custom egg spawner with parts you’ve unlocked

All in all though, excellent game. The best part is it’s actually worth paying $.99 for removing ads; plus there’s a whole bun

By ThePerson56.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun little game

Fun little game, pay the .99c it is worth it to not have ads every few seconds. Reminds me of the pocket frogs game from back in
the day

By something_coo1.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
What a great name!

Ok I cannot express how awesome this game is! The name is a pun, there are so many good combinations, and the wait time for the
eggs to hatch isn’t nearly as bad as other games! Wonderful way to spend time when you’re bored!

By Slug-wagon.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s sooo cute

I love this game it’s so adorable I just wish I could change their names and if there were little games to do with the ducks
that would be cool or maybe be able to make little homes for them or sum that would be awesome!

By qwertyuisd.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute game

Nice concept, just needs more to do

By Voltega.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Its ducking awsome!

I bought this game and instantly fell in love with it it’s fun and you get different types of bodies and heads and wings and you
get rare legendary epic common exotic all sorts of different stuff and I love the game and won hundred percent recommend it

By finley the fin fish.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeps me a tad bit calm

No ads 👍🏾 and it’s not to much I like this game a lot maybe add more stuff to the game?

By rxurxfuxtuxt.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the best game I’ve ever played! It is beautiful and brings a tear to my eye every time I look upon my exotic ducks.👌

By j.jdjsjs.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I just have one suggestion

The game is a very simple entertaining time waster but if we could name our ducks that would be awesome

By lanelee15.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

If you are looking for a game where you breed ducks to get mutant ducks and then you throw the ducks that you don’t like on a
hole and sometimes mega ducks pop out of the hole...this game is for you! I for one need all these traits in any game I download
and I have been waiting for a game that inclu

By Coolkittykittencat.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
20/10 would recommend

Best thing to every happen in 2020

By u/chubs-georgio.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Duck lol

I love this game but one thing that I wish could change is more space and more egg hatching spaces and also ur ducks should be
able to fight other duck and they have there own abilities and power but if they die you will lose them

By Chessebooger.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
A Suggestion

Hey, do your probably not gonna see this but the game is amazing so far. My suggestion is to add another option to press on in the
top left corner and it brings you to a duck customization screen where you can make your own duck, once done you can save it and
you will be able to get that duck you ki

By xCMBxN1NJA.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
NEEDS MINIGAMES

I’d like to say that is a lot of fun BUUUUT... it needs minigames.
Like games you can play with your ducks. Like fighting, flappy duck, you know, things like that. Otherwise, it’s an amazing
game.

By epic dude7965.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Crazy Addictive!

Pay for the $0.99 upgrade.
Definitely worth the buck!

By HI ISUHHEWUA.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute and addictive

This is a fun and unique game. I enjoy trying to hatch all different combinations of ducks. I do wish we could somehow increase
the number of ducks allowed AND add more nests, which would allow for more ducks to be had.

By EmAhLee92.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I really like this game, its really fun however i have yet to get any common wings but i have multiple rare, epic, and legendary
wings. I think it would be cool to have some type of family tree so you can see which ducks came from certain ducks!!!! Also i
think there could be more added to the mutan

By Karmiyah or Mia.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Quack

Quack quack quack quack 10/10 would quack again.

By Nich .H.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great - Just Needs a Game

Art, concept, humor is amazing. But needs a game component. Trade ducks with other players. Mini games to play while idle. Maybe
stats for the ducks. Theres so much more this can be.

By TheProxy.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun but the heads don’t go back to common

There’s a hierarchy of heads, wings and bodies. Once you unlock a head and start tossing ducks you don’t need in a hole
there’s no way to ever get a duck with a common or rare head again. You’re stuck with epic, legendary and exotic heads. The
wings and body sometimes mix back down to the lower leve

By SeanCMac.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Lacks something key

This game desperately needs a get rid of all non-unique mutations button. I find myself spending more time sorting through my
ducks than hatching eggs.

By Nidane.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Try again

They missed a perfect opportunity to teach kids how the Punnett square works using ducks and mutations but instead they decided to
be lazy and make it at “random” and to get more mutations you have to watch ads. By the 3rd ad I was already losing interest
but I forced myself to endure another 15 min

By skyflychicken.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but Boring

It’s cute but there’s nothing much to do: no story, no goal except hope you randomly get new mutations. It was entertaining
for about 10 minutes but I’ll probably be deleting it now.

By Boredandrandom.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential

This game has great potential but needs a few improvements. First off, the ability to buy more nests and duck space with an in
game currency. Secondly, another menu that shows all the ducks you have unlocked including hole ducks. This would give the hole
ducks at least some purpose. If any developer

By >:~}.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The Ducks Get Uglier at Higher Tiers

This is a fun game over all, but the ducks get SOOO ugly as time passes by and it is so hard to get one of those with matching
traits.

By Dab the cool.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more stuff

Hi developers! I like the game but I kept thinking there should be more. I was thinking maybe achievements or custom breeding?
Even the monster ducks coming out of the hole don’t really have a purpose they don’t try to eat the ducks or anything. Can you
add a “average rarity” of the duck pool so I h

By Relly9510.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
More things to do and please can we not throw duck

I found this game in PikPok and love their games, so I decided to try it. As soon as I started I realized you had to basically
kill ducks by throwing them down a hole and they did nothing, so it’s actually kind of sad. Could we send them to farms instead?
Also I feel like it’s boring, there’s really

By Lilah Raingirl.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute, could use improvement

It’s really cute. I just wish there was a way to add more room so you could have more ducks and not have to throw so many down
the hole. Mini-games would be nice as well. I will keep it for now though.

By ShellySC79.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Amusing for a short period of time

As of right now...It’s cool for like maybe 10 minutes but there’s no end game or progression and it’s funny when you have to
like yeet a duck to make room for more ducks and some look funny but it’s a game that can be deleted after 15 minutes.

Great art and animation. Hope there’s an update with m

By the mike X.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

There needs to be an upgrade system. Something to work towards. Obvious tangible and visual progression. Maybe little fish or
coins could pop in places and you collect them and spend them on upgrades that decrease timers, buy more nests, buy decor items
like ponds that have buffs like 20% higher cha

By chsufivkak.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for the first few minutes

To be fair, this game literally just came out. But as of right now, there’s essentially nothing do to. The mutant ducks are just
decoration, and if you get rid of the lower levels you can get the highest levels within just a day. My hope is that in later
updates there’ll be more to do in the game, b

By Chromeeeeeeeeee.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

Not bad, looks great, but not much to do. Maybe if you got points to buy higher level ducks when you sacrifice them or something.
Cute though

By bdkwmnfks.
December 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total