Coal Mining Inc. Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Coal Mining Inc.

by Lion Studios

Rating of Coal Mining Inc.

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Coal Mining Inc. App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coal Mining Inc. written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Coal Mining Inc. User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So good

So good 💗💗💗
I love it

By koopman3.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, just won’t let me switch worlds

It a fun and addicting game, but it now won’t let me switch worlds. Please fix this issue.

By ravagesoul27.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting

The game itself is very addicting and can make the time go by very quickly. However, as others here have said, once you max out
everything on both first and second world, you are stuck at 4 stars on the second world and cannot progress.

By Flare125.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Update that dam game so I can open chest and go on to new worlds

By hbdhdndnxndm.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix

When in the 2nd world and going back to the 1st world it freezes up. Please fix. I do like the game and I did purchase the ad
free. Thank you

By Iambadandy.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Very easy to start and I’m not getting bombarded with ads

By Just think about is.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls make every holiday have a new update

I think this game is amazing! but pls pls pls make every Holliday have an update that is all bye🤑$$.

By coolguygamer2.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Would give 5 stars

I would give 5 stars but I’ve been stuck on world one. The Game doesn’t allow me to switch mines, just freezes anytime I try

By anon742582.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but please fix this

I know it might not seem like a big deal and most people don't know but change the word forklift to something like loader or skid
steer and have the words change when the equipment changes because that is not a forklift.... it just bothers me lol.

By Cb pro.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Is there not a 3rd level or something?!

Impossible to get past four stars.

By idkwjatisnttaken987.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs more bug fixes

After the latest update, I can’t click on the diamond area to get to the menu to open chests or anything!!!!!! Please fix

By StewartICT.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
I’d give more stars but..

I can’t change worlds, I’m stuck on the first one and can not upgrade anymore but also can’t switch to the next world/level.
I have 5 stars (on level 1).

By HaN~_~nah213.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t move to next terrain

Can you please fix this bug, I would give 5 stars if you fix this bug otherwise it will stay as 3 stars

By trymeso.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get to third mine

I have maxed the first two mines but the entrance for the third one is saying that you can’t get into it until the first ones
are completed.

How do you complete a mine that you can’t go any further than it maxed out at five stars?

By iddywacu.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Waste of money

Enjoyed at first. Than freezes when trying to change worlds, max out purchases on level 1but only 4. Only 2 levels. Don’t waste
you time

By Bronco292.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Would be a good game if the bugs were fixed…

I’m stuck in world one still, i absolutely love the game though. Please fix this bug :(

By TheSeaOyster.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitching

Won’t let me go to other maps game just gets stuck and shuts down.

By PLEASE FIX ASAP 4 IPHONE5!!.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Dissatisfied

Fun and addicting game but it won’t let me move on I got everything maxed out and won’t let me move on to the other world

By elchapo60298.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total