Cobra Kai: Card Fighter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cobra Kai: Card Fighter

by Boss Team Games

Rating of Cobra Kai: Card Fighter

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cobra Kai: Card Fighter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cobra Kai: Card Fighter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cobra Kai: Card Fighter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Updateing is not working

Hi i love this game and all it’s good but I tried to update robby’s deck it said the deck was save so ( it was a quest ) I
checked it and there was nothing so what do i do??

By amayagsvt SC bd.
November 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Lose my account

I got my phones this year and I had The game on my iPad and I had a lot of students and I had a lot of cosmetics but then when I
transferred my account to my phone for some reason it reset the entire app for me and I had to start from square one

By Avenger616.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love cobrai kai

Huge fan of the show and surprised I had never heard of this game. It’s a good game having a ton of fun with it. Deff give it a
try the card aspect was a great idea vs just the standing hit a kick button or hit the punch button. Hoping for more updates.

By Drfuma.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Downloaded this last night and it’s very addicting, easy to figure out I also been progressing fast I have won more then I lost.
I did purchase hawk for $4.99 “I believe that was a starter pack” I didn’t mind cause I plan on playing this for the
foreseeable future.

By true gamer0311.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The best 🏆🥇

I love the game and the series on Netflix too, the game does have some bugs but they’re not bad at all. I love how the
developers mixed martial arts and cards. Please consider downloading this game you won’t regret it.👍🏽👍🏽😊😊

By to city skater.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cobra

This is the best game of all 12 years of mine and grafics are amazing

By cobrakaikid554.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s actually fun!!

I downloaded this game to try it and I love it!!! It’s not perfect, but it’s entertaining!

By Kevin Ramos deida100.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Online matches

I love the game but it’s super hard to get belts because you have to work on the ai matches a lot and you have to pay to get way
more energy so I think it should at least be 75 energy to play online matches

By LANAALR.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
FUN

All you need to know it’s FUN

By difdurztu.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game tiny little bugs but that’s ok and you guys should add new characters that would be cool but it’s still
a really fun and exciting game

By 1223456789101112.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Graphics

Bro the graphics are so good😫🥺🥺🥺🤪🤪🤪🤪😖😭🩸🩸🇨🇳🇨🇳👉

By TBNR Yayeet.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have never played it but cobra Kai is my favorite tv show

By buddypall.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Getting better

How to get better by getting hawk that’s 4 or 5$

By hawk from the show cobra kai.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Can I get in contact

I need contact with the developers

By ptgi95.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It has potential

Man this app is great it just doesn’t have the best graphics and voices but overall it’s good

By kaitlynandcowboy.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is really fun I play it everyday but you guys should make all the outfits that’s in cobra Kai for all the character
and there you will have a bit more of a Challenge

By Touchgameplayy.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix

I love this game a lot!! It’s a very good game and developers are highly responsive but all of a sudden the game won’t load
past the first screen. It won’t even attempt to load. I had no issues until now.. please help fix so I can play again

By Hoyez44.
August 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

SonI was getting far and then I abated to switch dojos to see if one was better and I lost all my data from the previous dojo

By Kevbot0201.
October 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not fair age restrictions

You have to be 13 to play but it says 12+!

By unfair age restrictions.
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Won’t let you sign in to original account

I bought so many items and characters on my old account and now it won’t let me use Facebook to sign in …..

By GG DEAD ZOMBIES.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix the bugs please

So I downloaded the game but when Johnny said it’s time to teach karte move I clicked on the little work thing and it got frozen
so I don’t know what happened but if you can fix it that would be great

By wuiebfialanbd.
July 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total