Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coda Music

by CODA MUSIC, INC.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coda Music by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coda Music written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coda Music

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!! Finally! Real competition for Spotif

Rich features to introduce one to music never heard before regarding what one already loves.

By Rushmania.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing but

I love this app so much but the only thing that I hate about it is that I need internet to use it but overall I love this app

By AlicePlayz1.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST MUSIC

This app changes my life I can play music whenever I want

By Aspen2234.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best

This game is the best as the title says it is totally free and if you are just saying this without getting it it is totally free
don’t have to pay any money I was looking for a radio and I was offered to have this and I love it so I hope that you will get
it and love it to😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😃😃😃

By tigkgkhk.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
music

this app is amazing people should get this app

By Alyssa569.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a good app to listen to music with I love it'

By ligma bofa.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing music discovery'

'really is the best app i’ve found for finding new music. pandora is ridiculously repetitive - is u find the same try this one
- almost every play i find something i love that i hadn’t heard before.'

By Kuchs.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'IJeff fox Did d'

'DueuebsusjsndnsnskNxmsmsndgsnsksjsnskzmfmsnsnsndksbendndjdndnsndndndnfndnfntnrnrndbdbdbvz
fbdbdbfhdjdhrjfhrthfthghfhdjdidjejeirurjrkrjrfirifuxjedududu'

By WILYRE0812.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better then SoundCloud'

'I like SoundCloud but this is a good app to like it better than SoundCloud'

By dj marshmallow.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it omg I cannot even I love music'

By kake..99.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'You can pick your favorite artists and don

By fresly melo.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'You can pick your favorite artists and don’t have to pay at all ☺️😊🙏🥰'

By fresly melo.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome app. Was looking an app like this!'

'This app is amazing in my point of view! Apple Music is so useless to be honest because u need to pay for the songs. Coda is
free! Loving it but I just wish that there are some songs that are popular like someone you loved because that

By KawaiiChloe??~.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome app. Was looking an app like this!'

'This app is amazing in my point of view! Apple Music is so useless to be honest because u need to pay for the songs. Coda is
free! Loving it but I just wish that there are some songs that are popular like someone you loved because that’s an amazing song
but it didn’t come out. Overall amazing a

By KawaiiChloe♥️~.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I don’t know a lot of artist but I think it’s cool'

By cha cha moma.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I appreciate this app. Internet Radio: Personalized to your liking'

By Miss Queen Wiegand.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!!'

'Combined with other music lovers a great feature to connect people'

By Aletha Dickinson.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'really perfect application'

'This is a really perfect application for every user.'

By Bernard Haag.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'really satisfied'

'I have used and am really satisfied with this application: p'

By Ahmad Borer.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'This software has many good features. Easy to use!'

By Zoie Padberg.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Useful application, I am very pleased.'

By Jovani Olson.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Good Quality :)'

'The audio is really nice and the app is made really well! Not at all what I expected... Right at the start it gives you a two
minute quiz to find your kind of style! You get to add your favorite artists and discover new ones really easily. I love how this
is set up and I’ve never been more satisf

By EmmaTheUnicornGamer.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I love this app it is amazing'

By Baerjs.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Music app out there'

'Love the ability to constantly discover new bands or really delve deep into bands I casually enjoy but don’t have an extensive
knowledge of there works.'

By CWH LWB.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coda music is amazing!!'

'I love coda music! I discovered so many amazing artists and songs that totally fit my music taste!'

By MayanT12345.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confusing'

'I like the concept of this app but it’s confusing for me to understand how it works...'

By ThecityofBerlin.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nails it'

'Couple of technical issues need to be fixed but overall this app for this type of format should go to number one I’m pretty
sure this is the old Raditaz app upgraded Mission accomplished'

By hatting9.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ha'

'It’s so bad but when I heard my fav song and listened to other songs it was lit and goodie'

By c.b.eny.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kind of like the app'

'I just got the app and so far I like it but I only used it for a while and now when I skip a song is always asks me if I want to
pay 2.99 a month and I don’t but the point is it won’t let me change the song with asking me that'

By miliani20914.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'App goes deep into the music I like'

'I really like the simplicity of engagement that the app offers, and the ability to really get as granular as I want about the
music types that I like. Then the friend sourcing aspect of likeminded music list enters is a clever addition. Smartly done!'

By FishinLondon.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app, but it won\'t always let you skip a so

'It\'s a great app, in all honesty the only problem I have with it is that after a certain amount of songs skipped it won\'t let
you skip anymore. Still a great app for free music though!'

By that_lazy_gymnast06.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow. Just incredible'

'As someone who is always on the search for new music, this app is a godsend. It’s almost overwhelming how much new music I find
that I love every time I open this app. It’s become my primary method of finding new music. Love love love it'

By Sgpbball.
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome but needs redesign'

'The concept and features of this are exactly what so many music heads have been looking for. However the design is rugged and
hard to navigate. With a more simplistic and user friendly design, this would be the best music app in existence'

By scarygood5.
December 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app.'

'This is a cool app with some nice features and a sleek UI. Nice for easily discovering great new songs and artists. Very easy to
link with your streaming service. It has a couple of bugs but nothing too bad. Would be perfect if it had scrobbling support!'

By _timbermaniac.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'The perfect music app'

'This app solves everything that’s missing from the popular apps like Spotify, Pandora, iHeartRadio. No ads, unlimited skips,
brings you customized playlists, and you can explore any artist you want. I’ve been stuck in a rut on Spotify listening to the
same bands and songs without a real way to

By Ellen NUFC.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app, but needs a few Improvements.'

'I gave this app 5 stars because it\'s a fantastic music discovery tool, and the amount of control you have over your radio is
fantastic. The community tab is also great, and will just get better as more people start using coda. That said, there are a few
things missing or in need of improvement. As

By Ernestryles.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Password issues Fixed'

'Thanks Coda for your immediate response to my password issue. I am now able to enjoy this new experience in streaming music.'

By Coachbur.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'NEW MUSIC'

'Idk about you, but I listen to music constantly. After awhile, I’ve listened to the same songs and bands over and over, with
Coda I have been introduced to bands I have NEVER heard of and am already OBSESSED with it. There are many little features any one
can enjoy, easy to skip songs, locking an

By Ktfnmo.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'I love this app. Totally redesigned what a music app should be. I love the features and LOVE the look.'

By Michael insel.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'EVERYONE NEEDS THIS'

'This is the music app I’ve been waiting for!! great way to share music with your friends :)'

By Ninisdad99.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Exciting'

'So far so good with this great app. Really looking forward to finally getting decent recommendations for new music. This is a
must for all music fans and it will only get better as word gets out'

By Blkpeter.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'Love the app, very easy to use'

By hudithegreat.
July 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh

It keeps freezing no getting the songs that I want

By ehhh or great or ok or bleehh.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not better than Spotify

It seems good for the first little bit then it starts asking you to pay and honestly doesn’t have anymore features than Spotify
for free it’s basically the same as iHeartRadio free too. Not bad I guess but not that good either.

By Goodest bros and sis.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh, at best

This is an okay app, and why I say that is because there are barely any songs and artists I like, maybe add a wider range of songs
and artists next time....

By MoonLight_Tea.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s just annoying

i mean coda music like works for me but when i wanna listen to other people’s radios it’s brings me an ad and i try to x it
out but it just sends me to google and say sorry we can’t open this add and i’m like what!?? so half of the time i’m
listening to my own music
and also it won’t let you skip af

By yeet the bacon.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Can you listen to music offline?

I’ve never used this before so I was wondering, can you listen to music offline?

By shredder gaming.
April 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total