Coffee Inc 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Coffee Inc 2

by Side Labs LLC

Rating of Coffee Inc 2

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Coffee Inc 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coffee Inc 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Coffee Inc 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun

Great game, lot of fun. Just hoping they add more to keep it going, why stop at coffee shops, give us the opportunity to do more
businesses, more competitors, and more places to go to

By conjay77.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game but not enough Information

I love the game I’ve played the first one and I am addicted but what do the C-level executives automate?

By Greg_Freeman.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Jogo é Excelente

O jogo é ótimo, porém falta ele ser traduzido para Português do Brasil

By lucasnomellini.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Tips?

I see everyone say they make millions of dollars but i can hardly make 1mil -_-, any tips?

By Mrbarr$.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game so far, immersive and addicting

I like it so far it seems more immersive than the first keep up the good work it’s a great game keep the updates and content
flowing

By iYonko.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitchy but amazing

I was sitting at about 30 million in my bank then all the sudden i went bankrupt randomly? i checked all my stats and there's no
possible way i could go bankrupt fix it plz

By Jesse Hastings.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
What a Game!

Great game overall, amazing work I was so excited when I found out you guys made a second one and had to have it! Been playing it
not stop for days now!

By EddtheGuy.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
What happened to the early investments?

What happen to the early investments you could do in companies before they went public or buying soccer teams. I make millions but
don’t know what to do with that money.

By Cosiata 98.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I was absolutely in love with the first game, and this game is even better. The only thing I kind of wish they had was a better
tutorial. Other than that, the game is so great!

By JumboRice.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy cow!

Wow! The first game had some good depth with the statements and stuff but now it’s even better! Love love love!

By The best andthe very best.
November 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Get rid of isues

5 stars if you get rid of the issues like lady’s hand burned they are a headache

By Mikonist.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
question

how do i edit my coffee blend??

By Beockliy.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Wonky income

Weekly net profit shows as 900k, cash goes down 300k. No idea why it’s not accurate or where the bug is but it can’t be right.

By Ithillian.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Wonky income

Net income shows as 900k, cash goes down 300k. No idea why it’s not accurate or where the bug is but it can’t be right.

By Ithillian.
December 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total