Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cognition Episode 2

by Phoenix Online Studios
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cognition Episode 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cognition Episode 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cognition Episode 2

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So much fun! Episode 3?'

'So, I can\'t believe I have not played this game before ! it is awesome , and I\'m wondering where episode three is? If you enjoy
point and click adventure games with awesome voiceovers this games for you.'

By Stillfromny.
January 9, 2016
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'When is Ep 3 coming out on the iPad.?'

By Allan 123456.
October 11, 2015
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is excellent bring on chapter 3'

By Pootie7185.
November 7, 2013
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'I\'ve played ep 1 and 2 on IOS. Looking forward to the next chapters!'

By tbaker2500.
October 27, 2013
5 out of 5
'Please make more'

'Excellent story telling, good puzzles, great execution of a game for grown ups. Only problem was i had to restart once because
of a glitch. After that it was awesome, when is number three coming??????'

By Cam Saint Paul.
October 21, 2013
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable point and click murder mystery'

'I played this on iPad w retina display the game itself deserves a five but it was a tad glitchy. I have seen worse. Great
story! I played episode one and liked it enough to buy the 2nd. I will buy the 3rd too, so hurry up and finish the iPad version
please. Many hours/days of game play. If you

By Beebuzzkill.
September 16, 2013
5 out of 5
'About time!'

'Glad to be the first review on here. Have been following Phoenix for years now...absolutely excellent work, guys! Thanks for
bringing us episode 2 for iPad!\n\nWould be awesome to get TSL on here too :D'

By MadScoutBTFU.
August 15, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ths game needs update'

'Glitchy. And how about some instructions.'

By Nazz1949.
August 17, 2013
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total