Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coin Plinko

by Mofushi
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coin Plinko by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coin Plinko written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coin Plinko

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Haven’t received my gift card'

'I enjoy playing this game. I won a 100 gift card a month ago an still haven’t gotten it. Once I have received it I will give u
the most best review because some games don’t even let u win'

By cnk3116.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I cashed out on the $3.00 Amazon card and got it in 3 days yes hard to get the 10 dollars but easy to get the 3 dollar amazon
gift card'

By Lovea77.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing to play'

'While the game itself does say you can win money, I don’t see that being very likely. I got to $9.61 and haven’t seen a green
coin since. That’s fine by me. I just enjoy the relaxing qualities of the game.\nIf I make the required amount for a payout
that’s great, if I don’t that’s great

By noahssupermom.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far...'

'I have just downloaded the application last night and I just now I’m starting to play it as of today I played it for maybe not
even three minutes and I have gotten $5.98 I believe it said that you need to cash out so I’m not sure how this is gonna play
out I’m sitting on another game similar

By missjuixy.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spa'

'Tengo $9,80 y ya el spin me ha dado monedas de 0.20 y 0.10 para completar los $10 q requiere el pago y no me bajan las monedas
están robándo sean honestos y paguen'

By Dianelys06.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome you guys have to tragus'

'Have to try this game do you actual money'

By ALEXJR36$.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coin plinko'

'1 of da best $ making game in 2020'

By Dozie9.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad Design

The ticcing noise should only be heard when the ball hits a peg, not continuously.

The ball should drop only when the game board is touched, not on the outside of the game.

Like the availability of coins!

By Uriellla.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck at $9.21 for 3 weeks

Not having fun being stuff at $9.61 for 3 weeks

By Gazji.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total