Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coin pusher

by Project Everyday Wins
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coin pusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coin pusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coin pusher

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Clues

Remember not everyone can win. They would go bankrupt. The winners are selected at random at different times.Usually you have to
meet certain criteria in order to be chosen to win. Including the amount of coins you have. Your time playing the game. Once you
meet the criteria you’re entered into a po

By jerberg1979.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I hope this game cashes out

I hope I cash out on this game because I have not yet to cash out on any game

By swylang.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Will it pay?

Fun game big question is will it pay when I reach the level.

By DSdyer.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Coin pusher

I jst started this an cannot get any money yey

By candy girl.com.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

I am playing the game but haven’t won yet. We will see what happens

By try to win real money.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Game cheats

I played this game and got to $85 dollars, the next day when I went to play I noticed my money balance was at $62 dollars. They
took my money balance so I couldn’t get to $100. I’ll see what happens tomorrow and update if they take my balance back down.
I didn’t use my money balance to buy anything

By trex1163.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By wonder. woman.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

We will see if it’s word is true

By Meechie67.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Cash Pusher

This seems like fun game. I’m hoping that it doesn’t become one of these games that stat paying high and by the time you have
$19.00 left stats to pay $0.02-0.1 or nothing at all then say that you need to play 150 days 6 months to cash out. Let everyone
as I go.

By Cymboya.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving this

Great graphics and great game. Just started playing will see how this plays out.

By winorlooseimready.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t know yet

Need to see if u really get paid out

By shelleydella.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Best game ever plus on the free money I get to win

By X3_Flaco.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Money

Love this game the graphics are cool

By melenin princess.
November 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty ok

So I’ve been playing this game for awhile to the point where I have more than ten of every fruit except the beet looking one I
need two more to make ten but the beet is almost impossible to get and my slots froze I have 10 slot opportunities and they
aren’t going so idk what is happening but I don’t

By moof19.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ms ???!!

Game won’t spin the wheel. I have several spins and it seems to be stuck

By tyck u.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total