Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coin Pusher

by shapekeeper
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coin Pusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coin Pusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coin Pusher

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good and not so good'

'Looks like I’m stuck on 47/50 gift cards, 37/38 toys and $92. I got the 37 toys the first day and haven’t seen the last one
in weeks of playing.\n\nThe good news is I finally made it to 1 million tokens and redeemed them for a gift card. It was
delivered by email the next day and I was able t

By gamer stud dude.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy 🙂'

'This game is good because you get real money and it doesn’t make you pay like on other games and you get quite a lot of money
at the end because you get $100and I think that is pretty good so you should totally go get the game hope you get good money!'

By fhkiihgfghjkjgcd.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'One more'

'I just need the popsicle decoration for 10000 dollars'

By 148215842805148317614824832.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lost progress

I had this app for awhile and played it. I even saved my progress on my Facebook page. After a few months of not playing it , I
pull it back up and it gets stuck on the loading screen takes forever to go to the game. When it does load, it doesn’t load
anything. All my progress is gone. I was a $1 aw

By BigMama_101.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
App doesn’t open

For the last 2 weeks I have gone to play the game (overall it’s a game to waste some time) and I haven’t been able to open the
app. It’s stuck on the loading screen and won’t open past that. Side note- don’t expect to get a payout because the game
doesn’t drop dollar coins after you reach a certain

By Reneejuneau19859246.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost my money

I lost all my money because I had to uninstall the app and reinstall it nothing was working anymore I needed one declaration to
get get $1000

By jayzojordan513.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
HELP

I do not have a Facebook account. How do I cash out? I can’t use my email address and phone number like with Lucky Pusher?

By Cyril38a.
July 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total