Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coin Runner

by baihua Lu
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coin Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coin Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coin Runner

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Money issues'

'I have also been playing since before December and my coins stopped around $9.40 as well. So far it seems to be good for a gift
card though which is more than I can say for some. I will update when I try my first withdrawal. But seriously customer service,
you can’t make the game to where you’r

By Circa69.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Enjoy!!!'

'Actually a lot of fun and does make me get up and move!!!'

By Rchlm69.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not Complying To Agreement'

'Ok this is my SECOND formal review. My first one was also five star to get folks attention on JUST HOW BAD THIS APP IS as is this
one. The first one is no longer posted which is why I’m writing this one cause I was posting updates in my first
review.\n\nApparently they do read reviews they just d

By Angelscry2o.
June 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Waiting since a July for gift card'

'Been playing for awhile and earned enough for a $10 Amazon gift card. It states you will receive in 7 business days well I have
been waiting since 7/12/20 and nothing. I have emailed 3 times with no response why not deliver on what your terms and conditions
state? It’s just annoying. I’m never

By RKMZK.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game player'

'Yes I have over 15 million token and I redeem them one is $5.00 and another is $10.00 amazon gift card so where are my gift card
I reed them it been three weeks that I redeem them so where is my gift cards.'

By lettlebite.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dear developers, when will you issue gift cards f

'Dear developers,\n I have been using this app quite a while and redeemed the ‘diamonds’ I earned for 3 of the $10 Amazon
gift cards back in May 2020. As of now, July 2020, I have not received anything and the status has remained at ‘waiting’.
I’ve e-mailed 4 times to the referenced ema

By Crispin from LA.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Are points worthless?'

'Redeemed points for gift card but never got it. I know one other person who has been waiting for over a month and did not get
hers either. I will update and change rating in a few days based on what happens.'

By thelastheckrodt.
April 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total