• Coin Runner
  • App Reviews
  • Coin Runner App Icon
    Coin Runner
    by baihua Lu
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 18
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Coin Runner Happy Every Day App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Coin Runner - Happy Every Day Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    It works if you spend your time. Be patient.

    You can win money. A lot of reviewers are complaining about the ads and you have to get $10 dollars to receive your money. Well
    news flash guys. The game is free. You are spending your time earning money. There are a lot of ads yes, however no one person has
    stopped to think that there is no way for

    By Roxashellboy.
    January 19, 2020
    4 out of 5
    So much ads

    Game is ok. It’s just weird to be landing on the same amounts of diamonds ($1500 $3000 $4500, etc.) all the time, totally exact
    one on the wheel or on the board. Too much ads to be getting only diamonds all the time. Might get bored if don’t start winning
    anything.

    By Konaangelz91.
    January 18, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever

    this game is really fun and gives you free money. you should definitely download.

    By snickersajh.
    January 17, 2020
    5 out of 5
    How you cash out on this game

    You just win coin and can’t cash out

    By jaywill7414.
    January 17, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Best game ev

    It is so asome you can win real money

    By Beni & the jets.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    This game is awesome I’m still very new to coin runner.

    By Local girl 23.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    .

    great game especially when there is free money involved

    By Maka225.
    January 15, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    this is such a great game! i have no requests... it’s that good. now usually i have something that i don’t like about a game,
    but not this one! i totally recommend it!

    By ghdjdbdb.
    January 15, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Joanne is the spinner of heroes

    Omg what we have found is the truth Amen

    By Lovely 59 joAnne.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    this is a fun game. i love scratchers

    By Tara B H.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    this game is fun for when you have down time plus.. who don’t love free money🤷🏼‍♀️

    By Laceynicolelyons.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Coin runner is so fun

    I’m new to this app and I’m already addicted its so fun

    By Kevdog1022.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Coin runner

    OMG finally i have 4,000 coins my family is perfect

    By nancy santiago.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    This game is addictive once I started playing didn’t want to stop.

    I recomended

    By Dream♠️Wrecker🔄IOS.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I’m going to try it for a whole year

    started with 1.00 gold coin , played for the second day , and got .25 gold coins. good start so far

    By CoffeeAdict1.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    New

    still new to this one but it seems fun and easy

    By rubyrooper.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    relaxing, fun and boring game at the same time

    By strong game.
    January 14, 2020

    Coin Runner - Happy Every Day Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Love it but confused

    I love this game cause it’s something I can do when I take the dog on a walk. Yet it’s confusing cause I don’t know if I
    will ever be able to redeem the coins in PayPal or anything?

    By littylit20lit.
    January 16, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total