Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coin Rush!

by Crazy Labs
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coin Rush! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coin Rush! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coin Rush!

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but big issue

So i loved this game. It was so fun! It was practically my favorite game. So i got the no ads version, and there weren’t any
untill an update. Than it gave me ads, i tried restoreing my purchase, but it didn’t. It didn’t even give me the option to buy
it again. Pls fix this.

By Blowhorntucker.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so good ofA game it is so challenging and I just love it over there think you guys should get it because of her like fun it
is and like diesel lot of like challenges but you don’t have to pay for theGame so yeah I really think you guys should get it I
really think would be fun for you guys tak

By room where it happens.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug where you fall through a slope

By tanner plays.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Epic game, but...

Hi! Ok before I get to the cons, let me just say that this is an amazing game!! So addicting!! But to every amazing game, there is
ALWAYS a con.
First, there are a million things to say that are amazing, but there are to much adds. And some of the adds can be repetitive.
Again though, thank you so m

By rosalie_review.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best game in my iPad

I just love this game so many skins and
so many levels I could play this game
forever

By cat54376.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Green beans and green onions

Once upon a time there was a green bean and green onions The end

By Love Zack Zack.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

I can’t believe the person did this game it’s so cool

By iPhonerockstar.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A fun/hard game

The game is a really cool game, but on some of the harder levels it can make you rage other then that it is fun!

By :/ Aali idk.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Super coool

I love coins but ad ad ads but ok some people hate this game and more games to but I love this one

By bunny fort 2.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

This game has so much to do and so many skins to play as If I could make it 100 star i would so much graphics and I can not stop
playing this app I love this app I would recommend downloading this app so much fun

By fhrnhdbyiebd.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh

Oh so this is how the coin gous when I put a coin in the bubble gum Machine I never knew lol

By cheetha lover.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

You are the best to make the game coin rush

By gfstqdfhjhbg.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I just got this app and the graphics are amazing and the game is very entertaining. I would like more skins though but other than
that this game is awesome and addicting.

By Whats urs.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE It ❤️

I like a lot of games but I can be skeptical but when I found it I was in love with it it’s so AWESOME 😎

By Rosie zoe wyatt siblings.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it the only thing is...

This game is great it is so fun and addicting also I love how there are barely any adds. Only every once and a while there are
adds. The only thing I suggest is to add different obstacles as you get to certain levels you just get a little bored with the
same levels over and over.

By Crazy Girraffe Lady 101.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I like that there is skins and that the end of the level you can see your money also can you make more skins please?

By yummy unicorn.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is a great game. I used to play it 24/7 until my phone broke. When I first had the game it did not have too many ads and
in fact did not have any at all. I am not sure if it has changed so I downloaded it again. It is a satisfying game that’s great
to pass the time

By Unknown Arts.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great but

It’s great and I like it but there is something about it that makes me a little bored so I don’t really like it but anyway I
put five stars

By nahal yazdi.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Emily

Omg l download this game and it’s my favorite 🤩 app I’ve had played it’s the best game I’ve ever played in my life am
on level 91 now I’m glad 🙂 l bought this game
It’s my favorite 🤩

By Eminemcemily.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Job But...

I think we should be able to make avetars for are coin

By candy8674.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Four star because

This game is perfect but one problem this one level I’m I finished and I went down this like Tube and right wen I got out of it
I died because the things that you can not Touch we’re coming so fast and so yeah I died so that’s because four star

By Sydney 87.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
LAGGY

TERRIBLE GAME NERVER PLAYING FOR THE MONTH

February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Lol

I love this game so fun. I like how you can miss

By a game so cool.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is AWESOME I love that there ain’t any ads. Usually you’ll download a game like this and they’ll shower u with ads
but this one there ain’t any at all. Also this game is just incredible fun and addicting. I absolutely love this game and will
be playing it for a LONG time!

By akdgfe.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY GOOD!!

This game is the best!!!! Super easy and fun!! I am so excited to play to 100 level!

By comic book master.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game in gameplay but...

I had downloaded this game before and loved it, but then I deleted it to clean up because I wasn’t playing it anymore. I
redownloaded the game to play it again, but there is SO MANY ADS. Like, every time you clear a level, an ad pops up, and it takes
forever to exit out of them. And more coin skins

By Goodguy567.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Well what I think is in the name it’s hard but fun🤗love this game thank you

By s#what is thi.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
More things to do.

The game was overall a very addictive and fun game. The thing that I got was in about 1 day I was at level 85 and I had
everything. I wish I could create my own level, buy more skins for my coin, and maybe even have a BIG suprsie when I reach 99,999.
I love the game but need more things to do. Overa

By IScoopPoopForALiving.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME !!!!!!

This game is so so so fun I played it for hours 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 it was a peace of
cake👌🏻👌🏻

By I hate parsley.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Hate never buy 🦥🦥🦥

I do not like this game but it’s not too much fun for me and my friends and I have been playing it A very bad game and I hate
IT😡😡😡

By allthenamesadetaken.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds!

I like this game but it’s like there’s a add after every level! I wish that you could just make the adds maybe like every
5levels instead of ever level I started stop playing this game
because of the adds so please fix this. But anything from the adds I really like this game and hope to play it m

By Thyflosion1.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Deez nuts

This game is so fun let your kid get it

By jaxson 3203.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
😕

I’m a game writer so I give this game a 6

By gghhhgggggggggghhhhhhh.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Gg

I love this game but it has to much adds

By nerd bro.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cool!

This is AMAZING. Even as a kid I got 90% of the extra coins and in 10 levels I got over 40! This is a perfect game but got lots of
ads. They earn money from ads too, so you should just deal with it. And if it’s annoying just clap on airplane mode. I mean,
stop complaining. If a KID is doing this goo

By Jonathanwastaken.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

It is the best it even barely has ads

By Bob Areno.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but

It is a real good game but I have some suggestions. When you die you should have one more time to do it again. You should get to
invite your friends and family to play with them and you can play with people all around the world and levels and challenges.😁

By GHFfhfFgGfHgtU.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Game is so fun I’ve had so much fun over the past weeks it’s just been an amazing past few weeks because of this game you
have to get it it’s the best get it now you won’t regret it'

By mmo dog.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Daniel Wescott'

'I love you because I can get some some more coins'

By playerfromnitendo.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m tired of this app'

'I won one million coins and all the sudden it was 199 coins my face was OMG I feel like someone hacked into my game it was
lagging so much but then it asked something weird can coin rush have access to your pictures I said I don’t allow I was freaked
out so I said to myself there’s deafly a hac

By hskshdVip..
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000'

'10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000'

By issisuje.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Cool ????????????????'

By Ladyt2671.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Cool ????????????????'

By Ladyt2671.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads???'

'When I lose the game it shows of ads I love it it

By m j k. k mzms.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Cool 😎💪🏾🦾✍🏽🙏🏼💋💄🦷👄👅👂🦻🏿'

By Ladyt2671.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads😠😠😿'

'When I lose the game it shows of ads I love it it’s a beautiful game to the creators and I think so too but there’s too many
ads when I lose and it’s not fun I use airplane mode and it doesn’t help at all'

By m j k. k mzms.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads???'

'When I lose the game it shows of ads I love it it

By m j k. k mzms.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'???coin'

'Really great game you should get this game it

By Queen kiya?.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'???coin'

'Really great game you should get this game it

By Queen kiya?.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'👛💵💳coin'

'Really great game you should get this game it’s free. I have the app a 5star.'

By Queen kiya🦄.
August 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s really fun! But I paid for no ADs and still gets ADs..

By Mc4002011.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Please can you fix the game it glitches too much I really need you to fix it 🦧seriously please

By Wrecker123456789.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
My opinion

Hi I think it’s a really good game but there’s to much adds every level there’s an add it’s Cindy annoying it’s also a
fun game so ya that’s my opinion bye.

By Sadierreal.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game To Many Adds

I love playing this game, but it seems like every time I get back into the game, adds come popped’ up!!! There are tons of
levels and coins to choose from! After everything, the only thing I can tell you fo sure is that you won’t get through five
minutes without videos pippin’ up!!!!

By Flatlinebeast.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
The coin

It’s very hard to move the coin around. It’s hard to explain but it fells like I can barley move it and the sensitivity was
too high.

I’m not gonna write a long review.

Bye

By jgkfjrjfjffjrjrj.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is great for fun. But there are too many ads. I get one after every level. If the creators could change this. It
would be great. Thank you

By go jump off a cliff.
July 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total