Coin Rush! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Coin Rush!

by Crazy Labs

Rating of Coin Rush!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Coin Rush! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Coin Rush! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Coin Rush! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Your loved message

Dear creator, I hope your game will be the best game ever. I hope that everyone loves you and even I love you. This might be short
because I don’t really have any thing to say. That’s it and I would say this I hope you get the most likes in the world!!

Love Maddie

By hmjoura.
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Not so good about things falling

So I gave four stars because I don’t like things falling from the sky you don’t know if things are falling or not

By Hadia yousaf.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi my name is Cayden

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ
‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

By cayden mccoy.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is so great and fun yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooyoyoyoyoyoyyooyyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyyoyoyoclyde

By clhysu.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Did few foror get it for a bit more more levels

Each one every system is so done with a different reason don’t have to don’t because did you have a lot more than that

By sohaib2015.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Coin Rush

A awesome game can’t get past level 100

By Scarlett, Bianka, mom, dad.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

It is the best and awesomest game in the intire univers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Secarls.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game?

This game is a fun game to play on the go without the need of wifi it does not have ads witch is very nice the only problem is
when the coins are at the edge and you can’t collect them or you will fall but overall I like this game and rate it 5

By kitty sheep 108.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I can tell her that

you are the best brother in the world

By hupwAokawj.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Coin Rush

It is so fun and I love the fun games like this I give it a 10000000/10

By iPeinado.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So when am I going to get paid????

I’ve been playing now for some time!!! When am I ? Going to get paid?????

By brentgriva395.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Coin Rush

Hello this game is amazing!!!! Thanks for this game!!!!!!

Yuhhhhhh

By traselabengaqpw.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

Good game idk what to say but playing this game can be a little stressful

By vfjfjj.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

It has ads I hate add remove the add if not then just do it every 100 rounds

By TLockyear.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Lil hard but I still love it

This is one of the best games ever, kinda hard but that doesn’t mean that it’s not a good game. It’s so fun I loved playing
it and I found out it was a good game :)

By Vinnicus.
September 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A lot of adds

It’s a fun game hard to control boring a little I know short

By hfsdhhfhjjhdhdirit.
January 29, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is ok.

It’s not bad but it is not great I think it’s in between great and bad
And also the game is so weird because the coin is rolling by
it’s self.

By russ.cart197.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total