Coin Trip Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Coin Trip

by Lion Studios

Rating of Coin Trip

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Coin Trip App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coin Trip written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Coin Trip User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Coin tripper

Hello are guys start joking check you game or your computer if it’s working perfectly. Are you a VIRUS

By Mega 8ball.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs

Love play! But lately too many bugs can’t even play please fix ASAP

By Unable to sign in again.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game.

Unfortunately the game keeps blanking out. Please fix it. Can’t play.the game keeps crashing please fix it

By chartewk.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Coin trip

For the last couple of weeks while I’m playing the game it keeps shutting off. I have lost money and the game takes things away
when it shuts off. Plz tell me what’s going on and can you fix it, before I stop playing it all together.

By Benkowich.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix problem

I enjoy this game a lot but recently it’s been pausing and restarting the game. My shield time was shorter than what supposed to
be.
Overall I enjoy playing this game with my friends.

By wolfsheild.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Coin Trip

This game is awesome a lot better than Coin Master!

By Greenbay8yer.
June 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Coin trip

Never spin the records glasses candy etc. always raids. Really frustrating.please please fix the game. Keeps crashing

By chartewk.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Coin trip

Never spin the records glasses candy etc. always raids. Really frustrating.

By chartewk.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Force stop

Normally I give this game 5 stars but for the last few days when I’m playing it will just freeze up or stop and close out

By marcell holmes.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the game but

I like the game but they dont give u enough time to collect pieces ,

By dumb89.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s my nets?

This game is fun. But my nets have been deleted. I had over 100 hours worth. Also, i have so many puzzle pieces with no place to
go. Seems like its harder to get winning spins. Did you guys tighten everything up? This game is fun but a bit costly.

By DarkMistress9764.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

I love to play the game, but I have to soon like 50 or more times just to get attacking or raid. And never get free spins. Wish it
would be more helpful

By need more spins.
August 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total