Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coin Wars | Win Real Stuff

by Fuzzy Sword, LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coin Wars | Win Real Stuff by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coin Wars | Win Real Stuff written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coin Wars | Win Real Stuff

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
God game!!

This recreation is perfect for while you’re simply trying to kill some time definitely just like the one of a kind ways you can
get coins it make s this higher than the others in my eyes.

By marshalth5.
November 26, 2017
5 out of 5
amazing coin star game

the game is very interesting. the hame quality is very good i enjoy the game.

By taposh dhali.
November 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

The game is very thrilling.the game fine is superb i experience this game.

By Faize_1.
November 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun

This coin war game is fun and challenge, I can play with my friends, enjoy it

By LuizBlue1.
November 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

Really marvellous I just love it so much. When I play this coins game I forgot my Maine and work.

By Mark Eduard00.
November 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Nice game

I think it’s a dope. Any body will addicted on it . I can play with my remote friends in here . Nice online game

By Ornak.
November 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This is so cool. I'm so much enjoyed this coin game. It's features is good. I like it.

By WIBcRW.
November 30, 2017
5 out of 5
New addiction

I love the feeling of getting 3-4 ties in a row. The anxiety I feel not knowing if I’m going to win keeps me coming back for
more.

By STU03.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Coin wars!

I have a blast playing this game! I have won a couple $25 Amazon gift cards and I will definitely be coming back for more. Real
prizes for REAL, it's awesome!

By Jazzes momma.
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5
I recommend

I love love ❤️ this app. I currently use it to play against some of my friends in school when we’re trying to kill time. So
fun when the pot builds up and take away a bunch of their coiner! Muahahahaha 😇😀🤣 Plus I’m trying to save up to win the
grand prize!

By RickRossEveryone.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun!

Been loving playing this. Super fun and addictive!

By NK52980.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun!!

Game is unexpectedly addicting. Needed to put a time limit on it so I didn’t waste too if my day - lol. Looking forward to the
developers next game!

By Anandp18.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Excellent

Great multiplayer coin bet game. The game have a very addictive gameplay and a contest every week, I love it

By kamata_1987.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Great time killer

I don’t know how I stumbled on this game but I can’t put it down. I love my slot games but this a good break from it with the
same excitement when I win!

By Mj121012.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Such an amazing gameplay and design! 💕

I’ve been playing this game for a while now and I keep coming back to it every single day! Really love the gameplay and also
winning real stuff through the game is lit. I highly recommend this game. A+++++ 🔥

By mayabinipa.
February 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Coin Wars | Win Real Stuff.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total