Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coins Go

by Coins Go Inc
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coins Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coins Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coins Go

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Game'

'Coins go is a good app but it doesn’t want to play anymore, so I guess I’m going to have to delete it and try something else
similar'

By 143chubby.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Beside the    ​ '

'‍ ​I love this game it has different games that I like many opportunities to win.. I can play this all day long.Encountered
a bug in the app, emailed support, replied me on the same day, resolved my issue quickly!  ‍    '

By AymhCna.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' Recommend to see ​     '

'    I LOVE Arcade Win!! This is the first game that you can actually win REAL money!! It doesn’t take months and months
to win. You can cash out or wager for bigger prizes!! I LOVE IT!!!  ‌ ‍  ‌'

By Suegene.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  learning     ​'

'  I have been using the app for quite a while and really enjoy the fun games! Especially the Solitaire game, so addictive! I
successfully cashed out in the app and earned money.‍ ‍   ‌'

By Lik's Pod.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  No problem,    ‌ '

'  Been playing and winning real money for a few months now and it’s just a fun way to past the time and win cash.I think my
first review got lost on here. I love the selection of games and i like the typical games and non do common games they
offer.   ​ ‍ '

By Rsufelfr54321.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍You use it      ​'

'  ​I just downloaded this game and I hope it’s legit because I need it for a upgrade.Best game ever!!! Matches you with
other that have same skill level so that you have a fair chance to win!! Love it!!‍ ‍   '

By MARTYAUAEU TSMZO.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'​Absolutely recommended    ​  '

' ​I’ve been really enjoying this game love that you can play for real money. The game types are fun and challenging.I love
playing arcade games in general. I love it more for the fact that I get chances to win money for FREE! who doesn’t love winning
free money ?!     ‍'

By OKEfA.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Okay, no comment       '

'    One of the addicted stuff will never ever stop and there more games inside then one.I definitely recommend
downloading this app! So many games to choose from and winning money is ALWAYS FUN! I play Arcade Win EVERY
DAY!  ​  ‍'

By SypvrosoP ltcaraou.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' interface ​     '

'‌ This app is really great. With enough time put in you can get enough money to play for cash meaning if you are good enough
you can get a lot of money for free. The games are also very fun.    ​ '

By JSANNOTA.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍‌Great!      '

'   ‍I love the fact that the games are all so different. You can win money literally playing games on your phone. ??
What!!?? I thought it was fake at first! But it’s legit! I love it‍  ‍​  '

By a peatGGpr! Me.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' Really good​  ‌   '

' ​  The games are really addictive and I love to play them! I like the pictures of the games, which are very high-quality
and fancy.I love this game so much you actually win cash not a scam I won 100$ last week and still counting highly recommended
🤑🤑‍   ‍​ '

By Huleeo Lonra.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Really good ‍   ​'

'   This game honestly is the definition of fun online gambling. There are numerous games to choose from and different
prizes rewarded to those placed on a leaderboard. You have to be good to WIN which makes this game super competitive and even more
intriguing when your own cash is on the line

By OKM7I.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'  interface​ ‌   '

'   This game is good because you get real money and it doesn’t make you pay like on other games and you get quite a lot
of money at the end because you get $100and I think that is pretty good so you should totally go get the game hope you get good
money!      '

By Qtmnzeag idiAing app!.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Absolutely recommended​    ‌ 

'  Lot of fun with this game, challenging at times. Can’t stop playing. Love that they give you the chance to earn enough
gems to play for actual money, and not force you to keep paying to play.    ​‍'

By Esdde Vragai.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'​Beside the‍    ‍ '

'    I love all the games and competing against real people. The rewards are in your account fast as well it’s great.
Also you don’t have to pay to play you have a chance at bonus cash when you sign in.     ‌ '

By 虎伏c曾.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'  You use it     ​ '

'  This is freaking awesome! No sweat playing games, winning some here and there plus it keeps you being entertained! Would
recommend especially when you want to kill some time.​     '

By UAHLY SLIC.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
' Recommend to see   ​  ‍'

' ​  Can you image making money by playing Solitaire? It\'s REAL in Coins Go. The games they offer are so fun! I get stuck
for hours playing it! And I love that they give me the chance to win bonus cash and allow the winnings to be converted to real
money that you can withdrawal easily. 

By Drboeh aStocker.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
' learning      '

'  If you know how to play solitaire and can shoot bubbles faster against other players you can win cash. I noticed the app
gets better when the new updates come out with new games and features like challenging other players directly. You can easily play
for hours while sharpening you skills. Lo

By Alak Agaorwl.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Okay, no comment      '

'   I have a lot of fun playing this game! Different games to choose from so I never get bored! They offer a lot of fun ways
to earn cash and gems so you can apply them to your account and keep the fun going!!‍     '

By cCaalyNrtgirz0.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Great!     ‌'

'   I LOVE one of the lesser played games, Coins Go, but due to the extremely low volume of players, I have to wait forever to
“win” or “lose.” If there were more players, I would love the game! For now, it’s alright. Hopefully more folks will be
playing in the future! ​‌  

By ETNKRAO SETO.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
' No problem, ‍ ‌  ‌'

'    Just started playing a couple of days ago so I’ve not used my money yet still getting the hang of it and how fast
the other players are. Really enjoy it and am looking forward to making cash with my skills!‌      '

By orzaaF Neot.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dependable and easy'

'This an easy fun way to earn gift cards. It takes less then a week to receive your gift card . Feel free to use my referral code
VB3Jbj.'

By mills1106.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would be 5 stars bus suddenly can’t open app

All of a sudden I can’t open the app I just get an error saying “failed to request data” not sure why or what to do at this
point, but I was almost at the cash out point so I don’t want to lose that by deleting it. Would love some help on this one
please

By khaoskitty88.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total