Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Collect Cubes

by Alictus
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Collect Cubes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Collect Cubes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Collect Cubes

Reviews: 259Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
it’s good, but it lied

this is a very fun game. but the ads lied. in the ad, it states that you can draw the scoop to get more cubes. however, when you
play the actual game, you cannot do that.

By Aina♥️❣️.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
SO SASITFYING

PLZ DOWNLOAD ITS SO SATISFYING 1B+/10
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

By new47838.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game so much so much I love it

This game is so fun if you have not downloaded it yet do it now there is barley any adds there is bonus levels too so download now
and it is free

By i love all games 123.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Shut up people this is awesome

Ok. I see a lot of people writing reviews saying “I dOnT gEt To DrAw tHe ScOoPer!” Boo hoo! Not everything you see on ads are
real! Stop whining and being a baby about this. There are a lot of ads but that doesn’t change how awesome it is. Change your
attitude people and stop being a baby about that

By macncherry.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Robloxboy471

U no this this this is it like is the best game ever like like you have to get everything in the sink nothing and done
Follow me in tiktok
Username is Robloxboy471

By bubuuaime.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Calm,simple but needs music

Great job on making this game really ..it’s just I wish it had music
.You don’t have to add music on this game but well I like games with music

-liv

By DJ cat-nip.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read this

This is a very relaxing game whenever I’m bored I sit down and play this game it’s a very fun game and I love it-

Thank you for reading this and making this game.

By bjp1983.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It a good game bc

It easy and I play it veryray u won’t regret download

By hi gachs pwinter.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great game!!

It’s an amazing game the bonus levels are fun but I think it should be 45.5 seconds. When I first got a bonus level I didn’t
know it was timed, with that maybe add like a 3,2,1 , GO! So people know that they are getting timed.

By ArtGirl2021.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Stupid

S&&$fffrfftfytyrggh*&cffdsr8ttteetyzgfFt
Yoggygh

By McClainiac.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
How up my size

Do you have to beat your last bonus level high score to get bigger?

By dark flamer.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Linen the life plying this game

I LOVE THIS GAME!!! This game is the best there is barely any ads. And when ever I am bored I play this game it is the best. And
you need to get it!!! You get to collect different cubes all in one to make something really cute or something really funny and
this game is just the best and ya

Thank y

By hrjs if fdjsjs of idufvdod.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Toooo many ads

Good game but the fill it with ads

By fuffjjdyjdyjgduhe.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
*vomits*

Yes go off quee- *
V o m i t s*

By Zombie74329923 DJ.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

The game is fine and all but the ads are misleading. It shows the person drawing a scoop but you don’t actually get to draw it.
Either change the ad or change the game and I’ll be satisfied.

By BlackCatMsgic43.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg is so cool

It’s so easy in the bones levels

By Tinyloves.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
You said

On the add it said that you could draw our scoop but we really don’t why is that?☹️

By 🏝🏀🍩.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Your welcome because you have the best game ever

Your game is the best game I ever played

By cubeerer.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍😇😇

It’s so sadisfing instal now!!!!

By fortsss.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😁❤️😁❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁❤️
😁❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😁😁❤️😁❤️❤️😁❤️❤️

By lyssynoel23373.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is awesome

This game I highly recommend to download it is amazing relaxing and whenever you’re having a hard time it will calm you down I
don’t think anything’s wrong with it I just downloaded it today but I think this game is amazing and you should download it to
I also think you should share this with your f

By sdmknknief.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but just one problem

I love the game it’s awesome but like when the time runs out on the bonus level it’s says continue or next level and sometimes
when I press the continue button it says not videos available so I press next level AND THEN I PLAYS A ADD LIKE IF YOU DONT HAVE
ANY VIDEOS AVAILABLE THEN WHY ARE YOU PLAYIN

By Dejah N..
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Liz

I love this game it is fun it is in a way a rassing game only case there is a timer so you have to be fast but ather wise I love
it I think it’s rilly fun

By Cuemommy.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!

Great game! Good 3D... you know I can’t do this. I’m just 8.

By Nebluf.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Love and hate

I love this game but there are to many adds and a was expecting to be able to draw my own scooper.

By jeanfart123456.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
You are a awesome creator

I love this game I just and got You should make more good games like this pic it is really fun and awesome to play and I think
other people would love to play this game I’m gonna tell all my friends to play thank you so much for playing making the game
because I’m excited every time I play this game

By princessCatgamer.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
𝔾𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥

𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕤𝕠 𝕣𝕖𝕝𝕒𝕩𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕒𝕟𝕕
𝕤𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕤𝕗𝕚𝕟𝕘

By ava watermellon.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game it is cool and fun to play

By 2730cava.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate this game!

Cause this give me like girls ads don’t buy it!!

By bvj$.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
How to remove the adds on the game that is annoyin

To remove the adds go to >settings> click on >WiFi> than where it says WiFi click on the top that is green to turn of the WiFi
that the ads are really annoying to you

By 178359186.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very relaxing!

I can’t wait until the drawing levels!!!

By crxhyf.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
You need it get this game if you don’t get it you

This game is so cool I hav Ben playing it for 1 second and i can’t explain it so please get this game it is the Best and it is
free it is so easy i love it is much so I had to give it a 5 star review so please get this game it is to good so when you get
this game you will love it.

By PootisPOW.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I have a question

Why do you have to be 12 and up? Im 12 so i can play but still...its just a game where u collect cubes.

By spicysweet534.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good for anxiety or entertainment for a few.

I have severe anxiety and sometimes when I play this game it slightly helps and it’s hard to find games to help with anxiety so
I recommend!

By sksnnfjdjsnxnx.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Collect Cubes

It’s good I like it, clean game. No lag, there isn’t too many adds. And when there is it’s quick ones. My only issue is with
the special skins, they all move in the same patterns. But besides that, good game.

By scott divine.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good all in all 💝

As always adds are misleading but on the first day I had the game I got to level 300. It’s a great app all in all.

By panda_pigface.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds

I love it but like there is to many adds pls make less adds and when I saw the add u could draw the cup thing so I downloaded it
bc it looked like fun bc u could draw the cup but u can’t when it was finished and then I started to play I was mad that I
couldn’t draw the cup so pls fix that to where

By ghztgudhrn.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I have a secret

The secret is turn on airplane mode and all the adds will go away

By Index11.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s soooooo cool

It’s very fun I satisfied me I love I play 5 hours a day it’s very fun

By tik hok.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay.

I’m being honest when I was this I reached level 1000 today, right now I’m on level 1037 and I still haven’t gotten a round
with that many cubes. To me this game is very satisfying but there aren’t that many different rounds same thing over and over. I
really like this game but it would be cool for

By hola 🥰.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much commercials

Don’t get me wrong I like the game and all but every time I finish a level it goes to a commercial.I would like the game better
if it had less commercials

By Teriffic Natalie Sanchez.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi my name is Lincoln and I’m 8

By lserpell.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

This is a good game but the ad said I can draw my scooper and I know the bonus levels but it only gives a a little bigger scooper
so yea
Also,
ROBLOX WAR
Types: shorties
Slenders
Emo
Own style
And more this message is for people that play roblox
Be ready

By GREATESsT.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but

In the ads they draw I got the game bc I thought you could draw now I’m upset so please let us draw

By Emily the cat and dog lover.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I really like this game it is really relaxing and fun! The only thing I think is a bit annoying is that there is an add after
every two levels. So I recommend to get this game!

By Makayla ry.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it

Imlove this game❤️🤞🏾fr

By jsnshdbhs.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It okay

So this is a good game but there are a lot of ads and the original ad for this game it says to draw how big the shovel thing is
and i have never seen in the game it ask me that so you might want to change the ad for this game.

By Brailynn Collins.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Where are the millions of cubes?

I’m on level 600 and have yet to see the levels that look anything like the samples in the ad... fun game but where are all the
cubes???!!

By Gregory9985.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun but.......

It’s a really fun game but there is just a lot of adds other then that it’s fun

By anybafany.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
UMm

On every other puzzle it would give me a ad

By Lvfd623.
December 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

The game is fun it’s oddly satisfying however the amount of ads is ridiculous and making me contemplate on just deleting it. I
have trouble sleeping so I play my phone at night but with this game a loud ad pops up after almost every level and I can’t have
that and shouldn’t have to silence my phone

By Marie179.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what the add has....

So, I thought the game would be played like that add video, but I’m on level 400 something and it still isn’t like that... so
ya...

By just-thought-u-should-know🙂.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
?

Well, this game is a good game, with VERY little ads, luckily, but maybe this is just for me, but I find it highly boring? It is
just collecting cubes to the orange swirl thingy. Tho, I do like how we can have a timer A bonus around, but it goes so fast and
then at the end, it said you collected zer

By Pretty good but….
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
False advertisement 💔

It’s cool but the add and the real game is different I only got it bc the ad looked cool but then I opened the game and was
playing it for a while and it was nothing like the ad if i where to make a boring game and it had a different ad that was nothing
like the game I feel like it should be updated

By KaeDynce Foley.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but lvls are repeated

The game is great but the levels are repeated

By UGH U CANT FIND A NICK NAME.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
No

I don’t like that thereby s a timer

By rylinreturnofthejedi.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but something annoying

Ok so this game is ok but one thing that is annoying is that sometimes some blocks go of the little island that’s all that is
annoying the rest is ok

By toilet paper173747.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhh

I have gotten this game before and I loved it but.. In the add it said u could draw a scoop?!? I’m on like level 58 and still NO
SCOOP 😭😭😭😭😭

By SPOUNGE BOP.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Kylie R

I really do love this game it’s super satisfying- BUT to anyone reading this ready to install it- it’s nothing like the mobile
ad says- you only get one sized scoop unless it’s a bonus round, not draw your own- and another thing- maybe I just haven’t
gotten to that level yet but I’ve been playing fo

By Linda Willson.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game just wish it was more hard

Overall it’s a fun app simple but fun but the more and more you play it doesn’t get harder and not a challenge it’s just to
get all the cubes an to the pile but feel free to play if you want I can’t tell you what to do.🤷🏻‍♀️

By h e l l e n.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It was fine

I honestly loved it but I didn’t like that it had a timer rlly hard

By coco and mikey.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

But the ads say you can draw one but you can not.

By keyree carver.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be much better

I’m gonna try and keep this short. This game is fun and I would play it much more often if there wasn’t so much ads. There is
an ad after every level. And the levels aren’t very long. I understand you make money with ads but it’s very inconsiderate to
have so much ads. And I think many will agree wi

By Gabsters just a kid.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Very entertaining

Very entertaining game although it doesn’t give you much options as to what can be bought or changed in the game. I got over a
million coins but there is nothing that I can buy with them.

By Texgar99.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s fine because if you take your wife off all the ads go away! It’s just a boring game and Is definitely not my favorite
game at all but it’s ok! Just if you don’t want ads turn WiFi off

By Riley444444.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh 😒

It’s good at first, but it’s NOTHING like the ads. There are probably 1 times as more cubes in the ads as there actually is. I
ended up deleting it after a week or so.🧋 omg look a new emoji lol

By taylorgirl12.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad but good

I thought it doesn’t have ads

By Avoiding Blacksmith.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring🥱........

This game is fun but the scooper is a little to small and it’s hard to use and it takes like a minute to finish just one level
This game seems only good when your bored and want to stop being bored because this game is boring

By Winning Dilemma.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok buttttttt

I love this game, it’s amazing 😉 although there is soooooooooo mannnnnnnnnnny ads. It’s so annoying. Watch you’ll see.
Every level that you complete an adddddddd !!!!🙄

By valgurl823.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Fine, But the quality 🙄

Ok I know it looks long but read this. This game is nice and fun in a satisfying way but I get a BOATLOAD OF ADS, and there is no
way to remove them. I mean seriously, the game doesn’t allow you to draw the scoop like I thought it would. But, DONT MAKE THE
SAME MISTAKE I DID!! Ads are one thing that

By Bts Taeyung♥️.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

The game was super fun when I first got it but there are so many ads! After every round there is
Ad which is super annoying. Also the ad I got on another game for this game said I could draw my scoop it does not let me i
don’t know if it’s supposed to but the ad said you could. Overall the game is

By girl bye 💩💩.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads, but it is better if you turn off Wi-

So ya and some of the ads or very inappropriate for under 15

By Fthiss.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
bro??

why can’t I make my own scooper 😩😩😩😩😩

By suuchanchan.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

This is a fun game I am just wondering where the bonus levels like the ones shown in the ad representation are? Why so many coins
if there’s no where to spend them? And the video I watched for the gift didn’t give me anything?

By aj201234.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun, needs some improvement

Pretty fun, but after a few levels, it just constantly repeats the same few levels. Also, the level with the kiwi has a glitch
where even touching red doesn’t make you redo the level

By CrazyPegasus.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Collecting cubes

I like it but I can’t draw my scooper :c
By Jayla Danae Carter

By enter anther.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it! Plz read tho

I LOVE the game! Actually, it's more like 'loved' the game, because I would play it over and over again, reaching to level 350
even. But then, one day, I tried opening it up, and the screen would stay black for a while and not letting me get out of the app,
and just kick me out back into my home scr

By Replica16423.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but inaccurate

I love the game but, it has adds for some of my games that I already have and they are soo inaccurate and I don’t get why they
do that I believe they do that to make people think that is a challenge but it turns out that it is so easy and you beat the level
in 5 seconds so you get bored and wait and

By ssoobhuuuuuuuu.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
O

Fun game but it has a levels where you have a time limit of like 15 seconds and a lot of ads so DO NOT GET THE GAME!!!

By yguhfebjrhbkhb.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY FREKAN ADS

This game is fun and cool but there is way TOO MANY ADS if you frekan people don’t fix this I will DELETE THIS GAME

By frogman121512.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME but tooo many adds

The game is awesome but there’s to many adds after all most every level there’s a ad can you plz fix I plz,plz,plz it would
make the game way better. Oh and also when I first got the game I though that you can make your scoop but you can’t I don’t
know if you have to by it or something. Thx😁

By miner104.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Need ad free version

Will upgrade to five stars with ad-free version!! Ads are outrageous.

By Crickett Cook.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Cubes

This game is fun but it won’t let me make a scooter to scoop the cube but my mom downloaded it and she could make a scooper on
her side

By OorooneyoO.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Really good, but..

It’s really satisfying! I love it so much! I just wish there weren’t many ads, and the video: I really wish we could ACTUALLY
draw a scoop and scoop w it. That’s why I wanted it so bad, because I wanted to create the scoop myself. But anyway, thank u for
reading!

By Golden Wolf Howler.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok.

The concept of the game is so fun! I love playing, but the ads for this game are a big lie. In your ads it shows someone being
able to draw how big the scoop is, and you can’t do that in the game. I only got this game because I wanted a stress reliever
and I wanted to be able to draw the scoop, like

By _neccowafer_.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

When you get to higher levels there’s to many adds and when it changes to large there bonus levels which are ok but I would like
the game to have changing the thing the half of the circle and the game should have a reason to why we are here.

By orewim.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
😕😒😱🤬😨😴

Um first it has way to many adds second it is IMPOSSIBLE to upgrade your scoop , next it is BORING and last I just do not like it.

By Slimy Org.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
LIES!!

Hey look ok great game and stuff but I found this game through an add and the add said THAT YOU COULD DRAW THE LITTLE PICKER UPPER
THING and that’s why I downloaded it but guess what THAT WAS A LIE!!!

By immaderpygacha.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Hihihihihihihihihi lol

Ok so it’s a nice time passer not really my fave game but I play it. Not like the ads said and not as fun as it looked but ya.

What I really want to say is all this people that say a game glitches it’s prob there WiFi so... and if u like challenge I would
not recommend this game. But it’s a good ti

By %=% ßß RObOT.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MANY ADS

AD ON EVERY LEVEL AND I CAN’T DRAW A SCOOP

By HELL12345678910.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
ITS CLICKBAIT.

You can’t draw your own scoop size, it doesn’t even get bigger unless your on a bonus level which times you. Other than that
it’s a pretty good game.

By Pilot Lenardson.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Yeah right

One this game has to many ads
Two the add says I can draw a scoop
All this game lies cause it says that you can draw a scoop but you can’t

Although it is satisfying and a game that kills boredom

By unicorndreMer.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Do not get

It’s a bad game how the ad look 👀 U don’t get to draw ✍️ the scoop and it take up all your space 😒

By xbsnxmgkkdkfhjxjrjgkfmxmuhh.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total