Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Collect Cubes

by Alictus
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Collect Cubes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Collect Cubes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Collect Cubes

Reviews: 361Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
therapy

This is such a well thought out game. it focuses your mind enough to crowd out things that might be making you feel anxious. it
helped me a lot. no joke, thank you.

By Mostoyswins.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is like words can’t describe it lol

This game is so clam But there is one little problem and it might be my phone well when u play the time limit ones the more of
the cubes I have it glitches but it’s not that annoying overall good game

By have funn ✌️✌️✌️.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this app

This app is great but there is so mini commercials!!!!!!! It’s annoying

By pasadena2018.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Not like the ad

If you get the ad then it said you can make the claw and size you want but no it’s just not cool and the ad said when you get
half of the cubes it all goes but it’s doesn’t and I mean it’s ok

By good but so bad.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Come on

I think that I at least get like two minutes because the second that I get is not fun because we had to speed through it and
it’s just I don’t like it so hopefullyDo you wanna change it to one or two minutes please

By Ellie Rose D..
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game☺️☺️

Well I just noticed if you didn’t have Internet you would have no ads just put it on airplane mode if you’re on a phone. This
game is so satisfying people should not say this is a bad game

By gabstar😜🤩🤩.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game no ads

This is a great game very fun kills time at the airport and wherever else and the ads are little to none I can’t remember the
last time I got an ad and proof I am not a bot review. 🍆🐱

By great justin 555.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Drunk when will I ever get to draw

Can’t even draw this game in the ad I saw people drawing their little scoopers and scooping it up but now I play the game and
it’s not happening these games always trick me

By arie _ Snog.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Just one thing...

Your ads are pretty misleading because you draw your scoop in the ads but not the real game. I think that would be a really fun
update for a bonus level our something.

By JF Still.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but add more skins or things to d

So I like this game it’s really cool but once you get all the skins it’s boring. By level 19 I had every skin, also there are
too many ads. I knew this game would have ads but I didn’t think I would get an ad every single round, I sometimes got ads in
the middle of games. It’s a good game but it’s b

By liahpuppy.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is not like what is advertised

I’ve played this game for a while thinking it would update to be more like what is advertised. I stopped for a while and my
coins collected a level reset. It’s fun but there are not big scoops to use to collect the cubes except for a brief 20-30
seconds and that’s annoying when the time runs out.

By Nella66.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The Review of the game ✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾😎

I think the games is good and because it’s challenge you to do good and I also want to because it has all his funny pictures in
the thing and it gets me a time I’m just 10 years old and I’m writing all the stuff about this again really like it because
it’s fun and it’s alsome ✌🏾😍😍💕👍👍❤️😊😎😏😏😏

By Raquel AAA.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!!!

I love this game soo much because it gives you challenges and time limit I love those. And it could have more challenges 🤩

By horse pants.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Long cat is furry

I love the game just need less adds there’s a glitch where when you collect all the bricks but one it finishes it for you same
with 4 left that’s all bye!

By fuiejjshfjxjdfj.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Some feedback

So I have only been playing this a few days and have not gotten far. It seems like it may get boring and repetitive.

I also would love it if you added a bonus round in which you could play against a computer and race. And maybe you could have an
optional timer for every individual. Make sure it’s

By me_ dont reply.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Eh

It’s ok ig just try it out😌

By Nun of ya Business🙄.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
1 lie

In all the ads it shows a scoop drawing pad and I got to level 50 and I still didn’t get the pad. Please don’t lie in you ads
many people like me are clicking clickbait. Fix this.

By Gacha alani.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but sooo many ads!

I love the game and there is a jumbo size that pops up but the reason I am giving it 4 stars s because whenever you complete a
level there is an ad every time and it’s pretty fast so you almost have an ad every second so if you mind having a lot of ads in
your face I wouldn’t recommend ty

By puuupy lovre.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very relaxing game

Such a nice game to pass time. Sort of mentally relaxing. Oh how I wish there were not so many adds though.

By jsenoj.
June 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Why so many ads

It’s amazing but there is to many ads

By shotgunner10.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is annoying

This game so annoying there r so many adds every time I complete a level gust what another add this is so annoying. And I do not
like the bouns it is so annoying to I will probably not play to game but I hope it updates to less adds thank you

By ftcdjcdhbf.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Barret

Hi, in my opinion I think that collect cubes is a very good game but if you actually look at what the game shows it is not what
the game really is. The cubes don’t fill up the whole entire section, there is no rubber ducks and don’t tell me that it’s
becuz your at a low level becuz I am at level 207

By @memphis_2.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Because the big magnet is soooo satisfying this game too! I just love the whole game because your suppose to collect cubes! :)

By nhuujjuujjhjju.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING🤩🤩🤩🤩

This game is great, so many fun levels and skins. I was playing this game with my friend, and then she said: “it would be cool
if you could make your own levels, and then you have family members try to beat them.” I think that would be cool. I’ve always
wanted custom skins, too. Although the bonus l

By kathrinadubnicek.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

This game is really fun it is very satisfying and there is no adds but some adds I think

By bark 07.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet game yo

Love your game yo rock on collect cube because you know you rock aw yeah your amazing your biggest fan secret kid bye

By i love collect cube.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Maddies review

I love this app it’s so foot you can even be big ttyl

By hbdhnxvnxxnn,.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it is so good and my kids love it to

This game is so good me and my kids love it

By Ganciele.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
No Noise?

Bro.. I got this game for 2 reasons. 1: it looked satisfying and 2: I enjoyed the noise in the trailer of the game. I’d give
this 1 star because I’m disappointed that there’s no sound.. :/ but I’m giving it 4 because I’m committed.

By PLSDONTTAKETHSNAME.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is super fun for me and cool! NICE GAME!
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By serenitykit.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game not one bad thing about it 😀

This game is amazing you only get ads every 5 turns which is amazing for a free game and the game is pretty creative and super fun
🤩 don’t listen to the people that say the ads are annoying they are not. Personally I think you should totally get this game.
You don’t get ads often, it’s fun, it’s cre

By Raven122010.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Um.. a few issues

I downloaded this game and it was really good. But the fact that you can’t draw on the drawing pad like it did in the add just
makes this game a let me down. You can download it if you want, but idk.

By unicorn fart head.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I know people call it bad but it is satisfying

People says it is bad because it has to many adds but with the satisfaction it is worth the wait.

By 🤠🤠🤠🤠anums.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Emily.

It doesn’t lag so much fun to play in the game

By nsgxhbdbx.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Free of charge, no IAP

But kind of boring. This game is pac-man but without enemies.

By MizuhashiZ.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yasssssss👍👍👍👍👍❤️

So it’s like you destroy anything you see and put in the trash or recycle bin and I think it’s relaxing

By chi-chada.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Satisfying

This game is so satisfying, it cures the stress I have, that’s all Ig.

By ¿¿Unknown¿¿.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
The add thing

It’s a good game, tell you that!! But the adds say you can draw the scoop. Can we do that?? Please

By Elijah 8 yrs old.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Goblin

I love this game it is so fun 🤩it is the Queen game on my phone👑👑👑👑👑🤑

By a game so cool.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but may need some Changes

First of all it adds pop up a lot and that’s it

By skerskiper.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!!

I downloaded this app and I love it!!! I was really angry and I saw the add and I new I had to get it to help and it did!! I
recommend this if you are angry or you are having anxiety or a panic attack. It has a lot of levels and great creations to wreak.
Lol😂!!
10 out of 10 is my rate.

By mia maria 77690.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
If you complain about ads then your weird

Stop complaining about ads when you can just turn your WiFi off!! You think you get ads when your WiFi isn’t even on?

By Ezinne111.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
So, I have every single skin

BRUH OK, I have every single one of the skins and guess how many coins I have! 64,432 THATS HOW MANY COINS I HAVE. Please add more
skins and like stuff u can buy with your coins! If u do I will give a 5 star on this game. I will play this game more if you add
more skins and stuff u can buy with coin

By i can stop but then i cant.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads

This game is really fun but this game should lower the ads I mean like who wants to watch a ad ever second you finish a level

By meechi9.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great!

I got it today and it’s already my fav game. It’s super fun and the cubes are all different cubes.

By :}loveit.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Why do I even bother

Oh my god this game is actually pretty good I’m not like one of those advertisements people who actually speak into the mic and
be like oh my gosh guys you should play this game it’s like so good and blah blah blah blah blah because I don’t do that but I
actually do you like this game I suggest you

By ij reveiws.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ooooooooo

Ok love it but Ti to good I am in level 11 then 12 yay! The best game ever play

By TheYogscasts1Fan.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s AMAZING

It clears all my anxiety’s like finishing hard assignments and not getting worried about things I do not have to be worried
about.

By hyyuhhhhhy.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it

This game is very fun but I have one complaint there is way to many ads. After 1-2 rounds there is a 20 second ad and it’s kinda
annoying. But overall I love this game!

By avavshh.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Gameplay

I think you should add where on a bonus level you can draw your scoop an have 30 seconds.

By nikkola09.
March 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
decent BUT FAKE ADS

FAKE ADS!!!!!! THE ADS SAY YOU COULD DRAW THE SCOOPER BUT YOU CANT!!!! Other than that its nothing special, not too many ads i
guess, could care less... may keep, may delete, but nothing great about this game

By Kenzie Bear🌻.
July 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Rates are in the mail

S🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮😭🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

By caty meow.
July 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but… Too many ads

When I played this game this game had too many ads! And it’s so hard!

By laurenYeager.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
We fans of the game need more content

I think the game is fine but like it needs more content all you do is collect cubes it is boring but there is skins but only 18 I
mean come on like there is so many adds like really I think it needs a lower rating because there is so many adds and not much
content 😭 But over all it is like fine I gu

By Rose 1205.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but not bad

This is a really good game but once you have all the skins there’s really nothing to do and I’ve been playing this for like a
year and now it’s just sad cause I looked at the improvements and there an’t nothing there also can y’all add like more
stuff and more scoops

By laiian6735.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but gets boring and repetitive

I liked this game at first, and I started saving for all the skins they have. They’re super pretty and I love them, but I got
them all quickly. I’ve also seen the cube designs again and again, it’s getting old now. I’m on level 643 and I have 210438
coins. I have so many coins but nothing to spend i

By XxxjennaxxX.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is good but too many ads

Every level I do there is an ad. It gets annoying after a while so I just turn my WiFi off on my phone .

By klaustata.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more challenges

I’m almost on level 400 and it’s the same cube designs as the first 100 levels. It’s definitely satisfying and mind numbing
if you need to relax, but more challenges would be great!

By Hox1125.
June 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this game

I really like this game but I would like it to be designed the way the ads show it and it’s very annoying when all of the cubes
don’t go into the scooper when I picked them up so overall just fix the game the way the ad shows it.

By Suppp peepssss.
June 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not amazing

This app was amazing at the beginning but when I kept going there seemed to be to many ads added to the game I get the game needs
ads but it is way to many it was also a bit hard for me to steer the cup as well other than that I would have given it a five star
please remove most of the ads and make

By Taytay2433.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but deleting

This is reall fun, but to many ads! I
Would even pay to get rid of them, but
No option.

By karlar56.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
You can not even draw how big it is!!!!!!!

You can’t draw how big the scooper is 😒

By toyertyjfjdyeufkeidyeodis.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
To much adds

I love the game so much it’s so fun and realaxing
But there should be a thing to purchase to make their no adds please add that

By tamato l.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It could be better I

I don’t like the ads and add more levels otay that’s it

By imioig.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
The add lied and more

The add lied in the add you could draw your scoop and I was like okay let’s try this it looks fun but like I was at level 100
and I still did not have the thing where you can draw your scoop so that was a big lie and I was not a lot surprised because lot
of games add lies because they want a lot of

By jujviv.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring and just to many adds

Ok so I personally am really bummed out that this game wasn’t the greatest, first of all the scooper is super small so u can
barely pick up any cubes, and because of that it takes an eternity and blocks go everywhere in corners and in the walls so it’s
hard to pick them up and especially with the ti

By 195 gg.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh...

The game is fun but you can’t draw a scoop & its to easy

By SurfCaliGirl.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best

I say it is not the best because in the ad it showed you you could draw the scoop but in the game there is no draw pad so when the
game was downloading I said to my self I am going to make the biggest scoop ever listen I am a kid I have high expectations.

By mommydrinks.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

So when I bought this game I said that you could size your cube to whatever size you want. But it didn’t work and all it shows
is ads in the game. Just to let you know you should not buy this game because it tells you that you can do the size that you want
but you can’t actually do any size that you

By vchtfcf.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
This is boring

This looks good on the add but in real life it is so boring I think a am going to delete it.

By dionabbi.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I hate adds

I like the game but they’re to many adds and I’m getting mad

By Cuckoo crazy LL.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best game

So first of all how on the bonus rounds how can it say that I collected 0 cubes when I collected 258?also it is hard to collect
cubes. Overall not the best game.

By catslove😻😻09.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

It’s an ok game at best it doesn’t really show what was on the ad video but the ads aren’t the problem all you have to do
for that is turn your internet off the problem is is that it doesn’t give a very great reward to the player it just Kinda goes
to another level

Good game and has good potential

By bladedterror739.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
This ok but annoying

I love the game but the game has way to many ads and when I do bonus level the cubes go through the scooper 🙄😡

By the game is good but also bad.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda good

I started like 2 days ago the game is fun but there’s a bug. So on level 30 it’s impossible to beat it because the cubes are
in the air so there’s no way a player can get to level 31 without hacking or something,

Please fix it

🧊

By bird sentrey.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay Game...TOO many ads

Game is fun and I understand some ads are important, but when you get two ads after every single level, kinda pushes you to not
even want to play the game at all.

By iOS Enthusiast.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
More levels please

It’s a really good game but I am on level 564 and I haven’t seen any different levels there’s no new levels can we have some
new levels I want to give it a five star if we weren’t getting the same levels every time now I just play this game whenever I
don’t know what to play because that is kind of

By madisoncatt.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok

It’s a really good game but it just repeats some of the levels and it didn’t look like the add so ya

By gummuneargirl1490.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but...

It’s a good and kinda satisfying app, the only thing I’m upset about is that you can’t draw the scoop.

By BaBushKa890.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

The game is ok. I feel like there are way to many ads.The game is fun...for a minute but then it gets really boring.And you
don’t do like holiday updates or anything. I give it a 2.3.Also it is not what it said it is on the ads. They all say you can
draw the shape that you want to use but in the rea

By bribricrazygirl.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
adds

It would be good if there wasn't adds every time I complete. a level it's getting a little annoying that's why I'm doing 3 stars
but other then that I like it it satisfys me

By amazing but theres a problemo.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

The game is fun it’s oddly satisfying however the amount of ads is ridiculous and making me contemplate on just deleting it. I
have trouble sleeping so I play my phone at night but with this game a loud ad pops up after almost every level and I can’t have
that and shouldn’t have to silence my phone

By Marie179.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what the add has....

So, I thought the game would be played like that add video, but I’m on level 400 something and it still isn’t like that... so
ya...

By just-thought-u-should-know🙂.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
?

Well, this game is a good game, with VERY little ads, luckily, but maybe this is just for me, but I find it highly boring? It is
just collecting cubes to the orange swirl thingy. Tho, I do like how we can have a timer A bonus around, but it goes so fast and
then at the end, it said you collected zer

By Pretty good but….
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
False advertisement 💔

It’s cool but the add and the real game is different I only got it bc the ad looked cool but then I opened the game and was
playing it for a while and it was nothing like the ad if i where to make a boring game and it had a different ad that was nothing
like the game I feel like it should be updated

By KaeDynce Foley.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but lvls are repeated

The game is great but the levels are repeated

By UGH U CANT FIND A NICK NAME.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
No

I don’t like that thereby s a timer

By rylinreturnofthejedi.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but something annoying

Ok so this game is ok but one thing that is annoying is that sometimes some blocks go of the little island that’s all that is
annoying the rest is ok

By toilet paper173747.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhh

I have gotten this game before and I loved it but.. In the add it said u could draw a scoop?!? I’m on like level 58 and still NO
SCOOP 😭😭😭😭😭

By SPOUNGE BOP.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Kylie R

I really do love this game it’s super satisfying- BUT to anyone reading this ready to install it- it’s nothing like the mobile
ad says- you only get one sized scoop unless it’s a bonus round, not draw your own- and another thing- maybe I just haven’t
gotten to that level yet but I’ve been playing fo

By Linda Willson.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game just wish it was more hard

Overall it’s a fun app simple but fun but the more and more you play it doesn’t get harder and not a challenge it’s just to
get all the cubes an to the pile but feel free to play if you want I can’t tell you what to do.🤷🏻‍♀️

By h e l l e n.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It was fine

I honestly loved it but I didn’t like that it had a timer rlly hard

By coco and mikey.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

But the ads say you can draw one but you can not.

By keyree carver.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be much better

I’m gonna try and keep this short. This game is fun and I would play it much more often if there wasn’t so much ads. There is
an ad after every level. And the levels aren’t very long. I understand you make money with ads but it’s very inconsiderate to
have so much ads. And I think many will agree wi

By Gabsters just a kid.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Very entertaining

Very entertaining game although it doesn’t give you much options as to what can be bought or changed in the game. I got over a
million coins but there is nothing that I can buy with them.

By Texgar99.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s fine because if you take your wife off all the ads go away! It’s just a boring game and Is definitely not my favorite
game at all but it’s ok! Just if you don’t want ads turn WiFi off

By Riley444444.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh 😒

It’s good at first, but it’s NOTHING like the ads. There are probably 1 times as more cubes in the ads as there actually is. I
ended up deleting it after a week or so.🧋 omg look a new emoji lol

By taylorgirl12.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad but good

I thought it doesn’t have ads

By Avoiding Blacksmith.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring🥱........

This game is fun but the scooper is a little to small and it’s hard to use and it takes like a minute to finish just one level
This game seems only good when your bored and want to stop being bored because this game is boring

By Winning Dilemma.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok buttttttt

I love this game, it’s amazing 😉 although there is soooooooooo mannnnnnnnnnny ads. It’s so annoying. Watch you’ll see.
Every level that you complete an adddddddd !!!!🙄

By valgurl823.
January 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total