Collect Em All! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Collect Em All!

by Voodoo

Rating of Collect Em All!

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Collect Em All! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Collect Em All! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Collect Em All! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addicting and Fun!

So fun! Definitely recommend this!

By Gameboy556743.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Game s

I just got this new game and I already love it so much it is so easy to do I am never deleting this game .

By kaylee reese bostic.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
To many videos

Can you can put a video after each game

By irmsb.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game I been playing it for 2 day’s and it has like one ad every 10 games it is so fun but I was expecting what
it was on the ad of the game but other than that it’s a great game

By Great game girls.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble puzzles

Fun and have to think as well I am enjoying b

By the dude forever.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun I left my wife

By RickyThePerson.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Takes your mind off stuff

Thanks again for letting me play this game

By inaabway.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My Rating

This is amazing! The first time I tried it I was wowed! There is so much puzzle a satisfying sounds! And I love the background
choices!

By samtalot.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Collect em all

Don’t know how get the ball with multi colors when I get all the colors. Help!

By taking up too much time.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Liking the game, but the ads after every hand you play is a bit much.

By KananiBabe.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Fun& goodfor coordinations & precieving

By 12child.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Something about this calms my nerves awesome game!

By Alnisa85.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Piggy bank full?!?

I like the game, but where it can improve is the random flickering and freezing as you progress through the game, and the piggy
bank feature. The piggy bank shows full but the coins are not accesible.

By Jen_til_soul.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Blacks out

Keeps blacking out don’t spend money on this until they get it fixed!!!

By joeytoocool26.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
No incentive

There are ads at every level from the start making me cringe when I win . At least allowing for little streak for some incentive
it just feels like ads rather than a game with annoying ads .

By Swmnupsrtm.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

The game is fun but be prepared for the board to black out or freeze making it so you have to close the app and then go back in
hoping you’re at the same spot in your progress of the game.

By LovinYoga4ever.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Let us play

You need to stop all the ad’s

By Tuscany141014.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
I really tried to like it

I’ve found that if one needs 15 greens to pass a level it can’t be done if only 11 greens are ever presented. I’m sorry, I
have it a good long try, but I’ll have to stop playing now.

By Skidz1340.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total