College Life 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

College Life 3D

by Agave Games

Rating of College Life 3D

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of College Life 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of College Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

College Life 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
1 problem

I bought the no ads but it gave me ads!

By maaloni.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
the best game ever

i love it it's my favorite game

By idambeygi.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Oh yasss queen

I’m like 6 and this gam is slay😍‼️👍

By niko 🤗.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

Bro this is super fun and I love Themis game the ads are funny and interesting and the avatars are kinda cute/handsome 😉

By maurnaeeeeeeee.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Tell

Thank you so much for your help today I love you mommy

By cjtoniyah.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great College time

I love this stunning game. It made me laught soo muuuch 😂

By George1987Ny.
December 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

The app itself is fun but it gives you adds every 5 seconds and it’s annoying

By jackson ziems.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

I love the game it's cool but the additional cones after a much n or after every game so yeah good games but the ads thank u have
a good day

By makana37.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
yum

too many adds but i feel like a baddie grrrr 🤪

By beyyyyonce04.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
These stupid ads

The game is cool it’s just u don’t need to put a ad in every part we finish like that makes me want to never play this game
again I should never have to pay for that it ain’t worth it like put an ad every five games or something jeez

By kentrellswifey.
December 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total