Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Collidatron

by Steven Baker
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Collidatron by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Collidatron written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Collidatron in United Kingdom

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Let\'s take it back...'

'Get a pocketful of change and load up the coin slot. This is proper old school gaming with a modern twist 👾'

By Rozz3r.
December 14, 2016
5 out of 5
'A review to frame'

'As reigning world champion I must subjectively admit to believing this game f*cking rocks.\n\nNow I wait. Longing for the moment
that the crown is ripped from my head.\n\nThat day is drawing near.\n\nAn old lion can only roar for so long...'

By ReallyTrappedInside.
November 7, 2016
5 out of 5
'Compulsive'

'Took awhile to get past level one but once I managed that (& how to get maximum points!) the obsession began! Brilliant and OCD
inducing :)'

By Rhibt.
November 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Does CA* exist?...'

'...because I think I need to start attending their meetings. Addictive and mind-bending!\n\n*Collidatron Anonymously'

By Lawrenke.
April 28, 2016
4 out of 5
'Great concept and soundtrack.'

'Love the concept and is extremely addictive. Finding that the controls seem to swap around which is very frustrating. If they
were consistent tmi would be offering 5 stars!'

By Lozzkit.
February 7, 2016
5 out of 5
'Addictively Mega'

'Love this game - watch out though as you may miss your bus stop like I just did. Worth putting the time in to come up with
tactics to get through the levels as they get more mangled and warped.'

By Sharpster.
February 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'Infuriatingly addictive'

'Every time I get zapped out of this game, I say \"never again\". And then five minutes later......'

By Wilful Sprinter.
January 31, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Collidatron.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total