Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Ball Blast-Cannon Bomber by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Ball Blast-Cannon Bomber written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Ball Blast-Cannon Bomber

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Ball Blast'

'I find it very fun and relaxing.'

By utahmtnmama.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It is so easy and addicting but it can get annoying when you want to see the game and it won’t let you go back or to die and
you want it to be fixed or not'

By fasit faliore.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not earning coins when offline'

'When i get off the game and get back on I get no coins from being offline'

By brandan_.
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bosses Too Easy'

'The bosses are way too easy to beat. Game makers. Please increase boss level difficulty.'

By MovieRealityBro.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bosses'

'Nearly everything about this game is enjoyable, it’s just the bosses. The bosses are 5 times easier than the actual levels.
It’s so disappointing. Also they took away my favorite canon skin, but that’s not important.'

By Harris Giger.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Color ball blast'

'Awesome game very fun to play'

By 505mom.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'??? ????????????'

'?? ??? ??? ??~~ ? ?????~~ ????????'

By goodart1004.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'??? ????????????'

'?? ??? ??? ??~~ ? ?????~~ ????????'

By goodart1004.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'??? ????????????'

'?? ??? ??? ??~~ ? ?????~~ ????????'

By goodart1004.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'최고의 게임❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'오오 박진감 넘치는 게임~~ 푹 빠져드네요~~ ❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By goodart1004.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'SUPER COOL'

'One thing I hope to change is blow sense about sound effect. Vivid color and visual graphics are exactly same with what I want.'

By Krazy Punisher.
April 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard to buy upgrades

If you don’t watch the ads then you can’t make any money to buy upgrades

By ch1493bdu.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Not good

It was good at first but when I kept going on to many balls are coming out at one time and it is impossible to get past some of
the levels. And the cannon barley shoot as out anything at a time. I have played other ball blast games and the common is way
stronger than this one. And there are a lot of

By cockrotch.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but needs work.

This is one of the nicest mobile games I’ve gotten to play from an ad.

However the actual levels are harder than the bosses, and the gameplay is very repetitive.

Also the sound is very basic. Just simple popping sounds.

By UltimateG4m3rYT.
February 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

It’s n ok game but all the bosses are easier than the level so it makes the game predictable it’s a good game but it should
have some improvement.

By sub to theodd1sout yt.
November 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Repetitive

Game is fun understand you have to have ads but their repetitive and the person might actually already have the game.

By Di's last snyc.
May 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total